North Myrtle Beach condo rental - Baywatch is a great place to make Memories
Baywatch is a great place to make Memories
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

North Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Luxury 2 BR 2 BA Oceanfront Condo, Sleeps 8. New Queen Beds in Master Suite

Best unit in Baywatch in 2013! 2 new HDTV's with tons of HD Movie and Sports channels, FREE local and long distance calls, luxurious furniture, newer queen beds, new computer plus wireless internet access and much more! All this while still staying at one of North Myrtle Beach's best full service AAA 3-diamond resort, the Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center. The huge 600 foot oceanfront pool deck is sure to impress! With an oceanfront pool, whirlpool, lazy river, and kiddie pool, there is no better place to relax & play! Cool down at Flip Flops, the oceanfront pool bar & grill, featuring specialty frozen drinks and serving your favorites from the grill. Our condo has a private oceanfront balcony! Fully stocked kitchen just like home, dishwasher, washer & dryer in unit, 3 TVs and 3 DVD players. The unit sleeps up to 8 people! There are 2 private bedrooms and 2 baths! The Master bedroom has a private bath and sliding glass doors that open to the view of the ocean.

Amenities:: Baywatch's water amenities are unmatched in Myrtle Beach and are as follows: Two (2) Indoor pools, two (2) outdoor pools, one (1) indoor lazy river, one (1) huge outdoor lazy river, three (3) indoor hot tubs, four (4) outdoor hot tubs, and indoor and outdoor Kiddie pools. Plus a brand new outside pool deck bar with live entertainment. Outside Shower, Two Restaurants on premises, Sports bar, Outside Cabana bar during the summer, Exercise and game room.

I will limit availability in 2013: Because I want to keep a high quality and standard for the Penthouse accommodations I will be limiting the number of guests that will stay in this unit again this year. That way it will always be extremely clean and the furnishings of a very high standard. So if you want the best and are tired of being disappointed pay a little more for the Penthouse. Please book early as I always fill up very fast!

Freshly made beds and towels with all reservations: You get all linens and towels with each reservation. Plus queen beds in the master bedroom. I now have 2 HDTVs with tons of HD channels in the unit. I am one of the only units to offer HDTV and wireless internet. You will have trouble beating my prices when you add in linens and all the amenities you get in my unit. Plus I keep my unit in top shape and very clean! So come see why so many people come back and stay with me each year. I have a internet phone but I would encourage bringing your cell phones as your main way of communicating. So far the phone has worked great and the best thing is its free for all guests to call anywhere in the US.

More Details
Hide Details

46 Reviews of Property 309536 in North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

$50 off weekly stays!You Deserve the Best! Stay in the Penthouse. Wifi-PC-HDTV'
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 46 reviews
business
$50 off weekly stays!You Deserve the Best! Stay in the Penthouse. Wifi-PC-HDTV'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309536
+1 7034307642
North Myrtle Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Cincinnati, Ohio
5

home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Thanks Brian for making our stay in the penthouse so enjoyable! From the ease of booking online, the keyless entry and the spectaculor view we couldn't have had a better time. Condo is equipped with everything you could possible think of and was very comfortable for me and my family. Thank you for the perfect get away! Jo and family
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks MJM! Hope to see you next year. I hope the perfect summer for my guests keeps going and I am glad everyone likes the changes I have made for this year. Spring and Summer 2010 is going to be even better!!
Helpful votes: 10/15
business
$50 off weekly stays!You Deserve the Best! Stay in the Penthouse. Wifi-PC-HDTV'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309536
+1 7034307642
North Myrtle Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Goldsboro,NC
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The penthouse was just great. The master bedroom and living room opened out to the balcony. What a view and and breezes off the ocean. The condo had everything you could possiably need. No need to bring your lap top,there was a computer to use.Just a short drive to Barefoot landing with all it's shops and restaurants. Just remember this is Myrtle Beach and prices can be on the high side. But for a get away and for special occasions,I highly recommend it. Thanks for the use of your lovely home.
business
$50 off weekly stays!You Deserve the Best! Stay in the Penthouse. Wifi-PC-HDTV'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309536
+1 7034307642
North Myrtle Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
4

Great family vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Great condo with an unbeatable view. Having the pools and beach right there was really convenient.
business
$50 off weekly stays!You Deserve the Best! Stay in the Penthouse. Wifi-PC-HDTV'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309536
+1 7034307642
North Myrtle Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Much Need Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Brian and Nadine

Things we liked
The view- a hawk gave us a daily show right outside the penthouse doors - keyless entry- well equipped kitchen - comfy beds - indoor heated pools,lazy river and jucuzzis for the cool days - gym - parking - bike rental right up the street - plenty of ice

Things we did not like
We had to go home and back to work

Thanks so much
The Ohio Folks
business
$50 off weekly stays!You Deserve the Best! Stay in the Penthouse. Wifi-PC-HDTV'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309536
+1 7034307642
North Myrtle Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
-
5

OUTSTANDING!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The weather didn't want to cooperate during our stay at the penthouse condo but everything else was wonderful! The condo was very clean and well stocked with comfortable beds and bedding. The views from the balcony were outstanding and we enjoyed walking the beach every morning as the sun was rising. The indoor lazy river and pool were great for the kids while we adults enjoyed the Jacuzzis! They have beach chairs and boogie/skim boards in the closet and everything you need in the kitchen! We left our two kites and a beach ball in the condo for future renters as we didn't have room for them in our packed car. We had a party of six and were very comfortable with room for all. Thanks for a great vacation!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
$50 off weekly stays!You Deserve the Best! Stay in the Penthouse. Wifi-PC-HDTV'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309536
+1 7034307642
North Myrtle Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Absolutely beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The penthouse is clean and decorated beautifully. The kitchen is well stocked. The view is priceless. The amenities are great. The keyless entry is so convenient. Brian is very helpful and truly wants you to enjoy your stay. We had a wonderful time relaxing and enjoying the view. We have already recommended the place to some friends. You will not be disappointed - just like the pictures! Thanks for sharing you Bay Watch home with us!
business
$50 off weekly stays!You Deserve the Best! Stay in the Penthouse. Wifi-PC-HDTV'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309536
+1 7034307642
North Myrtle Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Nelsonville, Ohio
5

Penthouse 1912

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Another perfect and successful vacation! We returned to the Penthouse again this year after having such a wonderful time last year! The condo is fantastic and just as promised!! Very clean and many extra personal touches throughout! It very comfortably slept all 8 of us! That includes 4 adults and 4 children! It's not so easy to find a 2 bedroom that has 2 beds in each room! This works out so perfectly for our stay! We love the Baywatch as well. The check-in instructions make everything seamless! There is so much to do here that you do not need to leave. We fully expect and plan to return again next year! It's everything and more! And knowing what we are walking into makes the whole process so much easier!

Thank you Brian and Nadine for sharing your little slice of heaven with all of us!!
Owner's Response: Nadine and I take pride in making sure we keep the Penthouse in great shape. In today's tough times we want folks to know they can come to a clean and nice place to get away from it all. Not every guest can have a perfect vacation but we want them to know they can count on having a nice place to stay and if anything goes wrong it will get taken care of immediately. Thanks for staying with us again this year and hope to see you next year and for years to come.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
$50 off weekly stays!You Deserve the Best! Stay in the Penthouse. Wifi-PC-HDTV'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309536
+1 7034307642
North Myrtle Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Great stay on the beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our family had a great stay on the beach in this penthouse condo! The unit was very well maintained, and the owner was very helpful with tips on the area since we had not been there before. The location couldn't be better! We loved watching all the fireworks from the huge balcony, and our kids enjoyed the whirlpool tub as much as we did. The resort facilities are good; although the pools were not as clear as we would have liked. Although the resort is fairly large, the beach was not nearly as crowded as we had feared. We had no trouble finding a place to set up for our days on the beach despite being there during one of the busiest weeks of the year. I can sincerely recommend this rental!
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words Dean. Our annaul week at the beach on the fourth had to be cancelled this year and I am glad you and your family were able to see why we enjoy this week so much! I agree it is crowded but being able to sit on the secluded beach is very nice with all the craziness going on at the pool decks! My favorite part is just sitting on the Penthouse deck and watching all the fireworks going off all night on the 4th. Our little dog hates it but my kids want to be no where else. Thanks for staying and hope you stay again someday.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
$50 off weekly stays!You Deserve the Best! Stay in the Penthouse. Wifi-PC-HDTV'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309536
+1 7034307642
North Myrtle Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Family Time 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This condo was absolutely wonderful. It was exactly as described. The kitchen had everything that you could think of and the beds were very comfortable. We felt like we were at home. The resort itself was very nice and everyone very friendly and helpful. Loved not having to keep up with keys also. We will stay here again and would suggest this condo to all of our family and friends. Brian was wonderful and helpful to work with. Thanks for loaning us your condo and we will get in touch with you again next year.
Donna and Family
Helpful votes: 0/3
business
$50 off weekly stays!You Deserve the Best! Stay in the Penthouse. Wifi-PC-HDTV'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309536
+1 7034307642
North Myrtle Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Myrtle Beach 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This was our first time to Myrtle Beach and we had a great time! The view from our top floor balcony was a gift in itself. The condo was just as described in the ad, it was clean and the beds were very comfortable! I would recommend to family and friends it was a great place to stay. I also liked that we didn't have to carry a key around, just remember the code and we were all set.
Helpful votes: 1/4