Cocoa Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Cocoa Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4

Our direct oceanfront (not a side view), third-floor condo has been decorated with a beach theme. Enjoy the ocean view from the comfort of your spacious, private, furnished 8' x 13' balcony.

Watch dolphins swimming by, pelicans cruising the sky, and turtles hatching. See the rocket launches from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station from the large, private balcony. Check out the ships entering and exiting Port Canaveral.

If you are looking for a quiet family-type beach location, this is it. Take a stroll on the beach or enjoy the heated pool, hot tub, and sauna located beachside and just relax before you enjoy dinner on the waterfront. This is a FULLY equipped condo. All linens for bath and kitchen are included. Beach items too.

If you are entertaining kids, there are surf lessons, kayak rentals, jet skis, mini golf, and bicycle rentals available nearby. Kennedy Space Center is a short drive. Orlando theme parks (Disney World, Universal Studios, and Sea World) are just an hour drive.

Amenities: Full-Size/Fully Equipped Kitchen:

Free local phone calls

Free wireless internet

Stainless Steel Refrigerator/Freezer/Ice Maker

Stainless Steel Stove

Stainless Steel Dishwasher (soap included)

Garbage Disposal

Stainless Steel Microwave

Coffee Maker

Blender

George Foreman Grill

Toaster

Hand mixer with attachments

All Dishes/Utensils/Glasses/Pots/Pans/Kitchen Towels

Two charcoal grills + picnic table on premises

Central Air/Heat

Cable TV In Living Room & Both Bedrooms

DVD/VCR combos

Alarm clocks

Hair Dryers

All Linens for bath, bedrooms, kitchen, pool, and beach

Full Size Iron & Board

Front Loading Washer/Dryer (soap included)

Heated Pool

Hot tub

Sauna

Pool area includes separate men's and ladies bathroom/changing room/shower

Beach Chairs, Towels, Umbrella & Beach Toys

Lighted Tennis and Basketball Courts

Covered Parking

Nearby Service: Cape Canaveral Public Library-walking distance from the condo. This friendly, neighborhood library has books, magazines, movies, and public-use computers.

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 314067 in Cocoa Beach, Florida

American Owned and Managed Direct Oceanfront Condo in Cocoa Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
American Owned and Managed Direct Oceanfront Condo in Cocoa Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314067
+1 3214524539
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Excellent. Completely equipped. Lovely decor. Great location overlooking the ocean. Owners very conscientious. All amenities close by. Excellent pool and hot tub. Library within walking distance. Beautiful sandy beach. There is nothing negative that we could say about our experience. Would highly recommend it without hesitation.
business
American Owned and Managed Direct Oceanfront Condo in Cocoa Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314067
+1 3214524539
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

just great! nice location, fully equiped ap.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
best ap. I had ever. I travel. ow since 35 years, 5 times a year or more!
business
American Owned and Managed Direct Oceanfront Condo in Cocoa Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314067
+1 3214524539
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
tucson,az
5

perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
the condo was great and the view could not have been better. we will be back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
American Owned and Managed Direct Oceanfront Condo in Cocoa Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314067
+1 3214524539
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

A perfect stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our stay at Gary and Darlene's place was one of the best family holidays we have ever had. The condo location is right on the beach, making the views spectacular. The condo is equipped with everything you need. Everything in the condo worked, was modern, and Gary and Darlene were only 10 minutes away if we needed anything...
It is difficult for me to write this review because, selfishly, I don't want word to get out how great a place this is. I, without a doubt, hope to return next year, and the next, and the next.....
Thanks again Gary and Darlene!
business
American Owned and Managed Direct Oceanfront Condo in Cocoa Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314067
+1 3214524539
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Cocoa Beach, Florida
5

Doesn't get better than this!!!!

Doesn't get better than this!!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Gary and Darlene have thought of everything you could possibly need for your beach vacation. The condo is very clean and spacious. It has a fully equipped kitchen, gorgeous view from balcony, comfy beds and everything you could need for your day at the beach....... right down to the cooler and beach toys!!!! We were very pleased with the condo and the hospitality, and plan to visit again soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
American Owned and Managed Direct Oceanfront Condo in Cocoa Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314067
+1 3214524539
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Bob and Tina and girls we give it 5 stars

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Our family stayed at the condo for a week and were very pleased with every aspect of our stay. Gary and Darlene were helpful and accommodating and gave us plenty of information about local restaurants and special sights in the area. The condo was fully equipped with absolutely everything we as a family of five needed to make our much needed vacation a success. The picture of the beach from the balcony does not due it justice. The beach is just FEET away and the photos of the sunrises we snapped are incredible. We highly recommend coffee on the beach to watch the sunrise and the cruise ships coming in to Cape Canaveral. There is no other experience like it. We will be excited to return to Gary and Darlene's condo on our next vacation to Cape Canaveral
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
American Owned and Managed Direct Oceanfront Condo in Cocoa Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314067
+1 3214524539
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Great view, great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at Gary and Darlene's. The view of the beach is wonderful and relaxing. The condo had everything we needed and we felt right at home. Gary and Darlene were kind and helpful. The area was perfect. We could see the Cape Canaveral light house in the distance and walked to the Cocoa Beach pier and to Jetty Park. The beach was perfect for running in the mornings. The condo was clean and comfortable and the property was well-maintained. The covered parking was a bonus. We hope to stay again sometime.
Owner's Response: Gary and Darlene thank our guests for being instrumental in making our condo a home-away-from-home for others to share.
business
American Owned and Managed Direct Oceanfront Condo in Cocoa Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314067
+1 3214524539
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Great vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our week at Gary and Darlene's condo was one of the best vacations in years. The owners are helpful and available for assistance or advice without being intrusive and prompt and professional at resolving any issues that arise. We had one small maintenance issue, and it was corrected right away. The condo is just as advertised - clean and bright. It is well supplied by owners who clearly care whether you enjoy your stay or not. The beach and pool were great, and there are good restaurants nearby. We enjoyed watching the cruise ships while having our coffee on the balcony. We would love to come back!
business
American Owned and Managed Direct Oceanfront Condo in Cocoa Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314067
+1 3214524539
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Awesome Condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
My husband and I stayed for one week at Gary and Darlene's condo for our honeymoon and we had a great time! Gary and Darlene are super nice and were very reliable. We had a great time exploring the Cape area and Cocoa Beach areas and the restaurants that Gary and Darlene suggested were amazing! We will be recommending this condo to family and friends for worry-free vacations.

Thank you-thank you-thank you!!!

Bret and Cathia
business
American Owned and Managed Direct Oceanfront Condo in Cocoa Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314067
+1 3214524539
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Fantastic Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We spent about a week at Gary and Darlene's Condo in August and had a Fantastic time! Gary and Darlene were great to work with and went above and beyond to make our stay perfect. The condo is extremely clean and exactly how it looks in the pictures. We cooked a lot of our meals there, and they had everything we needed. They even had sand toys and boards for the kids to use down at the beach. Speaking of the beach, what an awesome view!! Right on the beach, direct ocean front and just a few steps from the sand!! The beach is clean and not really crowded at all. Our kids were able to dig in the sand, play in the ocean and find a lot of shells. And their favorite part, was seeing the tiny crabs on the beach at night! This is a fantastic condo and Gary and Darlene are good people to work with. We will definitely stay here again!