Sun City West house rental - Spacious living room area tastefully decorated!
Spacious living room area tastefully decorated!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 - 31 nights
 

Sun City West House Rental Photos and Description
House, 2 Bedrooms + Den, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Located in the prestigious and private, 720-acre gated community of Corte Bella, adjacent to Sun City West. Del Webb's first active adult Country Club and the first club of its kind in the Phoenix area. This newer upscale home is located on a large private cul-de-sac lot, and is WALKING DISTANCE to the fitness center/pool. Our home is elegantly furnished and fully equipped throughout, ALL THE COMFORTS OF HOME, AND THEN SOME!

Many upgrades found throughout. The extended patio is fully-covered and equipped with a natural gas barbecue, patio table & swivel rocker chairs, two over sized Hampton Bay loungers and ceiling fans. You will thoroughly enjoy entertaining, or just relaxing outside taking in the wonderful mountain view and beautiful evening sunset! You will be very happy with the PRIVACY of our large backyard/patio area, which is a rare find at Corte Bella!

The large great room is furnished with 2 comfy LAZY BOY RECLINERS, matching sofa and love seat, coffee and end tables, set of 3 beautiful nesting tables, three-piece entertainment center, TV and ceiling fan.

The den is adjacent to the great room and is equipped with a queen sofa bed, comfy chair, ceiling fan a beautiful desk & chair (perfect for your laptop), and a high speed internet modem.

The kitchen is furnished with quality brand appliances,casual Lenox dining dishes, Mikasa fine china, Patio dishes, crystal wine, water and champagne flutes, cloth napkins/ place mats. Maple kitchen cabinets with under cabinet lighting, pull-out shelves and Corian counter tops and 3 beautiful kitchen counter breakfast stools.

The luxurious and spacious master suite has a bay window with 2 comfy chairs that overlook the large private backyard, a huge walk-in closet and a master bath with dual sinks/vanities and a large enclosed shower with built-in seat. The master bedroom is furnished with a VERY COMFORTABLE Spring Air MATTRESS, King-size sleigh bed, nine-drawer dresser, two night stands, color TV, telephone, alarm clock and a ceiling fan.

The guest bedroom is furnished with two twin beds with a night stand in between, six-drawer dresser, TV, telephone, alarm clock and a ceiling fan.

Both bedrooms are equipped with down comforters and custom-made bed ensembles.

PLEASE NOTE: Corte Bella is an AGE RESTRICTED COMMUNITY. At least one rental occupant must be 55 years of age or older.

Sorry, NO SMOKING/NO PETS PLEASE

Keywords: House 2BR/2Bath + Den

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 31351 in Sun City West, Arizona

*** MAY 2014 SPECIAL ***1,500.00/MO UTILITIES INCLUDED. *16 POSITIVE REVIEWS
average rating of 4.9375 based on 16 reviews
business
*** MAY 2014 SPECIAL ***1,500.00/MO UTILITIES INCLUDED. *16 POSITIVE REVIEWS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31351vb
+1 6264377449
Sun City West Arizona
Spokane, WA
4

lovely home in Corta Bella

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We enjoyed this home for two months this winter. It was roomy, comfortable and quiet with nice neighbors. Corta Bella facilities including the pools are included in the price. Also, the restaurant is very good with reasonable prices. A very safe, gated community. Very nice master bedroom and bath. Owner, Hope, will respond immediately (and sweetly) to any requests.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
*** MAY 2014 SPECIAL ***1,500.00/MO UTILITIES INCLUDED. *16 POSITIVE REVIEWS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31351vb
+1 6264377449
Sun City West Arizona
5

Previous reviews very true

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
As has been stated, a very well appointed and well maintained comfortable home. the owner, Hope is very attentive and caring. The community of Corte Bella is first class.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
*** MAY 2014 SPECIAL ***1,500.00/MO UTILITIES INCLUDED. *16 POSITIVE REVIEWS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31351vb
+1 6264377449
Sun City West Arizona
Hubbard,Ohio
5

Everything You Could Want !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This is one of the nicest rentals you will stay in.It has all the comforts of home.It is spotlessly clean,and is provided with everything you need.The location is within walking distance to all the facilities.Hope goes out of her way to make sure your stay is a pleasant one.Everything was positive,and we really would enjoy returning again next year.I highly recommend this property to everyone.You won't be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
*** MAY 2014 SPECIAL ***1,500.00/MO UTILITIES INCLUDED. *16 POSITIVE REVIEWS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31351vb
+1 6264377449
Sun City West Arizona
White Rock, B.C.
5

A Holiday Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Phoenix was very hot in July, but this home in Corte Bella was cool and comfortable. It is well presented, tastefully furnished to create a “home away from home” atmosphere, and is located in a quiet gated community with easy access to golfing and shopping. Hope and Jerry were wonderful to work with, and they were most thoughtful in providing all the necessary and extra amenities, which contributed to a pleasant and enjoyable holiday experience. We surely look forward to going again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
business
*** MAY 2014 SPECIAL ***1,500.00/MO UTILITIES INCLUDED. *16 POSITIVE REVIEWS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31351vb
+1 6264377449
Sun City West Arizona
Boise, Idaho
5

Great Place to Escape the Cold Winter in Idaho

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
My husband and I stayed March and April this year. We had a wonderful time; we took advantage of the salt-water pool, fitness club, tennis courts, bocce ball courts, pickleball courts--all
just a few blocks away. We also walked the two mile loop around Corte Bella daily. Enjoyed having brunch on the patio while my husband's nieces were visiting. My daughter's in-laws enjoyed the comfortable guest bedroom during their spring break. While in Corte Bella we visited Wickenburg, the Vulture Mine, Taliesen, Arcosanti, the Desert Botannical Garden, spring training base ball games;
our grandkids enjoyed their visit to the World Wildlife Zoo--especially petting the sting rays. We felt very much at home at this well- equipped and beautifully decorated home. Can't wait to come back next year...I'm definitely going to join the bridge group that meets weekly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
*** MAY 2014 SPECIAL ***1,500.00/MO UTILITIES INCLUDED. *16 POSITIVE REVIEWS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31351vb
+1 6264377449
Sun City West Arizona
Calgary, Ab
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
We highly recommend this property. The home was spacious, well furnished and well equipped. We had all the comforts of home and more. We loved the large private back yard and the large covered patio. This home is ideally situated just short walk to all the wonderful facilities at Corte Bella. Hope, the owner, is a very considerate and accommodating person. We thoroughly enjoyed meeting her. We would definitely rent this property again
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
*** MAY 2014 SPECIAL ***1,500.00/MO UTILITIES INCLUDED. *16 POSITIVE REVIEWS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31351vb
+1 6264377449
Sun City West Arizona
Toronto, Ontario
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
Over the past two winter seasons we have spent a total of four months in this lovely home. It is well decorated and very well equipped. The location is excellent and quiet (a short walk to the clubhouse). Most importantly the owner is very accessible and she is extremely responsive to any requests from tenants. We highly recommend this home.
business
*** MAY 2014 SPECIAL ***1,500.00/MO UTILITIES INCLUDED. *16 POSITIVE REVIEWS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31351vb
+1 6264377449
Sun City West Arizona
Sun City, AZ
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2007
  • Stayed: Jan 2007
This summer we rented from Hope for Aug. Sep. and Oct. We were having our home in S.C. renovated. It was a pleasure to come back to Corte Bella after a hectic day and have the wonderful, comfortable home to relax and enjoy. Hope has done an outstanding job of furnishing this home to make you feel comfortable. We have stayed in rental on this website several times in Fl. This is the best. Hope made us feel like family. We loved it.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
*** MAY 2014 SPECIAL ***1,500.00/MO UTILITIES INCLUDED. *16 POSITIVE REVIEWS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31351vb
+1 6264377449
Sun City West Arizona
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2006
  • Stayed: Apr 2006
Two friends and I spent the month of March at this lovely home. The home was extremely well kept and everything you could possibly want was there to be used. We choose to eat out 95% of the time so found it a distance to restaurant, however, not a problem. Hope was a wonderful person to deal with and I would not hesitate to recommend this home to anyone. There was a great mall within 20-25 mins. from the house so we cetainly took advantage of that, also, there was additional shopping and restaurants on Grand Ave. It is great location for day tripping, easy drive to Wickenberg, Tucson, Tombstone,Cave Creek, Carefree, Scottsdale, Jerome, Sedona and the Grand Canyon. Nancy MacNeil
business
*** MAY 2014 SPECIAL ***1,500.00/MO UTILITIES INCLUDED. *16 POSITIVE REVIEWS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31351vb
+1 6264377449
Sun City West Arizona
Michigan
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2006
  • Stayed: Mar 2006
My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much. Everything that coulde be done to make the visit enjoyable was done.

We had guests while we were there and they were very impressed with the house. One of the comments was "this doesn't look like a rental, it looks like a cared for home".

We'd like to return but this desirable property is already rented for next winter! Wish we could have committed faster.

I haven't one complaint that I can think of. Hope is extremely pleasant to deal with and makes you feel that she very much wants your stay to be fun. Ours was.