Snowshoe Mountain condo rental - Your vacation home! Park right in front!
Your vacation home! Park right in front!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Snowshoe Mountain Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2-1/2 Baths (Sleeps 8)

Sleeps 8 for almost half the price! Bring the whole family! There's plenty of room for everyone! Very close to the slopes - no need for a shuttle!

Our unit has a Full Size bed and two SETS of Twin-Size Bunk Beds. We added an additional room with two more bunk-style beds! Great for larger families or groups of friends!

Shamrock has a brand new look! The entire complex was recently renovated, and an 'air lock' or mud room has been added. plenty of room for snowboards and skis. The kitchen has been upgraded with new appliances and cabinetry. Our living room has new carpeting and furniture.

Enjoy the forest view - maybe see a deer or two!

5 Reviews of Property 307646 in Snowshoe Mountain, West Virginia

The Bunkhouse - Sleeps 8 for the Price of a 2 Bedroom
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
The Bunkhouse - Sleeps 8 for the Price of a 2 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307646
(954) 782-8930 (Florida, USA)
Snowshoe Mountain West Virginia
5

Danielle G

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had an awesome time at The Bunkhouse! It was perfect for our group! The location was ideal! We could walk outside and be on the slopes in 1 minute. It was an easy walk to town or to the shuttle. Owner were great to work with. We'll definitely be back! Thanks!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
The Bunkhouse - Sleeps 8 for the Price of a 2 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307646
(954) 782-8930 (Florida, USA)
Snowshoe Mountain West Virginia
Charlotte, NC
5

Ski Weekend with friends and young children

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We had a wonderful time. The short walk to the slopes was perfect for our young children. Everyone had a comfortable place to sleep and sit/relax after skiing our hearts out! :) We, including the adults, enjoyed the PacMan table! Loved the wood burning fire place and plenty of hooks for wet ski clothes as well as mudroom to take off boots and store skis, snowboards.

The owner and his staff were truly wonderful to work with and we will be back again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
The Bunkhouse - Sleeps 8 for the Price of a 2 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307646
(954) 782-8930 (Florida, USA)
Snowshoe Mountain West Virginia
Richmond, VA
5

Guys weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
My son, nephew, a couple of friends and myself had a great weekend staying at the Bunkhouse. It was very clean and accommodating with great sleeping arrangements. So convenient to ski in and ski out.
This is a very affordable, convenient and accommodating place when visiting Snowshoe and I will be returning.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
The Bunkhouse - Sleeps 8 for the Price of a 2 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307646
(954) 782-8930 (Florida, USA)
Snowshoe Mountain West Virginia
Richmond, VA
5

SNOWshoe Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
After arriving happily to the Bunkhouse we cozied on up to the fireplace and PacMan machine! This is a great place for a weekend with a few couples or a guys trip. The owners called and checked on us and did everything they said they would. I highly recommend the Bunkhouse!
Brandon
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
The Bunkhouse - Sleeps 8 for the Price of a 2 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307646
(954) 782-8930 (Florida, USA)
Snowshoe Mountain West Virginia
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
My friends and I stayed here for a weekend and had a great time! The condo was very comfortable and perfect for our large group (10 people). It was great to be able to ski out to the lifts and have a short walk back whenever a break was needed. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone wanting a great ski experience at Snowshoe!
Helpful votes: 6/6