Reunion condo rental - View from outside the condo looking at third floor
View from outside the condo looking at third floor
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps11
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Reunion Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 9-11)

This beautiful condo is located in the Villas at Reunion Square North complex of the gated Reunion Resort, specifically on the Sunset View Circle. The condo is situated on the third floor and has a large balcony with views of the golf course and is only 5 minutes walk to Reunions 1st class water park!

Reunion is only a 6 mile drive to the entrance to the world famous Walt Disney World! It is only a 2 minute drive from Junction 58 of the Interstate 4 which gives easy and access to all the sites of Orlando including Disney Land, Universal Studios and SeaWorld!

Reunion Resort spans 2300 acres within a gated community and is a full service, cashless and tip-less private resort and club of epic proportions, with 3 signature golf courses. It is hard to envisage the scale, detail, quality, and facilities on offer, as there is no comparable in Europe.

Reunion Resort itself has its own Fitness centre and water park, Seven Eagles pool and fitness centre, a boutique spa, an award winning tennis complex, 9 communal pools (including a roof top pool bar at Reunion Grande), shops and restaurants all set within beautiful golf courses. There really is no better place to stay in Orlando providing a luxury base to explore all the local attractions!

The condo is ideal for families or groups who require a comfortable and luxurious base from which to explore the nearby sites or those who wish to relax and enjoy the beautiful surroundings and amenities within the resort itself.

The condo is furnished and styled to a very high standard with its private balcony (with views of the 'Independence' golf course designed by Tom Watson), decorative light fixtures, ceiling fans, air conditioning and a whole host of quality features including modern furniture and technology. The condo is fitted with everything to make your vacation experience a memorable and wonderful one.

Guests can enjoy a spacious and open plan living and dining area which leads out to the large balcony area through patio doors. The balcony has its own dining area and sun loungers for those who wish to relax at the condo or entertain guests.

The condo can sleep a variety of configurations in its three en-suite bedrooms; however it will comfortably sleep 11 guests in total. The Master bedroom with king size bed can sleep two people. The second bedroom has two double beds which can both sleep two. A third bedroom has a double bed with a single pull out bed underneath. There is also a large sofa in the living room which can be made into a sofa bed sleeping two. All 3 bedrooms are furnished to a luxury standard with plenty of wardrobe and drawer space. Each room has its own plasma TV and DVD combination. The master bedroom has patio doors which open out on to the balcony where views of the golf course can be admired.

The condo has three bathrooms all fitted with shower and tub, the master bedroom having a Roman tub and a separate glass enclosed shower and the secondary bathrooms having a shower over tub combination.

Keywords: apartment, flat, apartmento

More Details
Hide Details

We can offer usage of the famous Reunion Resort 2 acre water park, tennis complex and golf courses. Please request more information at enquiry if you are interested in any of these facilities. The water park is only a 3-5 minute walk from the condo!

26 Reviews of Property 314064 in Reunion, Florida

Luxury 3 BR/3 BA Condo at Reunion with Water Park Access!
average rating of 4.7916665 based on 26 reviews
business
Luxury 3 BR/3 BA Condo at Reunion with Water Park Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314064vbi
++44-113 2390306
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

All around fantastic condo & resort!

All around fantastic condo & resort!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My husband, 14 month old daughter, and I had a great experience renting this condo. Everything from working with the rental company to the actual stay went perfectly. Everyone was very accommodating, the condo was amazing - clean, spacious, and had everything we needed for a fun vacation. This condo had very comfortable beds, a great balcony overlooking the golf course, and plenty of flat screened TV's.There were several great pools to choose from, including a great kids pool. There were a few play grounds that were nice and well kept. Also, this was a great location - close to Disney, Universal, restaurants, and shopping. Overall, we very much enjoyed this entire vacation and look forward to going back again soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury 3 BR/3 BA Condo at Reunion with Water Park Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314064vbi
++44-113 2390306
Reunion Kissimmee Area
North Ridgeville, OH
5

Second time staying and still love this place!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is the second time that we have stayed in this condo (last was in 2011) and we couldn’t be more pleased. The condo and the resort are just fabulous! The condo is very spacious and accommodated 4 adults and 2 young children without any personal space issues. The condo is well decorated and has a great balcony with really nice views. I found the condo to be VERY clean and had plenty of towels, kitchen supplies and other necessities. This condo has truly spoiled us and I can’t imagine vacationing in anything less than this, let alone a hotel room. The owner and management team are a joy to work with and very trustworthy. We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury 3 BR/3 BA Condo at Reunion with Water Park Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314064vbi
++44-113 2390306
Reunion Kissimmee Area
4

This is a 5 star property

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is a GREAT property and lived up to the ad except for couple of things. For me, the living room carpet needs an upgrade. I would feel more secure if a deadlock was installed on the entrance door...a latch lock is not enough security for me. It can sleep 8+, however, not enough kitchen wear for 8. I did share my concerns with the owner and changes may be in progress. I would, definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 3 BR/3 BA Condo at Reunion with Water Park Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314064vbi
++44-113 2390306
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Great Condo for a fair price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This condo was absolutely everything we could have asked for. Not only was it immaculately built out on the inside with upgrades, the owner was very willing to work with us and gave prompt responses. I definitely would stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury 3 BR/3 BA Condo at Reunion with Water Park Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314064vbi
++44-113 2390306
Reunion Kissimmee Area
2

Very nice owner, but not up to par with Reunion resort

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I hesitated and pondered on leaving a review, but I eventually decided that as a renter, I would want to know all I could about a property before renting. I must first say that the owner's and management are very nice people, however, that's not all that matter's when I lay my head down on the pillow at night or when I get up in the morning and make coffee at my rental condo. This was our second time renting from this owner and both times we experienced cleanliness issues. We rented the second time because we had brought our concern's to the owner and she assured us the items would be taken care of and so I did believe that possibly more attention to detail would have been given since we were return guests. We actually stayed in a different condo than our original and it was still the same issue. Very dirty baseboards, mold/mildew in the bathrooms, mold/mildew in the washing machine and a not so clean kitchen sink and floor. Additionally, we had stained bed linens and pillows that had no pillow covers which of course made it easy to see the yellow/red stains all over the pillows. They were so old, they could be folded in half. Luckily management came and brought us new pillows and covers. We also had an ant issue in the bathroom, kitchen and pantry. During our stay we had an exterminator come in twice. Again, management was quick to come to our rescue, but we stayed for 6 nights and the amount of work we had to do to notify management for the linens, bugs, and repairs {shower leaking and electrical plate hanging off the wall} took away from the feeling of being on vacation. We came to relax, not to take care of this condo as if it was our own. In my opinion, all of these things were visible and should have been taken care of before our arrival. The mere fact that the pink, slimy mold was on the bottom of ALL the shower curtains, and the, what appeared to be, freshly stained, never washed/treated duvet covers tells me the cleaning crew is doing nowhere near the job they should be doing. We have stayed at Reunion, through the resort and I have to say, compared to the three stays we have had through VRBO, we will never do VRBO again. I am an extremely clean person and I expect nothing less when I stay somewhere and that is what drew us to Reunion - through the resort, everything is immaculate and it has come apparent that the VRBO owners cannot compete with the resort when it comes to the attention to detail we expect.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 3 BR/3 BA Condo at Reunion with Water Park Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314064vbi
++44-113 2390306
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Kentucky
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Wonderful condo! Our family loved the area. Beautiful grounds, very clean, plenty of restaurants and nearby attractions. The condo itself is gorgeous! Lisa and her management company are wonderful to work with. We have stayed in many places in Orlando and this ranks as one of our favorites! Thank you!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury 3 BR/3 BA Condo at Reunion with Water Park Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314064vbi
++44-113 2390306
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We stayed at this condo the last week of June 2013 on our Disney location. The condo exceeded expectations, it was like a home away from home, very modern and clean. Wifi, flat screen tvs with plenty of channels, nice balcony and several pools. Location was great, just a short drive to all Disney parks, and a 1/2 mile to the grocery store and liquor store! Lisa was very helpful and responsive, which alleviated the fact that the management group is located in the UK. Security deposit was refunded promptly after our trip. I would definitely stay in this same condo when I come back to Disney.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury 3 BR/3 BA Condo at Reunion with Water Park Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314064vbi
++44-113 2390306
Reunion Kissimmee Area
West Palm Beach, FL
5

Nice stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The stay at this condo was overall very good. The condo was well appointed and working with the homeowner's rep and manager. There were two issues that we had with the condo. The first was getting into the condo upon arrival. Apparently because of lightning it cancelled the electronic code to let us into the condo. It took about 45 minutes to get it rebooted and allow us into the condo. The second , which upset my wife, was hair that was left in the shower and tub of the master bedroom. Mind you, this was the cleaning crew fault. Outside of that we loved the condo and the treatment by the rep. Really wonderful person to work with. She accommodated us with anything we needed. This was especially great feat because she was located in Great Britain. I would definitely stay again. My kids really enjoyed the waterpark and pressing the buttons for the elevator.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury 3 BR/3 BA Condo at Reunion with Water Park Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314064vbi
++44-113 2390306
Reunion Kissimmee Area
South Riding, VA
5

Captivating Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
What a lovely condo! It was clean and beautifully decorated and nicely equipped. You can't beat the location - just minutes from the Disney parks and adjacent to I-4 which gets you to all the attractions in Orlando. It was great to return to the quiet of the resort after a hectic day at the parks. We will definitely stay again when we return to Orlando.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Luxury 3 BR/3 BA Condo at Reunion with Water Park Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314064vbi
++44-113 2390306
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Marietta, GA
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The accomodations were clean and nicely decorated. We had everything we needed. It was a relaxing place to come to after a busy day at the Disney parks.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children