Mesa house rental - Mesa Arizona Vacation Home- Come inside!
Mesa Arizona Vacation Home- Come inside!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Mesa House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Sunroom, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

This fully furnished and renovated home is ideal for the family looking to see all the sights of Phoenix and Central Arizona! 2500 square feet of living space with a single story open floor plan; beautiful Mexican tile throughout, easy access to the new pool and entertainment area. Use the private hot tub, bar-b-que and orange and lemon orchard.

New mattresses in each bedroom. 3 bedrooms: 2 Queen-sized plus 2 twins that convert to a King.

The completely maintenance free front yard boasts beautiful plantings with underground watering systems throughout. The home is walled and a security system is installed. Three bedrooms,and 3 bathrooms on one floor, a spacious dining area/kitchen which looks out onto the bar/entertainment area and pool. A quiet DISH/Satellite TV room with DVD player is located off the dining area. The attached garage features an automatic garage opener and contained entryway to the home. There is even off the street parking for three cars.

Southwest furnishings throughout, tastefully decorated, DSL Internet connection, air conditioning and fans in each bedroom as well as the dining and TV room make for gentle circulation throughout the house. The kitchen is equipped with dishwasher, coffee maker, stove and microwave, pot and pans and dishes. Washer and dryer are also here. Privacy is assured by the stucco walls that encompass the home from the orchard area and pool. You will be in your own little heaven, leaving the noise and stress of the outside world behind once you enter this charming stuccoed enclosure.

Centrally located in Mesa close to the Old Town with easy access to Route 60. Minutes away from downtown Mesa, Fiesta Mall, Scottsdale and 20 minutes from SkyHarbor Airport.

Major attractions abound: local golf courses, theaters, banks, shopping malls, restaurants museums, hospitals and churches are nearby. Local supermarkets are two blocks away from your door.

Here are just a few of the local places conveniently located within your area: Shopping Centers: Fiesta Mall, Poca Fiesta, Fiesta Village, Superstition Springs Mall and two large outdoor ' Swap Meets.'

Golf: Augusta Ranch, Apache Creek Golf, Painted Mountain and AZ Golf Resorts.

Churches; Holy Cross Catholic, Paz de Cristo Community Center, Lognmore Baptist, Lutheran Church, Re Mountain Methodist, Temple Beth Sholom and Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. Mesa is also home to the Mormon Temple.

Banks: Bank One, Wells Fargo, Bank of America, Compass Bank and Washington Mutual.

Grocery Stores: Albertsons, Frys, Cosco and ABCO.

Entertainment and Museums: AMC Theater, Harkins Theater, Golfland, the Heard Museum and numerous other local and Phoenix museums; Mesa Parks, Salt River Recreation, Red Mountain Park.

Local Attractions: Baseball Spring Training Camps, Sun Devil Stadium, Bank One Ballpark, NASCAR, Botanical Gardens, Canyon Lake, Superstition Mountains hiking and, of course, the Grand Canyon.

Anything you can imagine is here in the Valley of the Sun, and all of it is within easy driving distance. Check out our guestbook for comments from our guests.

Keywords: House with Private Pool/SPA

More Details
Hide Details

I love vacation rentals and to prove it I have three.... 2 in Mesa Arizona and 1 on Lake Como in Italy! Great renters make my day! I provide personal attention through my property managers, who live nearby and manage ONLY my homes. They are available when you need them for anything that might come up during your stay... and to guide you to the latest happenings and local attractions. Come to stay with us and experience the personal attention you deserve!

The Owner purchased this house in 2003

Lots of vacation rentals exist in the Phoenix/Mesa area. Some are very far from the local attractions: golf and museums, and art galleries..... My two homes are centrally located so you are close to everything: city happenings, shopping, and yet you are able to have privacy in your pool and hot tub and entertaining areas. It is the best of both worlds.

We have redone the pool with pebble-tech and replaced the central air conditioner with a new high performance model. Spread out in the two casual rooms, one for TV/Video and the other with Foosball and dining and computer areas overlooking the poolside. Safe garage parking for your car, extra parking for 3 additional cars off the road. An orange and lemon orchard for fruit in season and added coolness on hot summer evenings.

33 Reviews of Property 46943 in Mesa, Arizona

You've Found it! Your Own Pool & Hot Tub! All New Renovations!
average rating of 4.677419 based on 33 reviews
business
You've Found it! Your Own Pool & Hot Tub! All New Renovations!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p46943vb
+1 9088067080
Mesa Arizona
Wapakoneta, OH
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
What a wonderful home to spend a family vacation! We had six adults staying in this clean, well kept home. It was so much more spacious than I could have imagined. There was plenty of room for everyone and the three bathrooms was a huge plus!
The kitchen was well equipped. It was nice to see an assortment of "restaurant" condiments in the refridgerator for our use!
The pool was so relaxing and offer many hours of fun.
Belinda is wonderful to work with and very accomodating.
Thank you for sharing your home with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
You've Found it! Your Own Pool & Hot Tub! All New Renovations!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p46943vb
+1 9088067080
Mesa Arizona
Burnsville
5

Perfect for golf buddy trips

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Good location for finding golf courses. Well decorated and maintained home that met all of our needs. The caretaker even picked us up at the airport! How cool is that?
Owner's Response: We aim to please! Golfers are always welcome!
business
You've Found it! Your Own Pool & Hot Tub! All New Renovations!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p46943vb
+1 9088067080
Mesa Arizona
4

Fun on Springbreak

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
What an amazing house. Yes it needs a little bit of work, some updating but it was perfect for us. The kids were in the pool everyday and we were in the hot tub every night. The house was close to the freeway and was easily the best way to spend our break.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
You've Found it! Your Own Pool & Hot Tub! All New Renovations!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p46943vb
+1 9088067080
Mesa Arizona
Richfield, MN
4

Winter Get Away

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Stayed at the property for a long weekend with relatives. Was very roomy for 4 people.Not enough time to use all the amenities.Too cool to use the pool but the hot tub was nice. Loved the citrus trees. The manager was very helpful and returned our calls promptly. Was very nice having a computer to use. The house was very easy to find. The availability and price were excellent. The house needed a few updates (fresh paint, patio door was very hard to open) and a deep cleaning, but it was very acceptable. Would be nice to come back when we could use the pool and the fire pit.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
You've Found it! Your Own Pool & Hot Tub! All New Renovations!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p46943vb
+1 9088067080
Mesa Arizona
St. Albert, AB, Canada
4

Nice winter get-away

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The house is pretty much as the pictures show. It is very spacious and well-equipped. It is located close to the downtown area of Mesa on a main street which makes it very easy to get to. Despite being next to a busy road the back yard was a quiet retreat. The hot tub was nice on the cool March evenings. Unfortunately the unheated pool, which was not cleaned in the month we were there, was still too cold to use. The pool was still nice to sit around though enjoying the Arizona sun and sipping on a margarita. The oranges and grapefruit picked right off the trees around the hot tub were delicious.

With 3 bedrooms this house is great for a family or 2 couples. We were travelling with a small dog who seemed to love the house (so many places to sleep!).
Owner's Response: We always welcome our Canadian guests with delicious fruit right from our trees in the patio area! Although the weather is often too cool for the pool it is perfect for that dip in the hot tub! So many things to do in Mesa and Phoenix at that time of year too: Spring Training for baseball, basketball and other sports at all the best areas.... and close by too. And the shopping and dining are nearby and present many choices for your eating pleasure: Southwest, Asian, Mexican and Italian, and many more. We always recommend that our guests explore the nearby little towns, each with a charm of their own.... the Old Town of Mesa, Tempe, Chandler, Apache Junction to name a few. Even a month may not be enough, but then when you tire there is always the grill and lounge chairs outside, with complete privacy and the Arizona sun!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
You've Found it! Your Own Pool & Hot Tub! All New Renovations!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p46943vb
+1 9088067080
Mesa Arizona
5

Home at the end of a long day

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
A beautiful, well kept home with all of the luxury of being in your own digs. My husband, son and I are tackling the 815 mile Arizona Trail at the rate of about 100 miles per year during our 10 day vacation each spring. This home was our last stop for this year's adventure and we were delighted to see that the property and its amenities were all they are advertised to be and more. Don't be fooled by humble curb appeal. The home is beautifully appointed, the beds comfortable, the linens first rate. And then there's the pool! Sparkling clean and even though it measured in at a cool 78 degrees F, we ventured in to cool off in the heat of the day and it was delightful. All of our transactions with the Constens went smooth as silk. If we have occasion to stay in Mesa again for a few days, this will definitely be our first choice!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
You've Found it! Your Own Pool & Hot Tub! All New Renovations!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p46943vb
+1 9088067080
Mesa Arizona
Forestville, Maryland
3

Thanksgiving in Mesa

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
My family found this home to be warm and southwestern ecclectic. The owner was wounderful to work with. And Karen was there for every question. Thanks so much to both. We enjoyed our Thanksgiving in Mesa.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
You've Found it! Your Own Pool & Hot Tub! All New Renovations!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p46943vb
+1 9088067080
Mesa Arizona
Murrieta, California
5

Just what we needed!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We stayed at this beautiful home and enjoyed every minute. Belinda was a gem to deal with and the home had everything we needed. Space, pool, spa, extra bathrooms/bedrooms, being able to park our car in the garage and out of the hot Arizona sun, and lots more. We were fortunate to be able to take our little doggies with us as well and it was absolutely a perfect place for us to spend a couple of days while in town for a wedding.
The manager had everything ready for us although we never had the pleasure to meet in person. we mostly spoke with Belinda over the phone and she is so nice! We will definitely consider coming back and rent this home next time we are in the Mesa area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
You've Found it! Your Own Pool & Hot Tub! All New Renovations!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p46943vb
+1 9088067080
Mesa Arizona
Seattle, WA
5

A Home to Celebrate

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Eight of us (ages 21-65) spent a delightful long weekend in this welcoming, southwest style home. We were in Mesa for a family birthday celebration, arriving from five different cities. The house is well-situated between the Phoenix and Mesa Airports.

We especially enjoyed the atmosphere of the house; the adobe, tile floors, and lots of regional art/wall hangings. It truly feels like your are staying in someone's home that has been expanded with loving care over the years. The house is situated on a lot and a half, and nearly every square foot has been utilized. The bed configurations are king, double, and three twins, consequently the youngest in our group slept on a couch. This was not ideal, but it worked fine for our three night stay.

The highlights for us included the spaciousness of the layout, 3 bathrooms, TV room with large couches, large tables used for eating and playing games, and the hot tub under the citrus trees. Although located near a busy street, it was very quiet throughout our stay. The computer access had a glitch when we got there, so we contacted the property manager. We were very impressed that she came over right away and worked at it until it was fixed.

All eight of us would highly recommend this house rental!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: We are always very proud of our property manager's quick response to any problems that may occur during our guest's stay in our homes. She is a gem. Minor things that could impact a vacation my happen when renting a full house rather than a hotel room, but quick responses are the rule when the property manager deals with only our homes. We pride ourselves on personal service with a smile...

Belinda Consten
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
You've Found it! Your Own Pool & Hot Tub! All New Renovations!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p46943vb
+1 9088067080
Mesa Arizona
Charlotte, NC
5

Peaceful shangri la; for a family reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
My family visited this lovely home for a family reunion; the home provided the space we needed to relax. Prior to choosing this home I read many of the reviews. Pictures do not do this house justice. The landscaping at the front of the home is stunning. The home is centrally located; and right on the corner of a busy street; but inside the house, at the pool and hot tub it was peacefully quiet and you feel totally seculded. Our mother especially liked the Southwestern Decor; tastfully done and loved the Sautille tile floors. Our trip was in August!! So HOT! but the shaded area by the hot tub was a retreat at any time of day; and the air conditioner did a great job of keeping the house cool. This home turned out to be the perfect place to sit and reminisce we didn't go out much but when we did; it was right around the corner for shopping and resturants. I did not meet the owners but would like to thank them for sharing their beautiful home with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We welcome all our visitors to Phoenix, whether they come to sightsee, or to the spring training, conferences, local entertainment or just to relax! We have had many gatherings at our home because it is so spacious and inviting. Lots of room to enjoy the pool and weather, to soak away the travels of the day in the private hot tub area or relax by the pool or dine just off the poolside while the kids swim....

The house is close to everything, but private and sheltered from everyday noises. Easy to navigate too because it is on one level. Great for those with mobility issues.... convenient for elders: even the bathrooms are easy to access! Come and vist: stay to relax, enjoy Phoenix and its pleasure.. and then invite the friends!
Helpful votes: 1/1