Destiny by the Sea house rental - Bon Bini - Destiny by the Sea
Bon Bini - Destiny by the Sea
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps18
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Destiny by the Sea House Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 5 Baths, (Sleeps 14-18)

This elegant home has everything you need to make your vacation dreams come true. Destiny by the Sea is the most exclusive community in Destin. The home has 4000 square feet of living space and another 1800 square feet of tiled deck. Upscale amenities include: golf cart, elevator, game room/bed room, DVD player with surround sound, X-Box 360, gourmet kitchen with granite countertops, fireplace and wetbar. Views of the gulf from 2 sides of the house. Beach access is very close (about 120 steps from front door). Community pool, hot tub and club house are a short walk from the front door. The name of the house is 'Bon Bini' which means welcome. You will feel welcome in this dream of a house.

4 Kings Master Bedrooms with baths and access to the deck, 2 bunk beds with trundle beds (6 single beds). There is also a queen sofa sleeper in the bunk room. Four of the bed rooms have their own master bath and all five have a balcony.

Amenities: Gourmet kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, DVD surround sound, TV's in all bedrooms, elevator, golf cart, wireless Internet access, community pool, hot tub, beach toys, baby equipment, gas grill, ceiling fans, dining room seats 14.

Activities: Golf, tennis, scuba diving, hiking, fishing, amusement parks, shopping

Area: Very near Destin Commons, golf, restaurants and a few steps to the beach.

More Details
Hide Details

Steve is a consultant to the Home Medical Equipment industry. He lives in Columbia, SC with wife Michele and son Jack.

Steve Neese purchased this house in 2001

We purchased Bon Bini to enjoy special memories with family and friends.

47 Reviews of Property 313700 in Destiny by the Sea, Florida

Bon Bini in Destiny by the Sea- Elevator - Golf Cart - Ocean View
average rating of 5.0 based on 47 reviews
business
Bon Bini in Destiny by the Sea- Elevator - Golf Cart - Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p313700
+1 850 8504200843
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
St. Louis, Missouri
5

Guestbook Comment

Bon Bini is absolutely gorgeous. It is very roomy too! I loved the balconies. It was so nice to sit out there and listen to the waves at night. Th...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2007
  • Stayed: May 2007
Bon Bini is absolutely gorgeous. It is very roomy too! I loved the balconies. It was so nice to sit out there and listen to the waves at night. The location coudln't be better. The home has everything you could need, an open floor plan, a beautiful kitchen, plenty of bed rroms and enough bathrooms so everyone can get ready for a day or a night out!
Thanks to Bon Bini for a lifetime of fond memories
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Bon Bini in Destiny by the Sea- Elevator - Golf Cart - Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p313700
+1 850 8504200843
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

AWESOME VACATION HOME AWAY FROM HOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
What a fabulous rental home. We were very happy with the home and all of its amenities. The location is amazing and we will definitely rebook in Destiny by the Sea. If you are traveling to Destin, this area is superb. We would definitely recommend Bon Bini to anyone traveling to Destin.
business
Bon Bini in Destiny by the Sea- Elevator - Golf Cart - Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p313700
+1 850 8504200843
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Best vacation home and vacation we have ever taken

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our family has stayed in several places in Destin and Panama City, The Bon Bini is by far the most beautiful home we have stayed in. We have now stayed here twice and are itching to return again this year to the Bon Bini if we can get the time off and scheduled. The home is beautiful, immaculate and extremely comfortable. The bedrooms are large and setup extremely well and the beds are very comfortable. It is litterally about a 2 minute walk and you are down onto the private beach. The large decks on each level and nice to relax on especially in the morning for coffee and breakfast or in the evenings for dinner. If the Bon Bini is available we will never stay anywhere else in Destin. Destin is the most beautiful beach we have ever visited in the U.S. Give the Bon Bini a chance and you will never want to stay anywhere else! Enjoy your stay we did. We had 6 adults and 11 kids there on Spring Break and still did not feel crowded!
business
Bon Bini in Destiny by the Sea- Elevator - Golf Cart - Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p313700
+1 850 8504200843
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
The Woodlands, Tx
5

Incredible Beach House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had a fantastic time in Destin over Spring Break at the Bon Bini House. We traveled with another family and had plenty of room in the 3 story, 5-Bedroom House. The kitchen was large with plenty of seating for everyone. The 4-King Sized Beds and Bunk Beds made it very comfortable. We had an easy walk to the beach and used the golf cart to help drop off large coolers and supplies. The Destiny by the Sea Community is perfect for families as its gated and has very light traffic. We did not want to leave and will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We look forward to having you back to Bon Bini soon. Thank you for writing a review.
business
Bon Bini in Destiny by the Sea- Elevator - Golf Cart - Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p313700
+1 850 8504200843
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Cornelius NC/Lake Norman
5

Double Nickel Birthday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My husband and another couple stayed at Bon Bini for my double nickel Birthday for a full week. I want to say that we had a MAGNIFICENT time!! We had everything we needed and more and let me tell you with this very large home, we had plenty of room to spread out. I would go out on the deck in the mornings and drink my coffee and watch some local runners in the morning. We'd go to the beach during the day and explore the island and come back and cook dinner where the home had EVERYTHING you could possibly need. Kids/Families would love this place!!! The kids have their own space and plenty to keep them busy inside/outside and lots of peace and quiet for the adults. We all would definitely go back as this was the VERY NICEST place on the whole island of Destin FLorida!!!!! Thanks Steve and Michelle for sharing your place!!!!! NICE!!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Bon Bini in Destiny by the Sea- Elevator - Golf Cart - Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p313700
+1 850 8504200843
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

First family Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This was a Great vacation home to share with our children and young grandson. This home has plenty of space to spread out. We ate all but one of our meals at home and the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed. The garage had lots of toys for our grandson to take to the beach. The golf cart was a very nice plus to ride to the pool. It was great having security watching the area;gave us a secure feeling walking around with our grandson after dark. I would recommend this beautiful home to anyone! We plan to vacation at the Bon Bini again! Thanks for sharing your home with us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Bon Bini in Destiny by the Sea- Elevator - Golf Cart - Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p313700
+1 850 8504200843
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Best place to stay in Destin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We absolutely love this home, 5 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms. It was clean and well furnished with everything you could possible need. Walking distance to the pool and beach. Would definitely recommend staying here if your vacationing in Destin.
business
Bon Bini in Destiny by the Sea- Elevator - Golf Cart - Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p313700
+1 850 8504200843
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Suwanee Ga.30024
5

Fun in the Sun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our family had a great week at Bon Bini. There were 17 of us and we had room for everyone. I would recommend this property to anyone who wants a good place to stay that is close to the beach and pool. It was nice to be able to walk to Crab Trap to eat. We stay to stay there again next summer.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Don, thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review. We look forward to having you and your family back soon.
business
Bon Bini in Destiny by the Sea- Elevator - Golf Cart - Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p313700
+1 850 8504200843
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Georgia
5

Deepapple Sea Fishing Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This is my favorite place to stay at Destiny by the Sea. I recently stayed in another place that was a larger home but the kitchen was not at all equipped. We enjoy cooking so the kitchen is very important. This kitchen has almost everything you need. The house is always clean and in perfect shape. This is a great place to relax and we really like the new TV's.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Bon Bini in Destiny by the Sea- Elevator - Golf Cart - Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p313700
+1 850 8504200843
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Georgia
5

Deepapple Sea Fishing Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This is my favorite place to stay at Destiny by the Sea. I recently stayed in another place that was a larger home but the kitchen was not at all equipped. We enjoy cooking so the kitchen is very important. This kitchen has almost everything you need. The house is always clean and in perfect shape. This is a great place to relax and we really like the new TV's.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1