Los Muertos condo rental - ICON Vallarta
ICON Vallarta
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Los Muertos Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Den, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

The most luxurious oceanfront development in Puerto Vallarta is now open! From the mind of world renowned designer Philippe Starck comes a property almost beyond words. This ultra private, guard-gated community has everything to offer guests looking for Puerto Vallarta vacation rentals. Our guests will enjoy the same services reserved for five star resorts such as a 500 foot infinity pool and deck, private spa, fitness center, on-site dining, beachfront bar, business center and movie theater. The grounds are open to beautifully landscaped gardens and feature breathtaking artwork from designer Philippe Starck. Room service and daily housekeeping are also available. The property is perfectly situated just five minutes from the airport and the world class restaurants and galleries of downtown Vallarta. It's also located just one minute from the Marina for all of your ocean activities.

Our two bedroom, three bathroom 2,000 square foot modern residence is located on the 19th floor in Tower 1 which is the only tower with direct ocean views and comes equipped with all the latest features including three large wall mounted flat screen LCD TV's, high end designer furnishings, top of the line appliances, direct elevator entry and recessed lighting throughout. Every room includes fully sliding floor to ceilings windows that allow you to easily transition from inside living to outdoor relaxing.

Enjoy spectacular ocean and bay views from the lounges and chairs on the large terrace off the living and dining rooms. You can also have your morning coffee and watch the sunrise over the Sierra Madre mountains from the lounges on the large terrace off the two master suites.

The custom painted bedrooms feature king size pillow top beds with 800 thread count linens and beautiful duvet covers. Watch your favorite shows from the 40' wall mounted flat screen LCD TV's and enjoy your favorite music from the bedside iPod docking station. The beautiful bathrooms are inlaid with tile and finished with large plush 600 thread count towels. The residence has a small den with a convertible sofa and there is an additional convertible sofa in the living area making the residence a perfect choice for a family. Why stay in two rooms at Puerto Vallarta hotels when you can live in luxury in the comfort and privacy of your own place.

The property is conveniently located within walking distance of the huge Soriano Supermarket which is stocked with everything you will need and features an incredible selection of locally baked fresh pastries. Our guests can also take advantage of our EXCLUSIVE shopping services prior to and during their stay. Let us know what you want and our local manager, Clay, will have it ready for you upon arrival. He will present you with the receipt and please add a 20% surcharge for his services. Also within walking distance is Outback Steakhouse and the wildly popular HYDE Nightclub. There is a secure underground parking garage and cabs are readily available just outside at the neighboring Krystal Hotel. Our guests also enjoy COMPLIMENTARY long distance calling to the US, Canada and dozens of other countries.

If you are looking for the best in Puerto Vallarta vacation rentals, Puerto Vallarta hotels or Nuevo Vallarta hotels then please inquire today about our units at Icon Vallarta.

Please note that the pictures of the interiors are of the ACTUAL residence and not from a model or brochure.

Keywords: Puerto Vallarta Vacation Rentals, Puerto Vallarta Hotels, Nuevo Vallarta Hotels

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 314442 in Los Muertos, Mexican Riviera

Icon Vallarta-Luxury 2 BR with Direct Ocean Views!
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 17 reviews
business
Icon Vallarta-Luxury 2 BR with Direct Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314442vb
(702) 606-4575 (Nevada, USA)
Los Muertos Jalisco
New York
5

VIEWS!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We booked this condo on very short notice and couldn't have been happier!! Beautiful views, well equipped and beautifully furnished apt. Susan was a pleasure to work with always available for help making arrangements. We will absolutely return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Icon Vallarta-Luxury 2 BR with Direct Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314442vb
(702) 606-4575 (Nevada, USA)
Los Muertos Jalisco
Fort Worth
5

beautiful!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Pictures did not do it justice! Beautiful condo, gorgeous property, excellent staff for pool, restaurants and concierge. The ease of getting from airport... supermarket two minute walk (if you want food in condo)... quick, cheap cab ride to town etc... This is a condo that is great for a quick weekend getaway or a month long vacation! Clean, cool decor, VIEW!!! Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Icon Vallarta-Luxury 2 BR with Direct Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314442vb
(702) 606-4575 (Nevada, USA)
Los Muertos Jalisco
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
5

Our favorite oceanfront getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This condo has the best panaromic view and the most beautiful sunset from the balcony. The condo is very well decorated with super confort king size bed with beautilful linen, everything you need to cook is there. The terrace furniture are very confortable and nice. You can make long distance call free to U.S. and Canada wow. Beautiful infinty pool (2) with 3 jaccusis and a nice exercise fitness room. The beach is private with a nice bar, restaurant with very reasonable price with a good service, the employees are so nice and trustful. The location is terrific with walking distance to grocery store and walmart. We loved the ease of access to town. Susan the owner is very attentive and very easy to reach, at anytime. Thank you Susan for your trust and for your (gentillesse). We will be back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Icon Vallarta-Luxury 2 BR with Direct Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314442vb
(702) 606-4575 (Nevada, USA)
Los Muertos Jalisco
Vancouver,BC, Canada
5

Lovely condo with spectacular ocean views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This was our second stay at the Icon. This unit was lovely, very well decorated and immaculately clean. The owner, Susan, was a delight to work with. All of our needs were quickly addressed. The beds were very comfortable. It was an added bonus to have unlimited long distance calling available. The internet connection was quite reliable, especially for Mexico. A weekly house cleaning was included in the price which was well done. The unit has all the basic necessities for cooking. It is nice that the water is filitered which makes preparing and cooking food a lot easier. The pool area is substantial. It would be nice if the hot tubs were kept hot. Since they are not, it is best to ask the pool attendants to heat them up about one hour before one wants to use them. The restaurant on the beach serves good food at a reasonable price. The property is well maintained and the security guards are rigorous about protecting the privacy of the residents. We prefer the Icon to any other property we have stayed at in PV.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Icon Vallarta-Luxury 2 BR with Direct Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314442vb
(702) 606-4575 (Nevada, USA)
Los Muertos Jalisco
Calgary Canada
5

CanadianCouple

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Upscale clientele, Endless view and of the Ocean, Very clean and Comfortable Condo. Owners very good to work with on short notice. We will definitely return.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Icon Vallarta-Luxury 2 BR with Direct Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314442vb
(702) 606-4575 (Nevada, USA)
Los Muertos Jalisco
Seattle
5

Best Thanksgiving Ever!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I can not say enough good things of the location, the condo itself, the staff, the property, and working with the owner. Our first experience working with a private party to schedule our vacation. It could not have been more perfect, weather, people, staff!!!!!! We wend go to the fish market just by Sam's club and had the most wonderful buffett of prawns, marlin, lobster, freshe fruit and vegtables. Everything needed for cooking and cocktails. Nothing like a blender for crushing ice and making mango margaritias. Paypaya milkshakes for breakfast and all the equipment and dishes needed with a fantastic view of the ocean and ships. We are looking forward to returning next year and want to thank the owner and staff for making it such a great experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Icon Vallarta-Luxury 2 BR with Direct Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314442vb
(702) 606-4575 (Nevada, USA)
Los Muertos Jalisco
Miami, Florida USA
5

Amazing Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My family and I rented this unit for New Years. It was simply perfect. As soon as you walk in, the view takes your breath away. The rooms and living spaces are spacious and equipped with anything you need, from extra towels to cable tv. The building is luxurious and the staff is friendly and attentive. We spent our days, lounging on the plush beach beds overlooking the pacific, getting in room massages, and enjoyed watching our 5 year old participate in art classes and our 2 year old ride horses on the beach. Finally, Karla made sure our fridge was stocked for our arrival, made exclusive reservations and just really made us feel at home. It was very hard to leave paradise, we hope to be back soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Icon Vallarta-Luxury 2 BR with Direct Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314442vb
(702) 606-4575 (Nevada, USA)
Los Muertos Jalisco
New York, NY
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We stayed here for a week during my daughter's spring break vacation and it was just perfect! We never felt the need to leave. We felt safe and comfortable. There is a large, clean, wonderful supermarket within walking distance - with the best bakery department we have ever seen! After walking down the beach and seeing the pool and beach area at the close by Peninsula and Venetian resorts, we were so glad to be staying at ICON. ICON was the only one with lounges & umbrellas on the beach in a roped off private area, plus ICON had many more lounges on their pool deck where Peninsula virtually had no deck and no lounges. The beach in front of ICON was also much less congested and much more private. The views from the 19th floor condo are awesome, the front & back balconies very private, there are super comfortable beds and all modern brand new fixtures and appliances. Vonage phone service & wi-fi (internet service) in unit made it easy to communicate with people in the States when needed. Staff at ICON was friendly and helpful; gym was clean and user-friendly; food and drink service available at reasonable prices pool and beach side. We will definitely be returning!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Icon Vallarta-Luxury 2 BR with Direct Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314442vb
(702) 606-4575 (Nevada, USA)
Los Muertos Jalisco
Kansas
5

Awesome!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This was our first time in Puerto Vallarta and won't be our last. The location was perfect. The Marina is within easy walking distance if you are doing an excursion by boat and the Sorianna is right next for all your food needs. If you want a taxi there is usually one waiting at the front gate to take you wherever you need to go. The pools, hot tubs, and beach at this location also are great. I couldn't stop enjoying the view from this unit. You have wonderful mountain and bay views. Awesome
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Icon Vallarta-Luxury 2 BR with Direct Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314442vb
(702) 606-4575 (Nevada, USA)
Los Muertos Jalisco
Springfield, Mo
5

Nothing Better

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
The previously submitted review should have had 5 STARS marked!! This is definitely 5 Star!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway