Clearwater Beach studio rental - Dining on the Deck
Dining on the Deck
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Clearwater Beach Studio Rental Photos and Description
Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

My most popular rental! Great view of the beach! 30 seconds walk to the beach! It offers private parking a necessity on the beach. It has a bistro courtyard for grilling and chilling. It has a covered roof deck that looks out toward the beach. A great place to enjoy your favorite beverage throughout the day or evening

A vacation get-away for two people only, to enjoy basking in the sun, long walks on the beach, nature and just relaxing.

The studio welcomes you back after enjoying the beauty and natural resources of our island. It's designed for you to relax and unwind in appealing comfort until your next foray of choice. So much to do or as little to do, you set the pace. It's your time. It's what we call 'Island Time.'

Clearwater Beach will slow your life down and when you leave our beautiful beach,you'll be thinking of the next time you'll be back... And You Will!

Studio is for maximum two people. Sorry No Pets.

See my 3 bedroom beach house at vrbo.com listing number 45282.

If your dates at this studio are booked please consider my other studio. Listing number at vrbo is #445628

Keywords: Studio

More Details
Hide Details

Floridian born and raised. Retired but I keep busy with my rentals.

The sunsets are most beautiful. It appears to be different each night, colors seem to change all the time. I'm always looking for that mysterious, elusive green flash that sometimes is seen during the last seconds as the sun sets on the horizon. Don't blink!!

22 Reviews of Property 13328 in Clearwater Beach, Florida

Great View of the Beach!! Romance on the Beach!!!..Save $$'S
average rating of 4.9545455 based on 22 reviews
business
Great View of the Beach!! Romance on the Beach!!!..Save $$'S
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13328vb
7276870137
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Terrific Studio!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Just returned from a two week stay at this great place!!! We were totally satisfied with all aspects. Size was perfect for my husband and I, and the location couldn't have been better. Loved having the private deck area. Just steps from the beach and a nice walk to Pier 60. Lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. You would hardly need your car what with the Jolley Trolley available. Angel and Linda are terrific hosts, although they have everything so well done we never really had to call them for additional help. Must definitely go to breakfast at Clear Sky...the french toast was to die for!!! We would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Great View of the Beach!! Romance on the Beach!!!..Save $$'S
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13328vb
7276870137
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Las Vegas, NV
5

Perfect Vacation Rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We just returned from a two week vacation in Clearwater Beach where we stayed at the “Romance on the Beach” studio owned by Angel and Linda. The accommodations far exceeded our expectations. We are Las Vegas residents but originally from Florida. We vacation in Clearwater Beach several times a year and have stayed at various hotels and vacation rentals. This will be our home away from home from now on. Often the photos that are posted of a vacation rental make it look better than it really is. In this case, just the opposite is true. The studio is very modern and well maintained. It is impeccably clean. It has a lovely private outdoor patio and is literally steps from the beach. Also, the private parking space is a huge bonus. They have another similar studio downstairs as well as a three bedroom home that are equally as nice. We toured both for possible future family vacations. Angel and Linda are wonderful hosts and we couldn't have been happier with our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Great View of the Beach!! Romance on the Beach!!!..Save $$'S
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13328vb
7276870137
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
4

great for relaxing

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This studio was just as described, very clean and well kept. Everything you need is provided, including coffee filters and a hair dryer. The two TVs offer more channels than most hotels. The beach is gorgeous and only a few steps away. Linda was fabulous and always available if I needed anything. As a single traveler I felt very comfortable walking all over Clearwater Beach, including in the evening. Clear Sky is a great dinner option and had music when I was there. Will definitely return!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Great View of the Beach!! Romance on the Beach!!!..Save $$'S
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13328vb
7276870137
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Dublin, Ireland
5

Perfect in every way.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Just returned from this fabulous location.Everything about this place was perfect. The accomodations were even better than described. The location was almost on the sand and so close to restaurants bars and shopping that we seldom drove anwhere. Angel and Linda are fabulous hosts, they could not have made us more welcome and even added little features to make the place more homely while we were there. They are constantly trying to improve on perfection.There is a saying in a nearby beach bar that describes this rental property to a tee."There's no place like this place anywhere near this place so this must be the place". It certainly is.

Already making plans to return.

Liam & Teresa
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Great View of the Beach!! Romance on the Beach!!!..Save $$'S
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13328vb
7276870137
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Chicago
5

Perfect place for two and great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My husband and I stayed here to celebrate our 10 year anniversary and it was awesome! So close to the beach and the private patio was key for us. Perfect location and an easy walk to all the restaurants and cool handouts. We highly recommend this place!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Great View of the Beach!! Romance on the Beach!!!..Save $$'S
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13328vb
7276870137
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
West sacramento ca
5

Perfect location.....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We rented this studio because it was within walking distance of a beach house our grandaughter rented for her wedding party....what a smart move! It was lovely to get up every morning, walk out the door to enjoy that amazing beach, collect shells, come back for a shower and breakfast on the deck. Enjoying the wedding festivities were even better knowing we had that peaceful oasis waiting for us each night. Angel was great from beginning to end.....could not have asked for a better experience and hope to return someday.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Great View of the Beach!! Romance on the Beach!!!..Save $$'S
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13328vb
7276870137
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Rochester, New York
5

Florida vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My husband and I stayed at this studio, which was absolutely gorgeous. If you're looking for cozy, clean and a romantic getaway I would choose this studio. Great access to beach. Although we rented a car there were many restaurants and stores walking distance. There was also a trolley you could take to any destination. Angel was very accommodating and helpful in providing us information on restaurants, etc he would recommend. I would definitely go back. I would highly recommend Frenchy's if you go to Clearwater. Great food and friendly staff.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Great View of the Beach!! Romance on the Beach!!!..Save $$'S
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13328vb
7276870137
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Plano, TX
5

Wonderfully charming

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This place is a real find! Very nicely decorated and spotless! It's very cozy and perfect for a few days or weeks in the Clearwater Beach area. The beach is a few short steps away and can be seen from the great porch. This is an upstairs studio which adds to the view and the privacy. Angel, the owner, is very easy to work with and responds immediately to questions. The studio is walking distance to Frenchy's and other CWB restaurants and bars. We consider this place a hidden gem and are thrilled to have found it! Should we return to CWB, we would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Great View of the Beach!! Romance on the Beach!!!..Save $$'S
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13328vb
7276870137
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
UK
5

Flippin Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
What can I say about Beachside Suite.....It was just as good in fact better than when we stayed 8years ago....spotlessly clean.....well thought out and the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in......it was enormous.....getting up in the morning and walking along the beach was a delight....followed by brunch at either The Palm Pavilion or Shepards before a spot of sunbathing.....this place was close enough to everything ...we forgot to take our drivers license but no prob...yet relaxing and quiet....can't wait to return in the future .....Thank-you Angel and Linda .....Chris and Keith UK xxx
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Great View of the Beach!! Romance on the Beach!!!..Save $$'S
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13328vb
7276870137
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
NC
5

Great view of the Beach,absolutely a place you can fall in Love with!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Great place and close to beach only a few feet away.Angel was great with everything and very helpful with everything.My wife and I have decided to go back because for the money and what you get cant be any better. Everething you need or want is within walking distance.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3