Waikoloa Village condo rental - Casual Hawaiian Style Living Room
Casual Hawaiian Style Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Waikoloa Village Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

This non-smoking end unit is located on the ground floor with gorgeous views of the golf course.

Peace and serenity prevail in this quiet development. Each bedroom features a king or queen size bed with Hawaiian design bedding. Artworks reflects our island home. HIGH SPEED WIRELESS INTERNET and free nationwide long distance calls are provided.

Located at 1200 feet above sea level, Waikoloa enjoys 325 days of sunshine a year and cool, comfortable nights.

Keywords: Flat, Ground Floor Condo, Deluxe Condo, Designer Condo, Model Unit

I have used my 30+ years in the Hawaiian hospitality industry to create a perfect refuge for visitors who seek a clean, safe and tastefully decorated accommodation at Paniolo Club. This unit was just remodeled--with the exception of exterior walls, it is practically brand new. With the additional amenities and privileges offered at the Waikoloa Club, your vacation will be filled with memories of pleasant breezes and beautiful sunsets.

Mary Day purchased this condo in 1989

With hotel experience on all four major Hawaiian islands, I experienced the best of what visitors enjoy. I chose Waikoloa Village because it is centrally located near all of the attractions on the Big Island. With eleven of the world's thirteen climate zones, the 'Island of Fire & Ice' has it all! Paniolo Club comes with membership in the Waikoloa Club with golf, tennis and swimming available. The temperature in summer is a bit cooler due to its location 1200 feet above sea level.

Paniolo Club comes with membership in the Waikoloa Club with golf, tennis and swimming available. I have an on-site manager to help you with anything you need.

4 Reviews of Property 313045 in Waikoloa Village, Hawaii

Beautiful Condo- it Sure Beats Staying in a Hotel-- Check Us
average rating of 3.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Beautiful Condo- it Sure Beats Staying in a Hotel-- Check Us
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p313045vbi
+1 (808) 883-0186 (Hawaii, USA)
Waikoloa Village Kohala Coast
Starkville, MS
5

Great Honeymoon Experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Your condo was the perfect setting for the Big Island portion of our honeymoon. The location was great for exploring Kamuela, Kailua-Kona and the beaches at Waikoloa. The Hawaiian decor really made us feel like a part of the islands! Even though we did not need them, it was comforting to know the onsite manager was available. The condo was equipped with everything we needed. I must say we are suffering withdrawals from not being able to enjoy our coffee in the morning and a glass of wine at sunset on the lanai!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am glad you enjoyed your trip. Please keep us in mind for a future anniversary celebration!
business
Beautiful Condo- it Sure Beats Staying in a Hotel-- Check Us
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p313045vbi
+1 (808) 883-0186 (Hawaii, USA)
Waikoloa Village Kohala Coast
Meriden, KS
2

Missinformation in listing

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We stayed here. The listing is incorrect as to some of the amenities in the unit, There is no HIGH SPEED WIRELESS INTERNET. There is ethernet cable but if you have an iPad you'll be out of luck. There is no ice maker in the refrigerator. There is no DVD player. Both beds make so much noise when you turn over or get out of bed that you will wake up your partner.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Condo- it Sure Beats Staying in a Hotel-- Check Us
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p313045vbi
+1 (808) 883-0186 (Hawaii, USA)
Waikoloa Village Kohala Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
HI TIM AND MARI, I CAN'T BELIEVE HALF OF OUR ANNUAL VISIT HAS GONE BY SO FAST. I HATE THE THOUGHT OF LEAVING THIS LITTLE PIECE OF PARADISE .ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING HAS BEEN PERFECT .THIS WAS OUR FIRST TIME STAYING IN CONDO # 104, IT HAS BEEN DONE OVER BEAUTIFULLY .DO MAKE SURE WE HAVE IT AGAIN IN 2012,BILL SAID HE HAS NEVER FELT SO RELAXED .WE MUST GET TOGETHER FOR DINNER AND A BARBECUE BEFORE WE LEAVE MAHALO MARY
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Condo- it Sure Beats Staying in a Hotel-- Check Us
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p313045vbi
+1 (808) 883-0186 (Hawaii, USA)
Waikoloa Village Kohala Coast
CA
2

Disappointed

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We were very dissatisfied with the cleanliness of the condo. Coffee filter still in place w/mold; dirty dishes in DW; spaghetti all over outside of pan that was in cupboard; counters need to be cleaned w/srubby to get build-up off;soap in mstr shower looked like it was part of the soap dish;washer was covered in sand, when you opened it up. There was no DVD or ice maker.
The location for groceries was great. Club house was nice & food was good.
Owner's Response: I immediately checked with my on-site manager when I read your review. According to him, you sent the housekeeper home early before she could complete her duties because you arrived two hours early. It is really unfair to write such a review about cleanliness when you were the cause of the unit not being cleaned. During your stay, you did not mention any concerns to my manager when you met.

I take great pride in offering a well appointed, clean and safe villa for people's vacations. I appreciate that one's leisure time is priceless so I do all possible to make guests' stay a happy one. I wish you'd given us the opportunity to do that for you.
Helpful votes: 1/3