Nuevo Vallarta condo rental - Our veranda is immediately above arches 30 ft X 30 ft 900 square feet of luxury
Our veranda is immediately above arches 30 ft X 30 ft 900 square feet of luxury
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Nuevo Vallarta Condo Rental Photos and Description
Beautiful Condo At the Paradise Village Beach Resort 2BR 2BA

Heaven on Earth has been found! And it can be yours! This luxury condominium in the beautiful 5 Star Paradise Village Beach Resort just became available! This exquisite condo features two bedroom and two full baths. This 2165 sq. foot condo features a 900 sq. foot veranda. This one of a kind condo is the largest in the Grande Marina section at the Paradise Village Beach Resort. Outside the veranda is a breathtaking sunrise view of the Sierra Madre Mountain range and overlooks the Marina waterway. Nuevo Vallarta, known for its miles of pristine beaches, is just 20 minutes away from downtown Puerto Vallarta and also 10 minutes away from the International Airport. They are both easily accessible by taxi, bus, or rental car.

Feel free to experience Heaven on Earth at the Paradise Village in Nuevo Vallarta!

Amenities: This condo has kitchen appliances, dishwashers, microwave, laundry room, counter top stove/oven.

Living room has 29' flat screen TV with DVD, two 27' flat screen TV in bedrooms, one flat screen TV on veranda.

There is an outdoor pool, hot tub, and a kiddie pool.

Activities: You can enjoy a relaxing massage at the spa, health and beauty treatments, saunas, and yoga classes. Want to work up a sweat, work out in the state-of-the art gym facility complete with professional trainers that are ready to assist you (a small daily or weekly fee is required for use of the spa and gym.

There is a shopping mall, 18 hole PGA golf course, souvenir shops, pharmacy, kids club, zoo, and nighttime entertainment that are available within the resort. Other activities that are available are para-sailing, beach volleyball, tennis, basketball, sailing trips, and tropical river safaris.

BR B Area: /B BR There is a shopping mall right next to the building and there are five dine-in restaurants available.

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 311836 in Nuevo Vallarta, Mexican Riviera

Luxury Condo Grande Marina at the Beautiful 5* Paradise Village Resort
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Luxury Condo Grande Marina at the Beautiful 5* Paradise Village Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311836
+1 803 386-3060
Nuevo Vallarta Nayarit
5

Great place for a family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We could not have been happier with this place. It was a great set up for us (3 young children). We spent tons of time in the pool downstairs, bought fresh food at the grocery store nearby and ate all our meals on the spacious veranda. I highly recommend it. Thanks!
Owner's Response: Thank you for summiting your review we always appreciate the feed back. It's gratifying to hear that our guest enjoy our condo as much as we do
Ed .
business
Luxury Condo Grande Marina at the Beautiful 5* Paradise Village Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311836
+1 803 386-3060
Nuevo Vallarta Nayarit
5

The grounds and staff were wonderful.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Our condo was perfect. Everything we needed was there. The décor was very nice. We could not have asked for a better condo. We very much enjoyed the deck as it overlooked the pool and marina. We so enjoyed our early morning sunrises. A little too big for just my wife and I, however, we were expecting more family to come and they did not make it. (Their loss) Thank you for having this condo available...would we use it again? A definite YES if we knew of other family / friends coming. Recommend it? Absolutely to someone with family (kids included) Thanks again, Ed. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo Grande Marina at the Beautiful 5* Paradise Village Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311836
+1 803 386-3060
Nuevo Vallarta Nayarit
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

This condo is true luxury in Paradise

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This condo is true luxury in Paradise. Grande Marina is a first class condo,beautiful gardens,very nice pool, spa and kitty pool, at pool side there is a large Palapa with a dozen tables a brand new Weber Genesis Grill for for your use with counters, sink and running water. Grande Marina features 24 hour security and a wonderful administration staff that will make your stay a joy.The Veranda which is 900 square feet has a magical morning view of the sun rising over the Sierra Madre Mountains and Marina .
It's located just next to Paradise Mall Shopping Center which has a supermarket, many restaraunts and 5 minuts walk to Playa Royale Beach Club.
During our stay, everything was great,including the Spa at El Tigre, El Tigre Racquet Club & Gym and the Beach Club (towel service at both) and shuttle bus service to take you were you want to go.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo Grande Marina at the Beautiful 5* Paradise Village Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311836
+1 803 386-3060
Nuevo Vallarta Nayarit
5

Home away from home in Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We stayed in a beautiful condo in the Grand Marina Villas for the month of Feb. everyone there is so helpful, the condo lovely with a huge deck overlooking the pool, hot tub, and marina. It was just a short walk to the beach club, where we had access to another pool, a fabulous beach that spanned for miles, and resort food and drinks. You are also walking distance to restaurants, the mall, grocery store, etc. everything you need for a wonderful stay with the security of a gated community. You will love this place!
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our condo, we always appreciate feed back.
It's gratifying to hear that our guest enjoy our condo as much as we do.
Ed
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo Grande Marina at the Beautiful 5* Paradise Village Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311836
+1 803 386-3060
Nuevo Vallarta Nayarit
chatham,ontario,canada
5

there is a heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
my wife and i just returned from ed and bridget's great condo after 6 weeks . in all of our travels we have never expirenced such amazing accomodations ever. the furniture, the bedrooms, kitchen and the huge patio was beyond our imagination. everything was simply wonderful, so wonderful ,that we have already booked for another 6 weeks in 2012.the cleaning staff are excellent,the gardeners work is perfection in motion. the mall next door is so handy, doctors,dentists, hair salons, bank,grocery store, resturaunts, shops all only a few feet away. the beach club is also very beautiful. there is so much to do here that vacation time goes by fast.we are already counting the days until we return. i would highly recommend this condo anytime. gary and linda chatham ontario canada
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Condo Grande Marina at the Beautiful 5* Paradise Village Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311836
+1 803 386-3060
Nuevo Vallarta Nayarit
Scottsdale
5

Great condo in Nuevo Vallarta

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We just got back from 10 days in Ed and Bridget's condo, and really enjoyed our time there. The large patio was great and provided a mixture of sunny and shady spots to lounge.

The inside was also comfortable from the king size bed in the master to the comfy couches in the living room. The kitchen is well stocked with dishes and pans, as well as condiments and spices.

The shopping mall next door was really handy. It included several restaurants which added variety to the ones at Paradise Village. It also had a well-stocked grocery store and an inexpensive Internet cafe. The condo also has Internet access if you bring your own computer.

We rode the shuttle to the beach club the first day, but after that just walked the short distance. We also enjoyed the quiet of the condo pool.

The ATM bus stops in front of the mall. For 14 Pesos, you can ride to the Marina / Wal Mart area, then transfer to a city bus (8 Pesos) to get downtown. Lots of restaurants and shopping, and great people watching. You also could take the ATM bus to the airport, although the cab ride at 145 Pesos was more relaxing and got you right to the departure gate.

Bridget left a list of their favorite restaurants. We like El Pescadore, the restaurant at the Beach Club, and the No Name Cafe (great ribs). We also loved Karen's Place in Bucerias.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo Grande Marina at the Beautiful 5* Paradise Village Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311836
+1 803 386-3060
Nuevo Vallarta Nayarit
South Carolina
5

Grande Marina Villa at Paradise Village

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Oct 5 thru 12, 2010 Our stay in Ed and Bridgets condo was everything and more than they said it would be. Everything is clean and comfortable, we felt right at home. The unit is centrally located on the 3rd floor overlooking the courtyard & pool area with a panoramic view of the Sierra Madre mountain range. Beautiful sunrises from the veranda just outside the greatroom and master bedroom.

Many activities to enjoy in the resort area surrounding the condo. Transportation by shuttle, local buses, taxis and car rental agency readilly available within walking distance. Smart little shopping village(mini mall) with everything you need from clothing boutiques to restaurants and groceries, just a 5 min walk away.

Several theme restaurants within Paradise Village Resort serving lunches and dinners, poolside or indoors. We tried them all and were extremely satisfied with very polite service while the meals were exsquisitely presented and delicious.

We primarily used taxis to travel out of the Village to savor the culture of the many villages north and south. We chose to use a taxi driver which operates one of the larger SUV's. Felt safer around all the traffic and the ride height allows better viewing. I recommend Oscar who can be hailed from the taxi stand, just out front of the security guard house. Good driving habits, unlike most of the others we've expierienced.

I could go on and on, so give this place a whirl, it is perfect.

Mabel, Kim & Brad
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo Grande Marina at the Beautiful 5* Paradise Village Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311836
+1 803 386-3060
Nuevo Vallarta Nayarit
Saint-Basile, Québec, CANADA
5

GREAT CONDO IN GRAND MARINA VILLAS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This condo is truly a luxury, first class facility.

The apartment is extremely comfortable and the furniture is in excellent condition. It has a large terrace with a very nice view of the gardens, the pools and the marina.

The administrative personnel in charge of the Grand Marina Villas complex is friendly and efficient.

The complex features 24 hours security personnel. It is located within 5 minutes walking distance from a shopping center that has a supermarket and within 10 minutes walking distance from the Beach Club.

During our stay, everything was just great, including the Spa, the El Tigre Racquet Club & Gym and the Beach Club. The Spa deserves a special mention. It is modern, extremely clean and well maintained. The service is outstanding.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo Grande Marina at the Beautiful 5* Paradise Village Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311836
+1 803 386-3060
Nuevo Vallarta Nayarit
Calgary, AB
5

Beautiful, well equipped condo in a great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2008
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
My family and I just got back from a fabulous week at this property in Nuevo Vallarta. The condo was immaculate - new, clean, nice furnishing, comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen, plenty of storage and nice little extras that you don't often see like plenty of coat hangers, salt and pepper etc.

The condo's terrace is lovely - it's about 800 square feet. 1/3 is covered and the other 2/3 is uncovered so you can get sun or shade when you want it.

We loved the location of the condo. It's in a quiet condo complex right beside Paradise Village's shopping centre which made it very handy to pick up groceries or grab a quick lunch for our 2 small children. The shopping centre had some nice restaurants in it and a play centre for the kids. The owners of the condo include "social memberships" at Paradise Village Hotel which means you have access to all of the hotel's facilities and amenities. (i.e. the hotel's pools, restaurants, spa, towel service, palapas on the beach, gym and kid's water park and play centre.)

The condo complex has a very nice hot tub, pool, kid's pool , deck chairs, tables and a BBQ area. The pool area is quiet and relaxing. If you want more action, use the social membership provided and head into Paradise Village hotel. We really appreciated having the best of both worlds - quiet and calm when we wanted it and when the kids wanted to be around others, we would go to the hotel.

We would recommend this condo to anyone. Enjoy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 19/19