Orange Beach condo rental - Emerald Key Unit 502 is the perfect beachfront place to relax.
Emerald Key Unit 502 is the perfect beachfront place to relax.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

Emerald Key Unit 502 is an immaculate, three-bedroom, two-bath 5th floor condo resting directly on the Gulf of Mexico in the heart of Orange Beach, Alabama. The highly sought after complex has the best views on the beach. Walk across the street to shopping, or lay out on the beach or by the cozy beach side pool. With only 18 units, this upscale, low-density complex is the perfect place to relax. The complex has a large elevator and utility carts to transport your belongings to and from the unit. If you choose to stay in touch with the rest of the world during your stay, Free Local Calling and Unlimited DSL service is provided.

Stay in one of the nicest, best-kept units in the complex!

Amenities: When you arrive, you will be welcomed by the cool tile floors leading into the large, living area covered in stylish, Berber carpet.

Bedroom Two contains a queen-sized bed, chest, night-stand, 22-inch LED HDTV, DVD, and am/fm clock radio/alarm. There is also plenty of closet space.

Bedroom Three contains two twin beds, a dresser, night stand, 22-inch LED HDTV, DVD, and am/fm clock radio/alarm. The large closet provides plenty of space.

The Master Bedroom, with walk-in closet, contains a king-size bed, his and hers night stands, dresser, 32-inch Samsung LCD Flat Screen HDTV with DVD, telephone, and am/fm clock radio/alarm. The master bath features a garden tub of cultured marble and his and hers sinks. The master bedroom looks out over the Gulf with sliding glass door entry to a balcony with endless views.

The kitchen is fully equipped with a dishwasher, microwave oven, stove, refrigerator/freezer, toaster, blender, coffeemaker, mixer, and a raised bar. A dining area with glass table, as well as, a raised bar with stools is adjacent to the kitchen. All kitchen utensils and dish ware are supplied.

The large living area is decorated with beautiful art and custom furniture including a queen size sleeper sofa. There is a 40-inch Samsung LCD HDTV with Blue Ray Disc and DVD, as well as, a 360W sound system with a 5-Disc CD player, dual cassette tapes, and am/fm radio.Cable TV and local telephone services are provided

The huge, sliding, glass doors provide endless views of the beach. Looking out of the living area, one has the feeling of being almost directly over the water.

Our large laundry room contains a washer and dryer. A full-size iron and ironing board are provided.

The complex has an on-site grilling area with a picnic table for eating or preparations.

Activities: Emerald Key is less than five minutes away from amusement parks, shopping, dining, or fishing. As an avid golfer and fisherman, the owner will gladly assist in making your trip a memorable one.

More Details
Hide Details

48 Reviews of Property 310346 in Orange Beach, Alabama

You've Now Found Your Favorite Orange Beach Beachfront 3BR/2BA
average rating of 5.0 based on 48 reviews
business
You've Now Found Your Favorite Orange Beach Beachfront 3BR/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p310346
251 510-4496
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Lakeland, TN
5

Guestbook Comment

You could not find a better condo anywhere! We feel so fortunate to have stayed at Emerald Key #502. This was definately the best family vacation ever...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2004
  • Stayed: Jun 2004
You could not find a better condo anywhere! We feel so fortunate to have stayed at Emerald Key #502. This was definately the best family vacation ever. The condo was well furnished and very comfortable. The view from the balcony was awesome. If your still looking for a place...you just found it. After staying at Emerald Key I realized just how important staying at a low density building is. The private beach offered plenty of room for playing. The hotels and high rise condos down the street seemed to be wall to wall umbrellas. (very packed don't go there) During our stay we collected sea shells, sand dollars, saw dolphins, stingrays, and even a shark, and of course swam and rode the waves in on our boogie boards. The Shopping center accross the street was so convenient. We will be back. Thank you to the Burrell Family for offering this place.
Helpful votes: 26/27
business
You've Now Found Your Favorite Orange Beach Beachfront 3BR/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p310346
251 510-4496
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Great week on Orange Beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This condo is on the 5th floor (in the middle) & right on the beach! We had plenty of room & everything that we needed was in the condo. We simply bought groceries & supplies & were set for the week. I would recommend this property & owner to anyone. Thanks Jack!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We work very hard to make all of our renter's stay a memorable experience. Check us out on your next vacation to the Gulf Coast.
business
You've Now Found Your Favorite Orange Beach Beachfront 3BR/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p310346
251 510-4496
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Clinton
5

Perfect Orange Beach Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This was the second year that we stayed here in the exact same condo. It was absolutely perfect for the 7 of us. It is so well maintained, comfortable, and convenient.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
You've Now Found Your Favorite Orange Beach Beachfront 3BR/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p310346
251 510-4496
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

PERFECT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
EVERYTHING was perfect-was way superior to our expectations-Will definitely reserve this unit again.Close to everything we needed, well appointed, comfortable, private
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
You've Now Found Your Favorite Orange Beach Beachfront 3BR/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p310346
251 510-4496
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
1

"EVERYTHING that was promised and more!"

"EVERYTHING that was promised and more!"
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I cannot find the words to express how much we appreciate the condo! It was EVERYTHING that was promised and more!! There were no surprises, it was beautiful, comfortable, and relaxing. Our 2 year old, 10 year old and 13 year old absolutely had a blast going from pool to beach. We definitely will be going back. Thank you for your help! We tried to care for it as if it were our own.
Thank you,
Karen
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
You've Now Found Your Favorite Orange Beach Beachfront 3BR/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p310346
251 510-4496
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Paris, TN
5

Beach perfection to the max!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our family just arrived home from a weeks stay in unit 502. We had the most wonderful time in this beautiful condo. Everything was exactly as promised! The location could not be any better. On the beach, pool located between the condo and the beach, shopping, urgent care, and most importantly frozen yogurt all right across the street!! Jack was so helpful and answered all of my questions. Our family will be returning, and we highly recommend this condo to everyone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words. We really work hard to make your stay a memorable one, and to deliver a condo with everything that is promised and no surprises. You make doing business a pleasure.
business
You've Now Found Your Favorite Orange Beach Beachfront 3BR/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p310346
251 510-4496
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Little Rock, AR 72211
5

Great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Three of us stayed in this condo in September of 2012. It was just wonderful. Everything was clean, the view was great, and the location could not have been any better. We will be making reservations again very soon for September of 2013. Thank you so much.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We sincerely appreciate the feedback. We look forward to having you as our guests again this year. We do our best to make your vacation a memorable one.
business
You've Now Found Your Favorite Orange Beach Beachfront 3BR/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p310346
251 510-4496
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Bardwell,Ky. 42023
5

Loved the condo.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We thouroghly enjoyed our stay at the condo. Everything was perfect, and very clean. The beach was breathtaking. One of the best ocean views I have experienced. We had great weather. Loved sitting on the balcony each morning and watching the dolphins. Also enjoyed watching my 2 yr old grandaughter play in the sand and water. this was her first beach trip, and she loved it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
You've Now Found Your Favorite Orange Beach Beachfront 3BR/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p310346
251 510-4496
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Dallas, TX
5

Week long beach vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Everyone had a great time, was overly pleased with the condition and quality of your condo/furnishings and beach. Scott, the gentleman with the beach chairs, took great care of us... Even helped us with a little pool for the 1 yr old in our group. All in all, i think it safe to say that we will be back. 

Ps: Moes was a family favorite...3 times on our visit. 

Thanks again,

CG
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
You've Now Found Your Favorite Orange Beach Beachfront 3BR/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p310346
251 510-4496
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Hattiesburg, MS
5

Bunco Group

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We were a group of 8 ladies who all play Bunco once a month together. We have been going on this annual "beach" trip for the last seven years. We normally rent a house but this year the house was rented to we had to find something else. We are so glad that we found your condo. It had plenty of room and all the amenities that we needed. It also was VERY clean when we arrived. We have decided to rent this condo along with the other 3 bedroom that the renter has for our trip next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1