Daytona Beach condo rental - Pool Area
Pool Area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Daytona Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Full Furnished 2 BR 2 BA Deluxe Condo on Private Beach, sleeps 4

'NEW FURNITURE - CHECK US OUT'

Come relax by the ocean or enjoy the excitement of Daytona Beach just minutes away. Ocean Watch Condos are nestled in beautiful Ormond by the Sea away from the packed commercial areas of Daytona Beach. Shopping, restaurants and night life are plentiful in the area with the excitement that is Daytona Beach just down the street. Spend the day enjoying your own private beach area or head to the Daytona Speedway just 15 minutes away.

4th floor provides a spectacular view of the ocean. It is a fully furnished two bedroom, two bath condo. It will sleep up to four people in comfort.

Amenities, Activities, & Area: Amenities: Condo and Kitchen Fully Furnished, Dishwasher, Microwave, Blender, Coffee Maker, Pots-Pans-Silverware, Cable, DVD, Stereo, 2 Queen Beds, All Linens, Washer/Dryer on each floor, Beautiful Pool & Private Beach, and Large Balcony.

Activities: Enjoy the pool, ocean and the beautiful Florida Weather. Just minutes from downtown Daytona Beach. Shopping & dining all around area. Daytona Speedway just 15 minutes away.

Area: Daytona Speedway 15 minutes away. Disneyworld and other Orlando attractions just over an hour away.

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 312234 in Daytona Beach, Florida

2 Br. 2 Bth. Oceanfront Condo in Daytona Beach Area. New Furniture!
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
2 Br. 2 Bth. Oceanfront Condo in Daytona Beach Area. New Furniture!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312234
614 581-4020
Daytona Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Awesome stay! Quiet beach, no crowds and only a few minutes to Daytona. The apartment itself was very nice, very clean and very modern.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2 Br. 2 Bth. Oceanfront Condo in Daytona Beach Area. New Furniture!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312234
614 581-4020
Daytona Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Week Spent In Ormond by the Sea

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
My husband and parents in law spent a week at this condo in Ormond by the Sea and we loved it!. The apartment was very clean and had all the thing we needed such as kitchen utensils, towels and beach umbrellas. The view was the best, we could see the sea from the balcony. We really enjoyed the beach and the swimming pool. The place was nice and quiet, we could not have asked for more. We would definitely recommend this condo.
business
2 Br. 2 Bth. Oceanfront Condo in Daytona Beach Area. New Furniture!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312234
614 581-4020
Daytona Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
indiana
5

Ideal vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
We've rented this condo for 4 years now, we enjoy it! We've been going to the Daytona area for nearly 5 years for vacation and we love staying at this condo and plan to again & again....

The owners friendly and they do an excellent job keeping the place looking clean! Its cozy and we always feel at home. The full kitchen is a nice feature and having 2 bathrooms is great.

We have a 2 daughters and always feel safe here. The traffic is light and there is easy access to just about everything! We don't have to worry about our daughter playing on the beach since it is not too crowded, and the pool is calm as well.

Wind-surfers come through the area and give some cool views from the balcony, and this year was the first for Dolphins just off the beach, we watch them for almost an hour. There are some really great restaurants locally in both Flagler & Daytona Beache.

We would highly recommend this condo to anyone traveling to the Daytona area, we love it for our family and look forward to staying there for summers to come.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
2 Br. 2 Bth. Oceanfront Condo in Daytona Beach Area. New Furniture!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312234
614 581-4020
Daytona Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Marysville,Ohio
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
My wife and I have stayed here the last 2 years and already rented it for next year.It is a great condo over looking the ocean from the 4th floor balcony.Watch the sun rise in the morning and the moon at night.Lay around the great pool or the ocean.Vist one of the many Florida's attraction nearby.Great restaurants in Ormond or Daytona Beach.The condo has wireless broadband internet,so you can keep in contact with the rest of the world if you have to.My wife and I would recommend this condo to any one.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
2 Br. 2 Bth. Oceanfront Condo in Daytona Beach Area. New Furniture!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312234
614 581-4020
Daytona Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
North Carolina
5

Feels like home...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
We've rented this condo for 3 years now, once with my parents and twice with conjoining weeks and we LOVE it! We've been going to the Daytona area for nearly 20 years for vacation and we love staying at this condo and plan to for years to come!

Not only are the owners very friendly and easy to communicate with, but they do an excellent job keeping their place looking clean and modern! Its very cozy and we always feel at home, MUCH better than renting a hotel room! The full kitchen is a nice feature and having 2 bathrooms is great too!

We have a 3 year old daughter (and another daughter on the way) and always feel safe here. The traffic is light and there is easy access to just about everything! We don't have to worry about our daughter playing on the beach since it is not too crowded, and the pool is calm as well.

Wind-surfers come through the area and give some cool views from the balcony, which is a great place to relax! There are some really great restaurants locally in both Flagler & Daytona Beaches, and we sometimes take 1 day trips to Disney/Sea World since they are only an hour away - perfect to be combined with a beach stay!!!

We would highly recommend this condo to anyone traveling to the Daytona area, we love it for our family and look forward to next summer!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5