Apollo condo rental - View from balcony of condo
View from balcony of condo
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Apollo Condo Rental Photos and Description
Beachfront 1 Bedroom 1 Bath Condo Directly on the Beach

This is a beautiful 1 bedroom 1 bath condo located in the Apollo. It is on the south end of the Island at 900 S. collier Blvd. approx. ¾ south of the Marriott. The unit is located directly on the beach and has a great view of the beach and Gulf. The whole west wall is a sliding glass door. Whether you are sitting in the living room or on the balcony the view is spectacular. You are directly on the beach and from the complex have direct beach access. The bedroom has a king-size bed and the couch pulls out to a queen size sleeper. The unit will accommodate 4 people. The unit is equipped with a full kitchen that includes stove, oven, refrigerator, microwave, dishes, pots, pans, utensils, coffee maker, blender, and lots more. The unit is equipped with 2 HD TVs with DVD player, FREE wireless internet, all linens, bath towels, beach towels, beach chairs, beach cooler, beach radio, beach umbrella, and kids beach toys (buckets, rafts, noodles, boogie boards). Rates for the week INCLUDE all your taxes and cleaning.

Some added amenities include hair dryer, binoculars, and two way radios for beach & Marco Island, Florida use. The unit has a balcony with table and chairs and the Sunsets are amazing. The Apollo condo complex has a huge pool, whirlpool, steam room, work out room, covered parking, two tennis courts, and after hours security. The Apollo condo also has an excellent restaurant and bar called the Tide. The bar was voted best happy hour on Marco Island Florida.

The unit is a non-smoking unit. This unit is available weekly or monthly. I always rent Saturday - Saturday to keep rentals flowing.

Rates are as follows:

Approx weeks between Christmas - Aprrox. Easter weeks are $1300 -$1900 per week (see rate details)

Approx Easter - Approx. Christmas weeks are $650 per week

I do offer multiple week discounts and monthly rental rates. All Rates INCLUDE Taxes and Cleaning.

I also require a $200 refundable security deposit.

I have a website at spartydad.com where you can see more information

Normal policy is $200 will hold the condo for you and I will then send you a receipt. Then 60 days before your arrival date I would require the rent payment. I will then send you keys, map of Island, information letter, and another receipt. Once you return from your trip, return my keys and I will send you your deposit back.

Amenities: see above

More Details
Hide Details

We are your host Dave, Cami, Brandon, Cole and Brady

11 Reviews of Property 312007 in Apollo, Florida

Apollo Beachfront Condo..what a View! $650- $1900 wk INCLUDES everything
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Apollo Beachfront Condo..what a View! $650- $1900 wk INCLUDES everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312007
+1 517 669-1026
Apollo Marco Island
5

My stay at Apollo Beachfront Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Condo. It had a beautiful view of the ocean and the sunsets were spectacular. The condo was really clean and the staff at the complex were very helpful. This was my first time staying here and I definitely will be going again. It was just perfect and the weather was wonderful. Dave and Cami were very attentive to any needs I may have had but they had everything taken care of well. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Apollo Beachfront Condo..what a View! $650- $1900 wk INCLUDES everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312007
+1 517 669-1026
Apollo Marco Island
5

beautiful and relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
very nice condo directly on the beach. well appointed, very clean and comfortable! great place for a quiet ,relaxing time. close to everything. very friendly staff. highly rcommend the property. we will definitely go back.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Apollo Beachfront Condo..what a View! $650- $1900 wk INCLUDES everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312007
+1 517 669-1026
Apollo Marco Island
5

Breathtaking views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2012
Fantastic Condo, views to die for, well maintained and well stocked by a very approachable owner with everything we could possibly need for a brilliant holiday. Also exceptionally good value and we will be back again in May 2013, can't wait.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Apollo Beachfront Condo..what a View! $650- $1900 wk INCLUDES everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312007
+1 517 669-1026
Apollo Marco Island
5

"Marco Island"...The best vacation spot ever!!

"Marco Island"...The best vacation spot ever!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Hi, my feeling is that Marco Island is the best kept secret ever! I just went for a long weekend with the girls. We weren't sure what to do first. We went to lunch and shopping. Then we went to the beach. In the evening went out for great dinner's. Marco Island offers some of the best of anything one would like to do. You can entertain a bunch of soccer-moms, your family, or just have a romantic weekend for two. It doesn't matter if you are young or old, Marco Isand is a sure spot for a great vacatiion!!
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Apollo Beachfront Condo..what a View! $650- $1900 wk INCLUDES everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312007
+1 517 669-1026
Apollo Marco Island
5

Apollo Beachfront Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Great place to take my family. Beautiful Beach.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Apollo Beachfront Condo..what a View! $650- $1900 wk INCLUDES everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312007
+1 517 669-1026
Apollo Marco Island
Howell, MI
4

Another great week

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
No work for 2 weeks so could find no matter way to get away from Michigan than to come back to Marco Island and stay in Dave D's condo for a week. Weather was nice; nothing like in the summer but when you come from single digits to sunshine how could you complain. As always found something fun to do. Fishing was good, restaurants not busy and casino paid for this summers trip so who can complain. Its nice wearing shorts and t-shirt in December and being able to walk outside without freezing. Still haven't caught a fish that outweighs me but at 255 pounds that's gonna be hard to do but am told they are there. 212 pound grouper sure was fun though.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Apollo Beachfront Condo..what a View! $650- $1900 wk INCLUDES everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312007
+1 517 669-1026
Apollo Marco Island
5

Awesome vacation on Marco Island-5star

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
What a great condo. Just awesome. The owner has thought of everything for a great vacation. The units are super clean and have a million dollar view. I would forget I was in Fl and thought I was in HI.

This condo has everything from a awesome beach, great pool and super restaurant on site. The unit is modern and has up to date furnishings. (beautiful). Area also has great fishing, boating, shelling. restaurants and fun bars. There is something to do for everyone from families to couples on their honeymoon and everyone in between.

In my book, these units are the best value in the state of
Florida.

5 star
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Apollo Beachfront Condo..what a View! $650- $1900 wk INCLUDES everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312007
+1 517 669-1026
Apollo Marco Island
5

Romantic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
What an awesome condo building, great accommodations and spotless. Right on the beach, great view, cool bar on the beach. The owner supplied everything we needed...even a cooler and beach chairs! Truly a perfect place to stay.

I would recommend for sure. We had no complaints whatsoever.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Apollo Beachfront Condo..what a View! $650- $1900 wk INCLUDES everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312007
+1 517 669-1026
Apollo Marco Island
5

Awesome Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Arrived and condo was better than the pictures I looked at. Condo had everything I could want and the view was spectaculor.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Apollo Beachfront Condo..what a View! $650- $1900 wk INCLUDES everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312007
+1 517 669-1026
Apollo Marco Island
Marion, IA
5

The Best

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This was our first time back to Marco in 11 years. We wanted a very simple stay on the beach and we found it! The condo even though small served our purpose, we were on the beach and a fantastic view. We found a local restaurant that served the best breakfast at a very reasonable price.
We will be going back - hopefully next year. you will not make a mistake with this one.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/9