Sandy Ridge condo rental - DINING AREA
DINING AREA
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Sandy Ridge Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Thank you for taking a peek and please do not leave without contacting me. This is one of three awesome properties that I own in this community, If booked, I can accommodate you at any other condo. We get thousands of visitors and try to give vacationers the best rate. Beautifully appointed and furnished two bedroom two masterbath condo on the first floor. Located two exits south of Disney World off I-4 at exit 58. Conveniently located in a gated community near all the Orlando and Disney attractions.

Enjoy a peaceful and serene setting.

The condominium is located on the ground level (no stairs to climb) with curb side parking. Features two separate bedroom suites with plush queen bed in one and plush queen bed in the second. And also has a comfortable queen size sofa sleeper in the living room. Condo can accommodate six people comfortably. (We provide a pac n play for toddlers and folding cot. Brand new state of the art kitchen with stainless steel appliances: s/s refrigerator, stove, dishwasher and microwave. Gorgeous granite countertops throughout and stunning travertine floors. Laundry room right off the kitchen with washer and dryer, iron and ironing board. All the amenities at your fingertips. Has Internet, WiFi, 42' HdTV with 200 cable channels in living room and TV in master bedroom.

Furnished and decorated in a light and airy style, with fresh linens and bedding. There are restaurants and supermarkets within walking distance. We offer a huge swimming pool, tennis courts, volleyball court, fitness gym and basketball court. Great Club House to gather with friends and family. Your Condo has a private patio overlooking conservation pond where you can have your morning coffee or simply watch the sunset. Has BBQ and comfortable sitting area. Totally private. It is fully alarmed so you can feel safe leaving your valuables while you enjoy sunny Florida.

We covered it all, so you can fully enjoy your vacation. The perfect spot to base your central Florida vacation, whether you spend all your time at Disney or at the numerous other attractions in Orlando.

Do not hesitate to reserve your preferred travel dates and have peace of mind that you've guaranteed it is yours. We accept all major credit cards, checks, money orders or bank drafts.

A friendly reminder that there is a no pets allowed policy as well as a no smoking policy at this Condo, as a courtesy to all our vacationers. However, you are free to smoke outside on your private patio.

Although the calendar may not show availability, please contact us anyway. There are situations where we get cancellations. It has happened. ..

And keep in mind that we will match or beat a competitor rate if reasonable. Just send us your offered rate.

Keywords: Disney, Davenport, Orlando, Condominium, condo, villa, gated community, disney world, central florida, near disney, inexpensive, Lego Land, legoland, winter garden

More Details
Hide Details

I purchased this condominium because it is in a very quaint, friendly and safe community. Not to mention, it is centrally located near all Orlando attractions.

I totally renovated this Condo in a fashion and style where I would live, given the opportunity. It is immaculately clean and beautifully appointed. The complex has all the amenities that I can enjoy without ever having to leave the development. There is a tennis court, volleyball court, a full size gym, swimming pool, and basketball court. And the management office is always available and accommodating. I love it and always look forward to spending time here whenever i get the opportunity.

21 Reviews of Property 308935 in Sandy Ridge, Florida

All the Comforts of Home with the Excitement of Disney
average rating of 4.952381 based on 21 reviews
business
All the Comforts of Home with the Excitement of Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308935vbi
+1 917-518-8228
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
Creal Springs
5

Perfect Location To Enjoy Attractions

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My wife and I really enjoyed our month long stay at this two bedroom condo. The unit was exceptionally clean, quiet and comfortable. Photos are exactly as displayed inside the condo and all dealings with the owner, Evie, were most satisfactory. The condo was conveniently located to the area's major attractions.

Will definitely consider staying here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
All the Comforts of Home with the Excitement of Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308935vbi
+1 917-518-8228
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
5

Great all around!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Great location. Very clean. Very spacious. Close to Disney. Very quiet. Worth the price! Way better than a hotel. All the amenities you have at home plus more. Would stay here again and again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
All the Comforts of Home with the Excitement of Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308935vbi
+1 917-518-8228
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
4

Cozy place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This was our first experience staying in a vacation property. The property was self contained, in a quiet secure neighborhood with ample parking. Two bedrooms and bathrooms was adequate for a family of 4. Disney Parks and Islands of adventure were at comfortable driving distance. Publix -grocery store, Papa John's, Subway, CVS pharmacy are nearby.
Property manager is easily accessible . Just a phone call away.
Overall a great place to stay
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
All the Comforts of Home with the Excitement of Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308935vbi
+1 917-518-8228
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
Michigan
5

Beautiful!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The day we arrived it was my birthday. To my suprise there was a bottle of wine on the counter. How perfect seeing that when we arrived no grocery stores were open. It was way too late. We loved the condo-very clean, well decorated. THe pool was also very nice and clean. It was the perfect distance away from lots of crowds Just outside of "disney" people. We enjoyed it very much Evie called to see if everything was good. We even got to meet her. What a sweetheart!! Thanks for a very enjoyable get away!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
All the Comforts of Home with the Excitement of Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308935vbi
+1 917-518-8228
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
NYC
5

Gorgeous Condominium

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My experience at this condominum was OUTSTANDING. We arrived in the early evening to find a welcoming basket with goodies and a bottle of wine!! The apartment was exactly has it had been depicted in the VRBO photos, when I booked. The place was spotless, the bed linens and towels were fresh. The beds! OMG they were sooooo comphy!!! The kitchen was completely loaded, pots, microwave, toatster, coffee pot, and untensils for cooking and baking, and nice china... I felt completely at home. There is a pool in the complex, we enjoyed night swimming under the full moon...just wonderful, highly recommend . My overall experience was just extraordinary. Also, I had access to WiFi, telephone including long distance, cable, DVD player with a selection of probably over 200 movies. I can't say enough about this place. The owner called to check that we were satisfied with the accomadations. I have already booked my stays in 2013 and 2014.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
All the Comforts of Home with the Excitement of Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308935vbi
+1 917-518-8228
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
Minnesota
5

Three months of peaceful relaxation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This condo is lovely. It's precisely what it appears to be in the pictures. People in the resort were friendly. Some of them own their condo and others were renters like us. The owner of this rental lives out of state but she's attentive and available to her renters.
Publix, CVS, Anytime Fitness,McDonalds and several more services were within walking distance. Everything was within 10 to 15 minutes by car including Disney.
Nature sounds were right outside the patio.
We appreciated Evie calling periodly checking to make sure everything.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
All the Comforts of Home with the Excitement of Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308935vbi
+1 917-518-8228
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
Ogden Dunes, Indiana
5

Family Disney Trip Over New Year's - 2013

Family Disney Trip Over New Year's - 2013
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Evie's treatment is exceptional. Not only is she completely accurate of her assessment of the facilities (which are first class), she pays incredible attention to details that ensures her guests (we never met her - only email and phone conversations) will recommend her facilities to others....and return themselves.

We do recommend her completely...and will contact her when we return to the Orlando area.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind compliment. I am so glad you had a great stay. Look forward to you and your family revisiting us in Davenport, Florida. Best, Evie
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
All the Comforts of Home with the Excitement of Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308935vbi
+1 917-518-8228
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
Canada
5

Beautiful Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My husband, my daughter and I spent a wonderful week at Evie's beautiful condo.
We had an amazing time and Evie was an excellent host. She ensured we arrived safely and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. She even checked on us during the week. She provided a very helpful guide book! The pool and facilities were great!
Thanks Evie for a wonderful vacation!
We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
All the Comforts of Home with the Excitement of Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308935vbi
+1 917-518-8228
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
5

McDonah Family, Truro, NS, Canada

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We enjoyed our stay at 516. Condo was very clean, quiet and comfortable. Our boys (ages 7, 9 & 11) loved the pool. Location was easily accessible with grocery store and restaruants close by.

We had a great time and the owner (Evie) made sure we were settled in and everything ewas as expected.

Will definitely consider staying here again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice review and kind words. I am happy to hear you had a great time and comfortable stay. Hope you come back soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
All the Comforts of Home with the Excitement of Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308935vbi
+1 917-518-8228
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
Stellarton NS Canada
5

Wonderful month...fabulous accommodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We spent the month of March 2012 in this condo and found absolutely nothing lacking. Great location, quiet area and yet convenient for all activities. The condo itself is immaculately clean and is stocked with every appliance and utensil, indicating a great interest to detail on behalf of the owner. Location is ideal. Close to great golf and shopping. We felt totally comfortable and secure at all times. GREAT BEDS. Loved every moment!! Photos are exactly as we found the condo and all dealings with the owner were most satisfactory and more friendly than we could have hoped.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure having you stay at my property. Come back soon.
Helpful votes: 2/2