Sao Vicente de Fora apartment rental
 

Sao Vicente de Fora Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Our carefully restored white corner-house is located in the district Sao Vicente, one of the oldest parts of Lisbon. Above the house begins the quarter Graca offering a variety of shopping possibilities. In the western direction follows directly Alfama, a picturesque district full of cornered lanes with an imposing castle construction. The most important attractions in Lisbon are easily accessible from the apartments. In our house and the annex we offer 4 apartments for rental. Apartment 1 in the 2nd floor, apartment 2 in the 3rd floor, apartment 3 in the 1st floor of the annex and apartment 4 in the high ground-floor. From apartment 1 and apartment 2 you have a beautiful view on the castle hill and a cross view on the river. From the kitchen window of the apartment 3 you have a view on the monastery Sao Vicente. The apartments 1 and 3 are additionally equipped with French balconies. All apartments are lovely and carefully furnished. All living-rooms have polished wood floors.

On the spot: You receive the apartment key from our manageress Dona Adalia .She lives 40m above our house. Before your arrival she cleans the apartments and covers your beds with sheets.

Details for Apartment 2 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2

Apartment 2 is situated in the 3rd floor of our old town house. The total area amounts 28qm.The place of residence consists of a living-room, a small bedroom, one kitchenette, a bathroom and a corridor with a small closet. The ground-plan is originated from the 18th century, therefore rooms are small. In the living-room you find two comfortable armchairs with a small table and close to the window are two chairs with a folding table. The small bedroom is furnished with a mahogany-bed and an orthopaedic mattress (1.40 x 2.00 m). The bathroom and the kitchen are tiled. The apartment has been renovated completely in 2004.
More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 31222 in Sao Vicente de Fora, Portugal

Apartment 2
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 4 reviews
business
Apartment 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31222?uni_id=115004
+00351 21 8146533
Sao Vicente de Fora Lisbon City
Gästebuch
5

Einträge aus Ihrem Gästebuch

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2007
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
05.10.02 Querida Senhora, Die Wohnung ist sehr schön, wir haben uns in den letzten 2 Wochen sehr wohlgefühlt. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder. L.T. 09.06.03. Einer dieser Zufälle ist für uns Ihre Wohnung, die sehr dazu beiträgt, das wir uns in Lisboa sehr wohl fühlen. R.+ E.E. 17.05.04 per e-mail: vielen Dank für das schöne, verlängerte Wochenende in Ihrer Wohnung. Die Stadt hat uns begeistert. B. Sch.
Helpful votes: 3/6
business
Apartment 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31222?uni_id=115004
+00351 21 8146533
Sao Vicente de Fora Lisbon City
Porto
5

Vielen Dank für fünf wunderschöne Tage in Lisboa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Liebe/r Ceu und Witold da Silva Zacharias, wir haben die Tage vom 3.-8. Juni in der Wohnung Sao Vicente I in Lissabon verbracht. Ich wollte Ihnen an dieser Stelle nur kurz mitteilen, dass wir wirklich sehr begeistert von der Wohnung und der Stadt selbst waren! Die Lage der Wohnung und ihr Zustand waren sensationell und auch das "Team" vor Ort war sehr hilfsbereit! Vielen Dank für 5 wunderschöne Tage in Lissabon! Herzliche Grüße, Madalena 17.06.10
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Apartment 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31222?uni_id=115004
+00351 21 8146533
Sao Vicente de Fora Lisbon City
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Lissabon - Ferienwohnung II

  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Guten Tag, auch wenn diese Rückmeldung ziemlich spät kommt, sie kommt. Es waren wunderschöne Tage in Lissabon (18.-22.9.09) in Ihrer Wohnung Armanda. Die Wohnung hat, was Einrichtung und Lage angeht, unsere Erwartungen weit übertroffen und war das Geld allemal wert. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt. Das der Taxifahrer die Rua de Sao Vicente nicht gleich gefunden hat, sei angemerkt. Das Viertel ist einmalig, fern von jedem Tourismus wohnt man inmitten gewachsener Altstadt, genauso wie von Ihnen beschrieben. Beim nächsten Lissabonbesuch werden wir wieder bei Ihnen wohnen.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen und besten Wünschen für die Adventszeit
Ihr
Johannes Herzog
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Apartment 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31222?uni_id=115004
+00351 21 8146533
Sao Vicente de Fora Lisbon City
Helmstedt, Deutschland
4

Guter Standort

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
Die Lage der Wohnung war sehr gut, die Ausstattung war zweckmäßig, leider in den unteren Wohnungen Renovierungsarbeiten, deshalb nur ein gut.
Mein Reisezeitraum war 22.01. - 27.01.2009
Von der Wohnung gelangt mann schnell in die Unterstadt, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten im Umkreis von 500 m, der Bäcker nebenan.
Würde die Wohnung wieder nehmen und kann sie weiter empfehlen.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 3/3