Seven Springs condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Seven Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full baths, sleeps 9

This beautiful mountain-top condo is located at the top of Swiss Mountain at Seven Springs Resort and all of the resort's activities, summer recreation, winter skiing, special events, dining, and more! The high speed Internet in the condo, outdoor tennis courts, and outdoor swimming pool (Memorial Day to Labor Day) are all FREE. Other activities such as winter snow skiing, indoor swimming pool, tubing, climbing, and golf are available for the standard resort fees! Renters have full access to Seven Springs Resort and free shuttle to the lodge. The 2-story condo has 2 bedrooms and 2 baths, A/C, fully equipped kitchen/dining room, TVs, VCR, sheets and towels provided. Beds, bunk beds, fold-out couch, and futon couch as many as 9. Nearby condos may provide additional space. Keys sent before your trip, no check-in required.

Amenities, Activities & Area: High speed Internet. Fully equipped kitchen, refrigerator, stove, microwave, dishwasher, dishes/utensils, washer/dryer, cable TV, phone, VCR, deck overlooking outdoor pool and tennis area. Sheets and bedding provided. Pool, tennis, golf, winter skiing nearby. Many resort special events and concerts. Full range of winter skiing, summer activities, restaurants, and spa services. Skiing, outdoor swimming pool, golf, tennis, mountain biking trails, free lodge shuttle, indoor pool (fee) and bowling, game room, and many other resort amenities.

Spectacular mountain resort setting in western Pennsylvania.

1 hour from Pittsburgh and only a few hours from the major metropolitan areas of Washington, Philadelphia, Cincinnati, Cleveland, and other areas.

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 312359 in Seven Springs, Pennsylvania

Beautiful PA Mountain Resort Condo, Sleeps 9, High Speed Internet
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Beautiful PA Mountain Resort Condo, Sleeps 9, High Speed Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312359
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
5

Excellent couples weekend on the slopes!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We visited this property for a couples weekend getaway and came away highly satisfied. There were six of us total and space was never an issue. The condo was very comfortable and well appointed with all of the conveniences you would hope for.
Perhaps the best part (from a skiers perspective) was the location. While not walking distance there is a very professional shuttle system that runs 24 hours a day that picks you up in front of the condo and drops you off at the bottom of the resort lifts in about 5 minutes.
I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a quick mountain experience fix in the mid-atlantic region.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful PA Mountain Resort Condo, Sleeps 9, High Speed Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312359
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
5

A wonderful weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My husband and I and 3 other couples stayed at the condo over Memorial day weekend and had a wonderful time. Even though there were 8 of us we were pretty comfortable for the weekend. The condo was excellent. It was very clean and well stocked. We stayed in the master bedroom and the bed and linens were very comfortable. I also really enjoyed the location which was right across the street from the outdoor pool. We also used the shuttle to get to the lodge which was a nice way to get up and down the mountain without having to drive. Also my interactions with the owners went very smoothly and I really appreciate that he took the time to make sure our trip went well. I would definitely stay here again!
business
Beautiful PA Mountain Resort Condo, Sleeps 9, High Speed Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312359
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
Columbus, Ohio
5

Perfect little get-away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This condo is the perfect get away spot for a weekend of enjoying nature and all that the resort has to offer. We enjoyed mountain biking, zip lining, swimming and we went to the Irish Festival. The pool is located just steps from this condo. The only downfall to a Summer visit was that these condos were really built for Winter so they only have window air conditioners (not full A/C).
business
Beautiful PA Mountain Resort Condo, Sleeps 9, High Speed Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312359
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
Columbus, Ohio
5

Perfect little get-away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This condo is the perfect get away spot for a weekend of enjoying nature and all that the resort has to offer. We enjoyed, mountain biking, zip lining, swimming and we went to the Irish Festival. The pool is located just steps from this condo. The only downfall to a Summer visit was that these condos were really built for Winter so they only have window air conditioners (not full A/C).
business
Beautiful PA Mountain Resort Condo, Sleeps 9, High Speed Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312359
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
5

Perfect family weekend getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We absolutely loved our stay and found the condo to be clean and spacious enough to accommodate our young family of 5 and our friends family of 5 as well! The kitchen had all we needed to make our meals there for the entire weekend. The grill outside on the patio was a great addition to the regular kitchen facilities. The king bed we slept in upstairs was super comfortable and outfitted with nice linens as well. The owners were very accommodating and easy to work with...we really appreciated that. There were plenty of activities for the whole family nearby too; a really beautiful area. If your meeting up with friends for a weekend of fun together like we were, this is a perfect place to do it---and so affordable too! We'll definitely look to book this place again when we are back in the area.
business
Beautiful PA Mountain Resort Condo, Sleeps 9, High Speed Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312359
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
5

GREAT LOVED IT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
WENT THERE FOR BRUSKI FEST HAD A GREAT TIME CONDO WAS FANTASTIC PLANNING ON VISITING AGAIN AS SOON AS POSIBLE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THANKS TOO STEVE AND JIM FOR EASY TRANSACTION AND FOR THE USE OF THE GREAT CONDO
business
Beautiful PA Mountain Resort Condo, Sleeps 9, High Speed Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312359
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
Mt Pleasant
5

Very Nice!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We had a very nice time here. It was super close to the pool and there was a shuttle that took us anywhere we needed to go within the resort. The house was super nice, clean and well worth the money. It was a reasonably priced I feel we got a great house for the weekend with not too much money! Would stay here again and probably will!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 13/13