Paradise Palms townhome rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
 

Paradise Palms Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Please feel free to enjoy your next vacation in our lovely townhome. It has all the features that will make your Orlando vacation the best you have ever tried.

Enjoy the privacy of your own townhome, while not having to compromise on the features and amenities of a 5* hotel.

You will enjoy every moment from you drive through the man guarded gate, see the beautiful appointed townhome with granite countertops, SS appliances, and LCD TVs in all bedrooms, jump in your private pool with extended private deck till the end of your vacation.

There is a large bedroom downstairs and three bedrooms upstairs. All with plenty of space. There is WiFi in the whole house, so you can enjoy the complimentary broadband internet access.

Shopping, restaurants, the Parks - everything is just a short drive away.

Keywords: pool home, townhome with private pool, townhouse

We are a Danish couple that owns this lovely townhome. We went to Orlando in 2008, and immediately fell in love with the high end features of Paradise Palms.

The Owner purchased this townhome in 2008

It was easy deciding on Paradise Palms, as we were staying for 3 days there ourselves, and we enjoyed our holiday, so we felt that others would feel the same way.

We enjoy having a private pool with a huge pool deck, so we can decide ourselves, if we want privacy, or if we want to be in public space by using the community pool area. Some days it is nice to be able to stay in the house, and do laundry/cooking and still have access to the pool. Paradise Palms is conveniently located to golf, the Parks, shopping, restaurants, so the main problem when we are there ourselves is having enough time to do it all ;o)

15 Reviews of Property 307693 in Paradise Palms, Florida

Your 5* Gateway to Orlando, when You Just Want the Best.
average rating of 4.866667 based on 15 reviews
business
Your 5* Gateway to Orlando, when You Just Want the Best.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307693vbi
+1 407 536 7173
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Holly springs nc
5

Beautiful townhome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Enjoyed our stay in this beautiful spacious townhome. Great for kids, teens and adults. Quick walk to clubhouse was a huge plus. Splash pool was larger than we expected, pictures make it appear smaller. Resort also has amazing amenities. Truly a beautiful resort.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Your 5* Gateway to Orlando, when You Just Want the Best.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307693vbi
+1 407 536 7173
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Great Value!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We recently stayed at Kim's unit for 3 nights for a quick trip to the Disney Resorts. We were two families with 3 children ages ranging 7, 5 & 3. The unit was exceptionally clean and just as described! The layout was quite spacious and we all had enough room to have some separation. It was a fun trip and while we didn't use the pool and clubhouse, it was very nice and would be enjoyed by all!

we highly recommend use of this condo for anyone who is planning a Disney trip. We were about 10 min to Animal kingdom and 15 to Magic Kingdom.

Stay with confidence and ENJOY!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Your 5* Gateway to Orlando, when You Just Want the Best.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307693vbi
+1 407 536 7173
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Binz, Switzerland
5

binz4

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had a very relaxing and pleasant holiday as a family of four.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Your 5* Gateway to Orlando, when You Just Want the Best.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307693vbi
+1 407 536 7173
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Michigan
5

Spring Break 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a wonderful time here. The townhouse was spacious, and the kids loved having their own little pool. The community pool was also a hit. We dealt with Kim when making the reservation, and she was responsive, organized, and made everything extremely easy. Great vacation!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Your 5* Gateway to Orlando, when You Just Want the Best.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307693vbi
+1 407 536 7173
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Ontario, Canada
4

Bailey

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
lovely spot with lots to do especially with children, or grandchildren or teenagers
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Your 5* Gateway to Orlando, when You Just Want the Best.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307693vbi
+1 407 536 7173
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Brazil
5

Exceeded Expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
I stayed in the property with my family for one week and had a very pleasent time. The house is definetely as good as shown in the pictures and even more. Everything was very clean and we had access to dish washer, laundry machine, among others, to keep stuff clean. The house also has a very modern/clean decoration. About the reservation process, the owner is very easy to deal with and quickly replied all my emails, even when I had already arrived in the house and found a burned out light bulb, I sent the owner an email and the problem was solved the next day. The only downside I would point out was the swimming pool that never got heated, even though the heater was on. (Don't know if it was because of the weather though, because it was really cold)

To sum up, I had a lovely experience in Orlando at this property and would certainly indicate it as a great option for others to rent.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
Your 5* Gateway to Orlando, when You Just Want the Best.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307693vbi
+1 407 536 7173
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Charlotte, NC
5

Basketball in Orlando

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Property was beautifully decorated and clean. Rooms were spacious. Private pool was a plus. Great home way from home. My son loved it!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 19/19
business
Your 5* Gateway to Orlando, when You Just Want the Best.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307693vbi
+1 407 536 7173
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Virginia
4

Home away from Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The overall appearance and functionality of the townhouse was more than expected because everything needed from the kitchen to the bathroom was supplied. However, we found the linens were not as clean as we would have hoped. The photo of the pool online made it seem bigger, however we did utilize the pool and enjoyed our swim. The amenities on the property were excellent, which included a game room, movie theater, large pool, bar, grill, and the market with Starbuck's coffee. It was wonderful to have use of a full-size washer and dryer. The property was well situated because it gave a feeling of seclusion but still close to area attractions. We definitely look forward to our next vacation at this property or any that you may manage. Thank you Kim for all of your assistance with our family vacation. It was wonderful working with you and I am sure we work together more in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 20/20
business
Your 5* Gateway to Orlando, when You Just Want the Best.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307693vbi
+1 407 536 7173
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Arizona
5

Family Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
The property was wonderful, very clean, had plenty of room for my family, the beds were very comfortable and there was everything in the home we needed. The accommendations could not have been better!! The club house was very nice, clean and my grandbabies and husband (grandpa) loved the theather.... Great home - strongly recommend .
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 20/20
business
Your 5* Gateway to Orlando, when You Just Want the Best.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307693vbi
+1 407 536 7173
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Winston Salem, NC
5

Can you say 5 STAR RESORT!!! Yes we Can!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
5 Star Resort!!! This was an excellent choice for my family of 7 which included 2 teenage boys as well as children under 10. The townhouse was more....than what we expected. It was totally equipped with all the amenities of home everything is supplied except the food! There was enough room to have quiet time (if needed) while the others enjoyed themselves downstairs. The private pool was excellent for late night relaxation as well as margaritas (adults) recreation for the children after returning from the parks late. The club house was also convenient the children utilized the movie theater, as well as the exercise room and community pool although the pool closed when the sun went down due to not having lights, which is a safety issue~ understandable. Everything is conveniently located restaurants, grocery store, Target and Wal-Mart! I must say our trip was “fabulous” wish we could have stayed longer than our 7 days and 6 nights! We will be returning next year on the airplan instead of driving lol.. that was the worst lol!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 20/20