Siesta Key condo rental - Brand new pool deck and lounge chairs. The pool is heated to 86 degrees all year
Brand new pool deck and lounge chairs. The pool is heated to 86 degrees all year
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Siesta Key Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

We hope you enjoy this fully updated condominium on Siesta Key’s Crescent Beach, named the 2011 #1 beach in America by Dr. Beach. The soft, powder white sand makes it the ideal location for a barefoot walk that doesn’t burn your feet.

C0201 is a 2 bedroom 2 bath unit that is approx. 1000 square feet on the second floor. Located 150 yards from the sand, it is the perfect affordable getaway for anyone looking to enjoy the best Florida has to offer. All new furniture and appliances, including a 42' flatscreen TV, new mattresses in spring of 2011. All of the comforts of home with the pampering feel of a resort.

While staying in C0201, you will have access to all of the wonderful amenities the Sarasota Surf and Racquet Club has to offer. This includes 2 (heated) pools located on property including our very popular beachfront pool, which is literally a few steps away from the sand. Tennis facilities, including 2 clay courts for the serious tennis enthusiast and even the casual player can enjoy the Surf. Get in your morning workout in our newly renovated fitness center with all new equipment or lounge at the pool and do some work on your computer using our complimentary wireless internet. You can also grill out by the beach under our gazebo in the evening and take in the beautiful Gulf Coast sunsets!

Come and enjoy our little slice of paradise and forget all your troubles!!

Keywords: condo, beach, siesta key, apartment, vacation rental, Sarasota, Florida

More Details
Hide Details

We are from Guelph Ontario Canada. We have been vacationing in Siesta Key since the 1980's and we love it! We bought this condo as a place where we could vacation with our two young children. It's a great place to relax by the pool or incredible beach; there is fantastic shopping and tons of restaurants right around the corner and amusements parks and activities within a short drive. What more could we ask for? We hope to make tons of family memories in Siesta key and we hope that you and your family will too.

Chris & Sandy

8 Reviews of Property 313370 in Siesta Key, Florida

THE AMENITIES OF A RESORT WITH THE COMFORTS OF HOME
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
THE AMENITIES OF A RESORT WITH THE COMFORTS OF HOME
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p313370vbi
519-822-3322
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
United States
5

Very Nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our family spent Spring Break in this unit and had a Great time. The unit was updated and very clean. Everything you need is already there. This was our first time to Siesta Key and you can't beat the beaches. The resort was very clean and everyone there was very helpful. Highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Tod. We love the beach too. So glad we could share it with you and your family!
business
THE AMENITIES OF A RESORT WITH THE COMFORTS OF HOME
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p313370vbi
519-822-3322
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Dollar Bay, Michigan, USA
5

Siesta Key condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I would highly recommend this property. The owner and resort workers were very helpful, friendly, and a pleasure to deal with. The property and the resort were very clean and secure, exactly as shown on the website. Great place to stay and enjoy the awesome Siesta Key beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks so much John! So glad you enjoyed it!
business
THE AMENITIES OF A RESORT WITH THE COMFORTS OF HOME
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p313370vbi
519-822-3322
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Pittsburgh
5

Siesta condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We absolutely loved this condo unit! It was recently remodeled and beautifully decorated! Owners were very helpful and available for any questions. We have stayed on Siesta Key before and this is by far our favorite place yet. Looking forward to staying here again very soon:)))
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Danielle! We hope to have you as our guests again soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
THE AMENITIES OF A RESORT WITH THE COMFORTS OF HOME
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p313370vbi
519-822-3322
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guelph, Ontario
5

Rachel H - Guelph, Ontario

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
The condo was amazing. Very clean and lots of room. It was equipt with everything we would need to cook just like home. It didn't take us long to feel like we were at home. The beach was so beautiful as were the pools. Excellent spot for taking long walks with the family. Very close to restaurants and shopping.
Can't say enough about our experience. We will be returning soon. Thanks for the memories and good times.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Rachel. We look forward to having you back again soon!
business
THE AMENITIES OF A RESORT WITH THE COMFORTS OF HOME
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p313370vbi
519-822-3322
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Newmarket, Ontario
5

A Little Slice of Heaven...Stunning!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We have stayed at multiple locations in Florida and nothing compares to this wonderful condo and stunning beach. Siesta Key is beautiful and peaceful and offers activities for all ages. The private beach is breathtaking. The condo is spacious, well-equipped, and beautifully decorated. Just steps away from the beach, the condo offers a home away from home, with a full range of amenities. Our kids love this location as they can hop between the beach, the pool, and the ocean. We enjoy tennis, family walks, and a beach-side BBQ in the evening. We highly recommend this condo to everyone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We're glad we can share our home away from home with you each year!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
THE AMENITIES OF A RESORT WITH THE COMFORTS OF HOME
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p313370vbi
519-822-3322
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Toronto
5

Amazing stay in Siesta Key!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This was our 2nd year in a row staying here. we loved it. Clean, updated, right on the beach, it was perfect for a girls getaway weekend. It would be great for a family too. Close to restaurants and great shopping, I look forward to going back again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Glad to have you and we look forward to you staying with us again!
business
THE AMENITIES OF A RESORT WITH THE COMFORTS OF HOME
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p313370vbi
519-822-3322
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Jefferson City, MO
5

Wonderful Condo and Resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had an absolutely wonderful week. The condo unit was everything and more that is shown on this site. The resort is beautiful and well maintained. I would suggest this unit for any on. September was a beautiful time to visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed it!
business
THE AMENITIES OF A RESORT WITH THE COMFORTS OF HOME
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p313370vbi
519-822-3322
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guelph, Ontario
5

Amazing Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I can't say enough about this beautiful location. We travelled here with our 3 year old daughter and one other couple. Everything about the Sarasota Surf and Raquet Club was amazing. We stayed in Condo C 201. It was immaculate, modern and beautifully decorated.
The grounds at this resort are beautiful. Very lush. Both pools were very clean. We always used the pool closest to the beach. The beach is probably the most beautiful beach I have ever seen. Crystal clear water and the whitest softest sand. The beach was always very clean.
Also, all the staff were very friendly and helpful.
There is tons to do in the area. Great shopping and tons of wonderful restaraunts.
We will definetely be going back. In fact we already have our week booked for next year. I highly reccommend this resort. I find it is well suited for just about anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2