Daytona Beach hotel rental - Beautiful Ocean Front Resort
Beautiful Ocean Front Resort
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Daytona Beach Hotel Rental Photos and Description
Hotel, 310sq ft, 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4, 1 Bathroom

Unit includes an OceanView Balcony, Efficiency Kitchen, King

Bed, Full size Sleeper Sofa,Built in Entertainment Center, 32' HDTV, Direct TV, DVD player, Full Size Refrigerator, Microwave, Ice maker, Electric stove top, Coffee maker, Blender, George Foreman Grill, Convection Oven, Iron, Hair dryer.Beach chairs, umbrella, cooler, all linens and towels. Resort Features: 2 Large Oceanfront Pools, Oceanside Recliners, Children’s Waterfall Pool, Indoor Pool, Indoor Jacuzzi hot tubs, Fitness Room, Oceanside Bar & Grill, Lounge with Weekend Entertainment, lunch menu available at pool side, Fire Pit, Day Spa, direct Daytona Beach Access, Free WiFi available in room and throughout the property, Covered Self- Parking Garage, ATM machine, self-service Business center, on-site food mart, Washer/Dryers available on the 5th floor. Within walking distance of Grocery, Pharmacy, Restaurants, and Shopping Center. This is on the quieter northern end of the beach and this location will be very close to any Ormond Beach location.

Daytona Beach Attractions: : - 17 World Class Golf Courses - A Family Water Park - GoKart Tracks - Fishing - Jet Skiing - Parsailing.

Special Events Pricing: Note that rates are higher during these Major Events

February Daytona 500 rate $950/week

March Bike week rate $900/week

July Coke Zero Race week rate $750/week

October Biketoberfest rate $550/week

November Turkey Run rate $550/week

No pets allowed | No Smoking allowed in the room or on balcony

More Details
Hide Details

Bert & Laureen

8 Reviews of Property 308487 in Daytona Beach, Florida

Beautiful, Affordable, 5th floor Ocean Front - Daytona Beach Resort
average rating of 4.857143 based on 8 reviews
business
Beautiful, Affordable, 5th floor Ocean Front - Daytona Beach Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308487
+1 5616498244
Daytona Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Awesome oceanfront view and a GREAT price!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I traveled with my husband, mother and toddler. We all had a wonderful time. The room was well stocked with all the toiletries and supplies we could ask for and more! All we really had to bring were clothes, food and personal toiletries! The unit even had detergent, dish soap, bar soap to bathe with, paper towels, toilet paper and and a closet full of fun stuff for the beach/pool area. The room was well kept and clean. The best part was the view. At first, I didn't think the view made a difference but once I experienced the fantastic sunrise from our window, I was sold on getting an oceanview in the future! The price per night is extremely afforable and the hotel was very nice. We actually enjoyed the pool area more than the actual beach, although the beach was very nice and clean. The sand was beautiful, very barefoot friendly(especially for my toddler) and smooth for walking on. The pool area was great, especially the kids area and the indoor pool and spa. The owners answered all of our concerns and communicated very fast and effectively. We couldn't have asked for more and are already planning a return trip!
business
Beautiful, Affordable, 5th floor Ocean Front - Daytona Beach Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308487
+1 5616498244
Daytona Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Relaxation Defined...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This is our second year in a row staying at one of Bert and Laureen's condos, and we are already planning our vacation for next year. This year, we chose the oceanfront 5th-floor unit, and we were not disappointed! It had everything we could possibly need to enjoy the beach including towels, chairs, umbrellas, and sand toys for the kids. Many people we spoke to on the beach and by the pool were amazed with how well-equiped our condo was compared to theirs. They didn't have half of the things (cookware, griddle, etc.) provided to them.

The staff at the hotel is amazing; they are courteous and very helpful...and are constantly cleaning floors, windows, etc.

We couldn't ask for a better place to relax and unwind! Thanks for another year in Daytona!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful, Affordable, 5th floor Ocean Front - Daytona Beach Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308487
+1 5616498244
Daytona Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Beautiful Ocean Front Studio

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Hi Bert and Laureen,
We wanted to let you know that we really enjoyed our stay at your condo. Everything was perfect. The unit was clean, well stocked, perfect location, great atmosphere, the beach was awesome. We'll think about it many times during the long cold winter up here in Canada. We will definitely be back !! Thanks again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful, Affordable, 5th floor Ocean Front - Daytona Beach Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308487
+1 5616498244
Daytona Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Great time for the whole family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our family has vacationed in all 3 units owned by this particular owner. Our experiences have been first rate. The owners are a pleasure to work with. They are dedicated to making sure our experiences have been fabulous. All of the units are immaculate and charming with personal touches that make for an atmosphere of a true beach vacation experience. The décor is personalized and while it has a “beachy” feel, the décor also has a feel of luxury at the same time. The bathrooms and the kitchen area have everything you could possibly need at your fingertips! Each unit is stocked with all the beach accessories you could think of from beach chairs, umbrellas, towels, coolers, toys and more! The cost is extremely reasonable and I have yet to find such wonderful accommodations at the prices charged for their units. The amenities are wonderful, the pools are beautiful, the views are spectacular, and the onsite spa and restaurant are lovely. The food and drinks are great! There is plenty of shopping and restaurants wherever you turn and many choices within walking distance. The staff has been courteous and responsive at all times. We have vacationed multiple times (at least 2-3 times in each unit!). We continue to frequently visit and have recommended their “homes” to our friends who have now become faithful followers as well. So sit back, relax and enjoy!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful, Affordable, 5th floor Ocean Front - Daytona Beach Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308487
+1 5616498244
Daytona Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Spent a week in this condo and enjoyed every minute of it. Was decorated nice and very clean. Was equipped with everything I needed and more.The view was beautiful. I loved sitting out on the porch at night and watching the ocean. The location was great, close to grocery, shopping and all kinds of stores and souviner shops. We even went to Disney World for a day. I liked that the laundry and garage was on this floor also and that you parked your car in a garage. I would recommend this condo for a great vacation or getaway!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful, Affordable, 5th floor Ocean Front - Daytona Beach Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308487
+1 5616498244
Daytona Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Green Cove Springs, Florida
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The owners were great and very helpful; the staff at the resort were very nice! The condo was awesome! It was clean, it was spacious. The condo was nicely decorated and extremely comfortable. I plan on making this our vacation spot everytime we stay in Daytona. It was so nice from start to finish, I loved everything about this condo. It was the best time we have ever had in Daytona Beach, absolutely incredible!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful, Affordable, 5th floor Ocean Front - Daytona Beach Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308487
+1 5616498244
Daytona Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
4

Nice condo at Daytona beach resort

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
This condo is well situated (front ocean), clean and very well equipped (kitchen accessories, beach chairs...etc). The services provided by the staff of the Daytona beach resort are excellent.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beautiful, Affordable, 5th floor Ocean Front - Daytona Beach Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308487
+1 5616498244
Daytona Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Gulf Coast Florida
5

Beautiful Oceanfront Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Beautiful, clean and comfortable oceanfront condo with everything you need. Just bring your clothes. Beautiful view and friendly owners.
Close to shopping and dining. Recommend. Plan on staying again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10