Acapulco villa rental - Privacy Surrounds The Majestic Mansion
Privacy Surrounds The Majestic Mansion
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Acapulco Villa Rental Photos and Description
Incredible Ocean Views and Privacy Surround This 5 Bedroom LAS BRISAS Mansion

NOTE: PRICE IS NOT $1 PER NIGHT. PLEASE SEND INQUIRY FOR PRICING.

WE HAVE BEEN A PREMIUM VILLA LISTED WITH HOMEAWAY SINCE 2004. THAT MEANS THAT WE PROVIDE THE LEVEL OF SERVICE THAT HOMEAWAY CLIENTS DEMAND. We accept credit cards through HomeAway's secure processing site to provide you with additional assurance when booking your vacation.

. PRICING IS BASED ON THE NUMBER OF GUESTS, LENGTH OF STAY AND TIME OF YEAR. EACH RENTAL REQUEST IS QUOTED ON AN INDIVIDUAL BASIS BY THE OWNER. PLEASE BE AS SPECIFIC AS POSSIBLE WHEN SENDING A RENTAL REQUEST.

You can rent A Celebrity Mansion For Less Than The Cost Of A Hotel. Why Pay $10 Per Drink And $75 For Dinner At A Restaurant Or Hotel, When Your Butler Will Serve You Drinks In Your Private Pool And Dinner In One Of Several Ocean View Dining Rooms.

MOST VILLAS STOP SERVING DRINKS AND FOOD AT 10 PM. WE HAVE SERVICE 24 HOURS PER DAY!!!!!

.WE BUY YOUR FOOD AND Drinks AT Walmart AND Costco, SO YOU SAVE BIG Bucks; AND WITH THE PESO SO Cheap, ITS LIKE Getting A 40% Added Discount!. Majestic Mansion is located in the most private section of the world-renowned Las Brisas resort. This magnificent five-bedroom luxury villa (3 master suites)is just a five minute walk to your private beach cove, complete with sundeck and towel services. You will be mesmerized by the breathtaking bay and ocean views from each of the bedroom suites, which also feature their own private terrace from which to admire the beautiful sunset over Acapulco bay. The Majestic Mansion has impressed celebrities and athletes from around the world.

Gume, your private butler, will serve you your favorite tropical cocktail while you are seated in the swim up infinity pool bar. You can enjoy your cappuccino and breakfast either on your private balcony or in the ‘Al Fresco’ breakfast dining area. For your formal evening meal, you are welcomed to dine in the air-conditioned, glass walled “Italian” dining salon. The furniture in this room is all hand carved and imported from Italy.

After dinner, your most difficult decision will come when the magnificent sunset gives way to the millions of twinkling city lights and stars above. You can start the party at your private Mansion with the music from our sound system, or you can head to one of the many world renowned night clubs.

Mansion guests will receive special VIP status at many of the clubs and Five Star restaurants due to the owner’s personal friendships with the owners of these establishments.

The club scene in Acapulco is not to be missed. It’s a terrific way to listen to great music and meet new friends from all parts of the world. And if you happen to be single, this is the place to meet beautiful people looking for an international cultural exchange.

During the day, we suggest you enjoy the many activities that Acapulco has to offer:

golf * tennis * deep sea fishing * jet skiing * parasailing * scuba diving * sailing * bungee jumping * sky diving * riding horses or 4-wheelers on the beach

The Majestic Mansion is a five-minute drive to the best restaurants and nightclubs in Acapulco. The world famous “Senior Frogs” is just minutes away.

When the night is over, you are an invited guest of the Las Brisas Club, where you can work out in a private gym, play tennis or swim at the beautiful clubhouse complex.

The Majestic Mansion is a perfect location for your next family reunion, mixed couples vacation, wedding.or 'guys trip'.

US CELL (STEVE):216.926.2266 note: if you receive an ATT greeting, please hang up and try again or call back on the

Magic Jack number 912.275.5555 AS WE ARE OFTEN OUT OF THE MANSION ENJOYING THE BEAUTIFUL WEATHER…, PLEASE LEAVE YOUR NAME, NUMBER AND EMAIL ADDRESS.

More Details
Hide Details

I have been serving guests from all over the world for nearly 15 years. We have connections for the best tables in the clubs and restaurants due to my personal friendships with the owners of the best places to party in Acapulco!

MOST VILLAS STOP SERVING DRINKS AND FOOD AT 10 PM. WE HAVE SERVICE 24 HOURS PER DAY!!!!!

We are located in the most private and exclusive part of Las Brisas.

Our neighbor is a world famous pop singer!

6 Reviews of Property 314518 in Acapulco, Mexican Riviera

FULLY STAFFED OCEAN VIEW MANSION - GREAT PRICES!
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
FULLY STAFFED OCEAN VIEW MANSION - GREAT PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314518
+1 2169262266
Acapulco Guerrero
5

My personal paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
I NEVER want to leave this place! The Mansions feel like my own personal paradise.
I can’t stop staring at the views..... blue skies over the bay all day, incredible orange sunsets in the evening, followed by city lights covering the mountains like stars. It is magical.

The Mansions are beautifully designed and elegantly decorated. The photos do not lie, these estates are palaces. There is plenty of seating and lounge space for all guests to relax together and all suites are air-conditioned for a very comfortable sleep.

Steve, the entrepreneur/ owner, has been living in Acapulco 15 years. His business and hosting experience added great value to my vacation experience as he took me boating, jet skiing, sailing, paddle boarding and exploring the fine dining establishments all over Acapulco. We sailed to a cool beach and ate fresh seafood caught in front of our eyes!

The staff who will serve you at the Mansions must be mentioned.  Gume, Flor and Roberto were delightful and always with smiles on their faces. They spoiled me with yummy food, coffee and drinks, served by the pool bar, dining room or bedroom. I could eat at any time and with any view and atmosphere that I wanted depending on my mood at the moment. Flor’s cooking is superb. She can make anything, and for a fraction of the price than one would expect to pay at a restaurant or hotel. The entire staff was eager to serve my every wish.
 
Acapulco is all about sunshine, beauty and warmth that lasts day and night. With a private chef, bar man and care taker (and Steve the host!), you will not find a better deal for luxury accommodations. YOU MUST ADD THE MEXICO MANSIONS TO YOUR BUCKET LIST!

Thank you Steve and staff!
"Juanita Bonita" as the staff affectionately named me:)
Hometown: Byron Bay, Australia
business
FULLY STAFFED OCEAN VIEW MANSION - GREAT PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314518
+1 2169262266
Acapulco Guerrero
utah
5

Most Relaxing Vacation Ever!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I cannot explain how incredibly beautiful this home is and how comfortable my stay was here. It's called the Majestic Mansion because it truly is a majestic mansion! It is situated in the hills of Las Brisas, a very upscale, gated, quiet community that all of the elite homes are in. The views from the house are breathtaking and I couldn't get enough of the evening sunsets shimmering on the water and on the incredible edgeless pool!! Each room is so neatly and perfectly decorated and the bathrooms are all very large in size and have a modern feel to them. The master bedroom you will never want to leave because of the views, the comfortable furniture and the bathroom is gorgeous! The landscaping and grounds are spectacular and immaculate and just look beautiful!
The staff, Gumi, Flor and Tanya are the very best workers and are always there to get you whatever you need! Gumi is known for making the VERY BEST margaritas in all of Mexico and I have never had one taste as good as his do! They are all very friendly and they keep everything spotless and they are very friendly. Flor and Tanya are the chefs and the food that they prepared was better than dining at any 5 star restaurant! Absolutely delicious!!
The pool was a perfect temperature and felt so wonderful and refreshing! The edgeless pool is gorgeous and at night it feels as if you were going to swim into the city as it is all lit up! The weather was perfectly 85 degrees there. The slight breezes that come through make it the perfect, most tropical paradise in the world!
Steve, the owner is very attentive to his renters needs and is a great guy to work with! He speaks both english and spanish which makes it a lot easier to communicate sometimes. Steve and his staff are all about making it a vacation that you will love and remember and want to come back to!
I heard some concerns from friends that told me that Acapulco was not a safe place to visit but I completely disagree. In fact, I am even considering moving there myself. Everyone I met while i was there were all so happy and they all said it was because they had decided to move to Acapulco and they were so glad they did! Acapulco is completely safe and you shouldn't worry about safety while you are there. Especially where this property is situated, you will be and feel totally safe in this area!
I would recommend this vacation rental to anyone because it is truly an amazing, magical place!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
FULLY STAFFED OCEAN VIEW MANSION - GREAT PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314518
+1 2169262266
Acapulco Guerrero
5

Best Vacation of my life!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I was one of the original guests at the Mexico Mansion nearly 15 years ago, and at the Majestic Mansion almost 10 years ago. I have visited both properties more than 20 times, and continue to hold the title of “Most Frequent Guest”. Year after year, Steve has continuously improved both of the properties and the quality of service. He maintains them at a five star level.

In addition to being a fun and relaxing vacation, the Mansions have served as the creative/incentive breeding grounds where I have formulated life changing business and self improvement goals. One of these goals has been achieved when I recently moved to a beautiful beach resort in Mexico. I feel relaxed, totally safe and very happy with the Mexican people.

The weather in Acapulco can be beat. I have traveled to other parts of the Caribbean and Mexico and have had to endure lots of rain and cold weather. Never have I experienced this while staying at the Mexico Mansions in Acapulco. It has always been about 88 degrees and sunny, with a great ocean breeze.

The food and drinks prepared at the Mansions are first class. I was so impressed that I rented the Mexico Mansion for my best friend’s wedding. It was a HUGE success. The cost was a fraction of the cost of holding a similar event in the US, since the staff shops for all of the food and drinks at Costco and Sam’s Club without mark up to the client.

I would highly recommend a family vacation, couples (or singles) vacation, wedding or corporate event at the Mexico or Majestic Mansion. The overall quality, service and value can’t be matched when staying in a hotel.

Tim Taylor
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words Tim!
You are truely our best client. Tell your friends and come back soon.
Steve & Staff
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
FULLY STAFFED OCEAN VIEW MANSION - GREAT PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314518
+1 2169262266
Acapulco Guerrero
5

Mexico Mansion Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Steve,

I would like to thank you for letting my friends and I stay at your spectacular mansion. It was nice to get away from the quantitative and analytical world of Wall Street and truly stay in paradise. I consider myself a seasoned "tourist" but I have never stayed in such a majestic vacation home In my life. Obviously, the house was stunning; the views, the pool, the rooms, etc...What really set the trip apart from most I've been on was the service. It as absolutely top tier service. Gume and his staff are not only amazing at providing comprehensive apex service, but are some of the nicest people I've ever met In my life. That definitely magnified the experience.

The food and Bartending service also surpassed my expectations. Flur is an amazing cook and Roberto and Christian made some of the best drinks my friends and I have ever had! I was pleasantly surprised at the outstanding quality of our meals as well; steak, sea food, etc...They were all high quality restaurant meals with an added premium of service relative to outside restaurant dining. It was VIP in every aspect for the entire week...

I can't say enough about this vacation and amazing time we had. We will all be back very soon!

James
Owner's Response: Thanks James,
We look forward to your return!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
FULLY STAFFED OCEAN VIEW MANSION - GREAT PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314518
+1 2169262266
Acapulco Guerrero
5

Wonderful!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We had a wonderful experience at the Majestic. The staff is wonderful!! They are very attentive and always making sure you are taken care of. The food is excellent! The house is gorgeous! The views are breathtaking and the surroundings are beautiful, not to mention the weather...plenty of sunshine! I would definitely recommend this property. A special thanks to: Flor, Gume, Christian, Robert, Esther & Nacho. Muchisimas Gracias por todo!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
FULLY STAFFED OCEAN VIEW MANSION - GREAT PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314518
+1 2169262266
Acapulco Guerrero
5

VACATION IN PARADISE!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Dear Alex

We wanted to let you know once again what a wonderful time we had while staying at the Majestic. We have vacationed in many cities and countries but everyone agrees that our stays at the Majestic are the best vacations we have ever had. THE MAJESTIC MANSION IS A 5 STAR PROPERTY, WITH SPECTACULAR OCEAN VIEWS FROM EVERY ROOM!

A vacation at the Majestic is the complete package. You offer a home of 5 star qualities with a staff that exceeds all expectations. The staff was exceptional. Gume went above and beyond to make sure all our needs were taken care of. He is a wonderful person and we consider him part of the family.

The Acapulco area offers something for everyone. We have gone deep sea fishing, parasailing, surfing, swimming at the beach, and shopping. There are so many other activities available but we didn’t want to leave the Majestic because it is so relaxing and the staff takes such wonderful care of us.

As you know this year we brought our family of 20 and rented an additional house next to the Majestic. We were able to do this rather than staying in a hotel because of the wonderful security available in Las Brisas. We had the adult children stay at the other house and we were able to allow them to walk between the two houses at any time day or night because of this security. Yet, we had the privacy of being in the houses rather than staying in a hotel. The superb security relieves any insecurity someone might have of being in a foreign country.

We are looking forward to many more vacations at the Majestic. Tell Gume to have his whistle ready for the pool games!


Talia R.
Helpful votes: 5/5