Point Pleasant Beach house rental - House front
House front
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Point Pleasant Beach House Rental Photos and Description
Oceanside 4 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Home - PRIVATE PATH TO THE BEACH! sleeps 10

A new spacious home awaits you! This home has been rebuilt from Superstorm Sandy. Enjoy a new kitchen, living room, rec room, bathrooms, dining, and bedrooms. We are in Pt. Pleasant Beach, just steps from the Ocean. Enjoy a short private path to the beach along with a beautifully rebuilt back yard with fire pit and hot tub. There is a private sitting area on the dune where you can watch the sunrise with your coffee. This home lies just 50 feet west of Bradshaw Beach which is private and has lifeguards.

Enjoy a beautiful back yard with GAS GRILL and GAS FIRE PIT, to sit around and roast marshmallows!!! COMES WITH 8 BEACH BADGES!

Activities: • Swimming • Amusement Park Nearby • Deep Sea Fishing • State/National Park Nearby• Biking Nearby • Fishing Nearby • Boating • Golf Nearby • Tennis Nearby• Casino Nearby (Atlantic City 65 miles) • Shopping -++++Atlantic City and Great Adventure are just 1 hour away.

My husband and I own three properties in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ. I manage them from my home in northern NJ. We enjoy staying in any of our homes when they are not rented. We are all beach lovers and especially Jersey Shore beach lovers!

Denise Lipman purchased this house in 2000

Point Pleasant Beach is a real town with year round businesses and schools. It is just one hour from New York and has beautiful beaches and an active boardwalk.

10 Reviews of Property 309676 in Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey

4 Bedroom w/ Hot Tub &Firepit, Just a week or two left!
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
business
4 Bedroom w/ Hot Tub &Firepit, Just a week or two left!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309676
+1 (973)857-4291
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
New York
4

Point Pleasant Beach House

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My wife and I rented this fantastic house to celebrate our daughter's high school graduation. We loved the Sunday-to-Sunday rental term as it allows you to avoid the massive crush that usually accompanies Saturday check-ins at the Jersey shore. The house is ideally located -- just steps away from the beach, and equipped with plenty of beach chairs. The girls loved the hot tub, and it was an easy walk to the boardwalk. Thanks!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Peter, thank you so much and I hope you come back again!
business
4 Bedroom w/ Hot Tub &Firepit, Just a week or two left!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309676
+1 (973)857-4291
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
5

Excellent Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We rented this house for the first two weeks of July 2013. Denise and Joe are really just great people to deal with. They own this and the property in front (on the beach) as well as one other I believe and they take great pride in maintaining them all. They really are focused on ensuring you have a great time. The location is outstanding - private access path to the beach. It had more amenities then we expected (there were even nice beach equipment dedicated just for the renters of this house like chairs, umbrellas, etc.). The house has ample room and the first floor is completely remodeled - and done very well. The fenced backyard was perfect for our young kids and pooch. Hot tub and natural gas grill and firepit were awesome (I am seriously considering installing the same thing at my house now!). Great time - thanks again!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for choosing our home, and we hope to see you again!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
4 Bedroom w/ Hot Tub &Firepit, Just a week or two left!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309676
+1 (973)857-4291
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
5

A lovely property with great beach access.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This home was just as described in the listing. Immaculate, well appointed, great beach access and pet friendly. It met all of our needs and then some. Denise was responsive to all of our questions and we had no trouble reaching her during our stay. Point Pleasant is a great town with lots to offer. We had dinner in town on our last night at 709 Arnold Ave. It was exceptional.
Owner's Response: Thank you, and we hope to have you back again!
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
4 Bedroom w/ Hot Tub &Firepit, Just a week or two left!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309676
+1 (973)857-4291
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
5

Another great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Another great week at tis wonderful home! Perfect amenities--Hostess gift most appreciated...Cannot wait for next year!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Kathy, we'll look forward to having you back!
Helpful votes: 5/7
business
4 Bedroom w/ Hot Tub &Firepit, Just a week or two left!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309676
+1 (973)857-4291
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
5

Another great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Thanks, once again, for sharing your beautiful home with us!
Weather was perfect, goodie basket very much appreciated & house is GREAT!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for coming again Kathy! Hope to see you next year!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
4 Bedroom w/ Hot Tub &Firepit, Just a week or two left!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309676
+1 (973)857-4291
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
Duanesburg
5

Great accommodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This rental was exactly as described. It was perfect for our family - enough space for everyone. The bedrooms were large; the kitchen well maintained and stocked with dishes, utensils; the washer and dryer were excellent; the dining room very large and the 2 outdoor spaces were ideal. The owner was great - we had a little worry about hurricane Irene, but Denise called and kept us well informed. Cheryl (she met us at the rental and explained appliances, garbage schedule, etc.) was exceptional. We truly enjoyed all aspects of this rental and look forward to returning. We would highly recommend this rental and the owner to our family and friends. Spano's Restaurant at the White Sands Hotel was excellent and we will return there next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4 Bedroom w/ Hot Tub &Firepit, Just a week or two left!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309676
+1 (973)857-4291
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
Brewster/NY
5

We had a wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We enjoyed our week at the shore, and definitely would recommend this house to others. The house is perfectly situated to all the great restaurants and shopping, and of course the best part is your so close to the beach. My family loved it and we will be back again in the future.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
4 Bedroom w/ Hot Tub &Firepit, Just a week or two left!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309676
+1 (973)857-4291
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
lafayette, N.J. USA
5

Great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Property was clean & supplied with all the convenience's of home & only steps away from a beautiful beach.The owners met all of our expectations. Txs. for letting us bring our dogs!!They had a great time too.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We work very hard to keep our property in the best condition possible for our guests and really appreciate when this is noticed. Thank you for choosing our home and we hope to see you again!
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
4 Bedroom w/ Hot Tub &Firepit, Just a week or two left!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309676
+1 (973)857-4291
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
5

Wonderful Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Ideal home for families with kids, elderly folks, anyone wanting a relaxing, comfortable beach house!
We'll be back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for choosing our home, and we hope you will come again and again! Denise & Joe
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
4 Bedroom w/ Hot Tub &Firepit, Just a week or two left!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309676
+1 (973)857-4291
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
point pleasant n.j.
5

1306 Ocean Ave

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Thank you so much for renting your home to us. Our family enjoyed our stay, and have wonderful memories to keep of our first grandchilds visit and vacation down the shore. The house was very comfortable and homey and convenient to everything. We enjoyedthe hottub, and used the firepit evry night roasting marshmellows. We were even able to watch the fireworks right in the backyard. Thank you again
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you AnnMarie, and hope you will come back next year!
Helpful votes: 9/9