Tahoe Island house rental - Family Room with pool table, TV, sofa and loveseat. Games and books provided.
Family Room with pool table, TV, sofa and loveseat. Games and books provided.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Tahoe Island House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-12)

This home is located in the neighborhood of Tahoe Island. It is near the private community of Tahoe Keys in South Lake Tahoe. The beach and Lake are within walking distance. This home backs up to a wildlife area. It is approximately 3 miles to the Casinos. There are plenty of things to do very nearby. All 4 BR's are located upstairs. Upon entering you find the living room with a wood burning fireplace, couches, table with chairs, and TV . The kitchen is off to the right where there are double ovens and a huge breakfast nook. The family room has more couches, TV and a pool table. There are glass doors that go to the covered back porch where you can dine while overlooking the back yard and wildlife area. The 10 person hot tub is on the back porch.

Upstairs you will find 4 bedrooms. The master bedroom has a king bed with circular sectional couch with a hide-a-bed. It also has a master bath with shower. There is a TV with VCR, and DVD player. The closet is huge. Bedroom #2 has a queen and twin. Bedroom #3 has a queen and twin. Bedroom #4 has a king. There is a bathroom upstairs with a tub.

Keywords: 4 BR Home with hot tub and pool table

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 311184 in Tahoe Island, California

$250/nt-Winter Weekly $1700 Total-Spa & Pool Table
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
$250/nt-Winter Weekly $1700 Total-Spa & Pool Table
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311184vbi
(916) 612-2172 (California, USA)
Tahoe Island South Lake Tahoe
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Review for South Shore Drive

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Thank you for allowing us to rent your home! The weekend was wonderful. We thought the food basket and fresh flowers were a nice touch. We will definitely keep you in mind for any future Tahoe visits!
business
$250/nt-Winter Weekly $1700 Total-Spa & Pool Table
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311184vbi
(916) 612-2172 (California, USA)
Tahoe Island South Lake Tahoe
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Hi Carolyn,
Sorry I haven’t had time to write and thank you earlier. The cabin exceeded our expectations in every way; it was well kept, very very clean, everything was in order, location was great, etc etc. Plus I definitely feel you gave us a great price. All in all I would definitely, without a seconds hesitation, give you a call again next time I’m going to Tahoe.
Thanks and hope all is good
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
$250/nt-Winter Weekly $1700 Total-Spa & Pool Table
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311184vbi
(916) 612-2172 (California, USA)
Tahoe Island South Lake Tahoe
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Carolyn-

Thank you again! The place was perfect for the 8 of us and we had a great time!
business
$250/nt-Winter Weekly $1700 Total-Spa & Pool Table
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311184vbi
(916) 612-2172 (California, USA)
Tahoe Island South Lake Tahoe
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Just wanted to send a quick note to say that we had a wonderful time at the South Shore Drive house last week. We had no problem getting there, despite the snow, and the house was so warm and inviting and beautifully decorated. We ended up spending a lot of time inside due to the weather, and it was a pleasure to just relax in such a comfortable, cozy and lovely place. Thanks for everything! We would love to come back sometime and will definitely be recommending it to our friends who spend much of the winter driving to and from Tahoe :)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
$250/nt-Winter Weekly $1700 Total-Spa & Pool Table
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311184vbi
(916) 612-2172 (California, USA)
Tahoe Island South Lake Tahoe
Hollister, Ca
5

Family Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
I stayed at the property the weekend of Aug 6 for 2 nights. We had 6 adults and 2 children. The other 4 people in our party that were suppose to go canceled so we had PLENTY of room. The decor is simple and yet comfortable.We enjoyed the pool table and the hot tub each night we were there. The house was well maintained with all the comforts of home. We booked on a last minute and i was thrilled at the help the owner gave me in getting everything set up so quickly. If you are a large family with small children i would suggest this house to you. We drove a few minutes to go rafting in Tahoe city and the beach was about a 5 minute drive.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4