Gulf Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Come stay in our luxurious beachfront-Alabama oceanfront condominium and enjoy the serenity of panoramic views of the Gulf of Mexico. Our Beach Club retreat is a luxuriously appointed, non-smoking, two-bedroom, two and one half-bath condominium with indoor and outdoor pools. I especially enjoy relaxing on the sparsely populated beaches, while my husband is fishing on a chartered boat, and my children are out enjoying all of the water activities available in the area. When we are not enjoying the view from the balcony, or relaxing on the white sandy beach below, we are out enjoying the excellent dining and shopping in this destination resort complex.

I am sure that you will enjoy the d├ęcor throughout the unit as much as we enjoyed decorating it. The master bedroom suite offers luxurious, custom bedding on a plush king-size bed. The second bedroom suite offers two twin-size beds. Additional sleep space is available in the living room on the queen-size, sleeper sofa.

On those mornings when we like to take our time leaving the room, my husband and I like to enjoy our morning coffee and paper on the balcony, where we can enjoy soothing sounds of the ocean. Our children, on the other hand, prefer to utilize the full entertainment center in the living room or watch cable television from any of the rooms.

I hope that you decide to see the beauty of The Gulf Beaches as my family sees it, and stay at our condominium at The Beach Club Resort deluxe full service complex. If you do, I am certain that you will be mesmerized by the sunrise and sunsets of our fabulous vacation home.

Keywords: Condominium,Beachfront

More Details
Hide Details

My wife and I have owned our condominium at the Beach Club since 2004. The unit was not affected by hurricane Ivan. We enjoy staying in the unit but unfortunately, our busy schedules do not allow us to spend as much time at the beach as we would like. Being a vacation rental owner has become a hobby that has allowed me to communicate with people throughout the United States. It is a pleasure to serve our customers and it is a pleasure to introduce people from other states to our beautiful Alabama Gulf Coast.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2004

I decided to purchase my vacation rental at the Beach Club because the Beach Club is a destination resort. It has three restaurants and it offers tennis and a full service spa facility. I enjoyed the beautiful view of the beach from the balcony and I love opening the widows and listening to the ocean at nights.

The beach club has an expansive beach and there are ample areas for safe walking, hiking, jogging and biking.

30 Reviews of Property 44236 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

Beachclub,Magnificent Oceanfront Condo, low off season rates
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 30 reviews
business
Beachclub,Magnificent Oceanfront Condo, low off season rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44236vb
(334) 201-6910
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

A wonderful few days at the Beach Club!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Took a spontaneous trip to Ft. Morgan and love staying at the Beach Club. I always feel safe, the place is immaculate and the ambiance is so relaxing! Beautiful sunrises and sunsets right off my balcony, lovely bar in clubhouse to enjoy the setting sun with a glass of wine. Love it here, will return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachclub,Magnificent Oceanfront Condo, low off season rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44236vb
(334) 201-6910
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Had an awesome time in A1609!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The family and I had a great stay in this unit at Beach Club for July 4th. Everything was clean and comfortable. The unit is adjacent to the corner unit so not a lot of foot traffic walking by. Free internet helped a lot during the rain on Friday. Would stay here again for sure!

Not a criticism of the unit itself but the TV Cable in the building isn't that great. Picture was constantly freezing. Not a big deal when the weather's nice but we had a whole day of rain while we were there. Bring plenty of games and dvd's (there are dvd players on all the TV's) for those rainy days.

Again I would definately stay here again. The kids want to come back to the beach club every summer now.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beachclub,Magnificent Oceanfront Condo, low off season rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44236vb
(334) 201-6910
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Beautiful property, excellent views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The beach club is the perfect place for a relaxing vacation. Views of the ocean and bay are magnificent. You can take long walks along the beach and see dolphins, sting rays, and flying fish. The resort offers beautiful pools and well maintained grounds. Beach service provides chairs and umbrellas for a fee. Unit is nicely appointed and very spacious.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beachclub,Magnificent Oceanfront Condo, low off season rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44236vb
(334) 201-6910
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Elgin, IL
5

Elgin, IL

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This was our 4th year in a row that we have rented this condo and are always very satisfied with the unit and the owner is great! Love the location and the view from the 16th floor. It is a very relaxing vacation for us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beachclub,Magnificent Oceanfront Condo, low off season rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44236vb
(334) 201-6910
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
4

Beautiful View

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our family had a wonderful winter vacation. The Beach Club has a wonderful property. The grounds were beautiful. We enjoyed our stay at this condo.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beachclub,Magnificent Oceanfront Condo, low off season rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44236vb
(334) 201-6910
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
St Charles, MO
5

Wonderful family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We just enjoyed our 3rd stay in A1609 and it was just as wonderful as we remembered. We enjoyed every meal (rain or shine) on the balcony overlooking the beautiful beach. With our boys, ages 6.5, 3.5 and 9 months, our family soaked up all that the beach and the pool could offer. We will be planning another to visit in a few years and hope to be able to stay here again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Beachclub,Magnificent Oceanfront Condo, low off season rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44236vb
(334) 201-6910
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Paducah, KY
5

Wonderful family vacation at beach club

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was our first time in Gulf Shores. We are so glad we decided to book at the Beach Club. Our stay at room #1609 was wonderful. The condo was in great shape and the pictures were accurate. View was wonderful! We will definetly return to Gulf Shores and will book in the same room. Owner was helpful in answering questions and I would absolutely recommend this rental to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Beachclub,Magnificent Oceanfront Condo, low off season rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44236vb
(334) 201-6910
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Tennessee
5

Love the Beach Club!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We have stayed at the Beach Club for the last 3 years. We love this place! This is our first year renting from this owner (and our first stay in the Avalon). The owner was helpful in answering questions that we had. Everything appeared as listed in the picture. We felt we got a great rate for the place, and we will consider renting from this owner again in the future.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beachclub,Magnificent Oceanfront Condo, low off season rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44236vb
(334) 201-6910
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Woodbury, TN
5

Great 4th of July

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We enjoyed a wonderful 4th of July family vacation at your beautiful condo. The unit was so spacious and tastefully decorated. We will definitely be visiting again in the future. Thanks again for making our vacation so easy and relaxing. It was fantastic!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachclub,Magnificent Oceanfront Condo, low off season rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44236vb
(334) 201-6910
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
montgomery,alabama
5

Beach Club Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Really enjoyed our stay. Condo exceeded our expectations. Nice quiet place to relax, lots of great dinning near by. No problems whatsoever. We plan to return next summer!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2