Gulf Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights
 

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Upscale Oceanfront, Spacious Condo to spoil you! Sleeps 10

Check out virtual tour!

Treat and spoil your family to one of the most spacious, Luxurious, Upscale, Beachfront 3BR/3BA sought after low-density family oriented condominium in Gulf Shores/Orange Beach!

This discriminating, premier Oceanfront home is furnished with luxurious appointments not typically found in any vacation condos. No expense is spared for your well deserve vacation. Professionally decorated and accessories with Upscale furnishings to ensure that your vacation is the Very Best Ever! Samplings of some Luxury appointments to pamper you:

• Custom Made designer fabric bedding and Down Pillows for all the 3 bedroom suites!

• Espresso Machine for you to enjoy your morning cappuccino!

• New, Premium, Firm mattress for all bedrooms.

• Superbly Lush Gulf-front King Bed Master Suite with Gulf-front balcony and windows! Spacious bathroom, luxurious Jacuzzi tub, double vanity and walk in shower

-Well stock kitchen furnished with pancake griddle, waffle maker for cooking the flapjacks and even little details like dishtowels are from William Sonoma!

- Beach Chairs, , Beach cart provided!

-Teak Patio Furniture

-TV and spacious bathrooms in all 3 suites, DVD, CD Stereo

-Booster high chairs, pack n play, videos, games and more!

This Upscale corner, Beach front condo is absolutely flooded with sunlight for you to enjoy the breeze of the fresh salt air, the sounds of the ocean and spectacular panoramic ocean views at its very Best!

Watch gorgeous and romantic sunsets from your light-filled rooms or in the wraparound balcony while you sip your favorite afternoon beverage. You can read, fish, swim, or do nothing at all.

For those looking for The Best And Value… Welcome!

Value For Value, This Is The Best Value Condo You Can Ever Vacation In! Email or call Now for your week in the ocean! Check out our guestbook to see what our guest says about this awesome Gulf front home.

This premier family orientated condominium building are appointed with nice amenities like Oceanfront pool, heated indoor pool that overlooks the gulf and a tennis and racquetball court.

This awesome condominium is a strictly 'No Smoking' unit. Policy Prohibits Rentals To Anyone Under The Age Of 25. Bedding Arrangements – 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Full Size Bed, 1 Queen Sleeper Sofa. Sleeps 10.

Amenities: indoor pool, tennis court, wet bar, custom-made bedding, superbly comfortable beds, designer fabrics, down pillows, phone, air conditioning, TV, cable TV, VCR, stereo, CD player, ice maker, wet bar, full kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator, cooking utensils provided, linens provided, washer, dryer, ironing board, iron, beach front outdoor pool, indoor heated pool, tennis and racquetball court.

More Details
Hide Details

40 Reviews of Property 307581 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

4/19 SPECIALS! $998/wk! Upscale, Gulf-front,Spacious Corner Condo sleeps 10
average rating of 5.0 based on 40 reviews
business
4/19 SPECIALS! $998/wk! Upscale, Gulf-front,Spacious Corner Condo sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307581
+1 678-457-9635
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Vass, N.C.
5

Great Condo at Orange Beach, AL

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2007
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
We have been going to O B for 40 yrs. This is the nicest condo we have ever seen. The location is central to everything. The appointments of the condo are excellent. We had 1 small thing that needed fixed after we arrived & it was taken care of immediately. We were celebrating with family - our 5oth, our daughter's family from New Zealand, and family who lived in the area. It was a memory we will long cherish. The dolphins in the gulf, the beds, the kitchen, everything was great.Would not only recommend this to someone else, but if we can swing the distance again, would like to go there again. It may be a very small thing, but directly across the street (walking) are 2 supermarkets - need anything - go get it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 20/20
business
4/19 SPECIALS! $998/wk! Upscale, Gulf-front,Spacious Corner Condo sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307581
+1 678-457-9635
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Missouri
5

Summer Vacation 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My family and I stayed here the first week of September. The condo was very nice and Veronica was very helpful. We usually stay in condos and this was very much to our satisfaction. The view from the balcony was exceptional. We watched the dolphins every morning. The pool is located directly below this condo. It is centrally located. There are grocery stores across the street. Gulf Shores is just down the road. Restaurants in all directions. This is definetly a beach vacation though. There is not a lot to do in the area besides beach/ocean related activities. There are quite a few restaurants but they are pricey. Cottons was one of our favorites. LuLu' s is also a fun restaurant. Oh! Watch out for the jelly fish. They were here as well. Veronica was also very prompt on returning deposit. Thanks again for letting us use your condo.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
4/19 SPECIALS! $998/wk! Upscale, Gulf-front,Spacious Corner Condo sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307581
+1 678-457-9635
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Hot Springs Village, Ar.
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Super condo! We could not have found a better place to stay in Orange Beach. The condo was everything the description had. Comfortable, convenient, good beds, well supplied kitchen, etc. We liked it so much, we have given contact info to many of our friends. Our next trip to Orange Beach will be headquarter in #707. The owners went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Could not have asked them to do any more. Try it, you'll like it!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
4/19 SPECIALS! $998/wk! Upscale, Gulf-front,Spacious Corner Condo sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307581
+1 678-457-9635
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

If you want a nice place to stay...this is it.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The only thing wrong with this unit is that we had to leave. Very clean well maintained condo. Great communication from Veronica. Received damage deposit right at the 2 week mark as promised. Very neat and well stocked. Great view. Hope to come back again. Must see places are the Hangout and Lulu's and of course Lamberts rest.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
4/19 SPECIALS! $998/wk! Upscale, Gulf-front,Spacious Corner Condo sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307581
+1 678-457-9635
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Shelbyville, Ky. /US
5

Summer 2011 vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family of 7 stayed at this property the week of 7/23-7/30. We loved the location and the space. Everything Veronica stated in her contract worked as planned including entrance to the condo as well as getting the refund within 2 weeks. We loved the convenience of Winn Dixie and the Walmart Market directly behind the condo. Restaurants nearby and lots to do in the area. Be sure to check out Ft. Morgan, and the aviation museum in Pennsicola. Both are rich in history. The site should be updated however only because the furniture doesn't look the same in the living room and there is no longer an ice maker at the wet bar, but both are only minor details. It was nice and Veronica was easy to work with. Look forward to coming here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
4/19 SPECIALS! $998/wk! Upscale, Gulf-front,Spacious Corner Condo sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307581
+1 678-457-9635
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Alexandria, Indiana
5

Highly Recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My wife and I with our six children were thoroughly impressed with this condo. We have stayed in many other condos over the years and found this unit to be the best when considering cleanliness, location, furnishings, space, and owner friendliness. The owner makes cleaniness a priority and clearly operates on the principle of treating others the way she would like to be treated. We would choose this condo again without question.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
4/19 SPECIALS! $998/wk! Upscale, Gulf-front,Spacious Corner Condo sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307581
+1 678-457-9635
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Franklin, Indiana
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
My mom, best friend, and stayed at this condo and had a fabulous time. The condo was very clean, the beds were very comfortable, and the kitchen had most everything you needed if you wanted to cook. The view was gorgeous—right on the beach! We had no complaints and are already talking about going back and staying at the same condo. If you want a nice, comfortable place to stay while you vacation this place is great!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
4/19 SPECIALS! $998/wk! Upscale, Gulf-front,Spacious Corner Condo sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307581
+1 678-457-9635
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Holland, Michigan
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
Our family stayed here for spring break and we loved it. This was our third trip to Orange Beach but it was the first time we stayed in a condo. We really appreciated the extra space compared to a Hotel room. There were 8 of us, my wife and I, our two daughters and four of their friends, ages 14-18. We had plenty of room, everything we needed was there, and it was nice to have your own room to escape to and just listen to the ocean. Veronica has done a great job of making this place comfortable and relaxing, and she was just a phone call away when we had a question. Our week went by way too fast, I could easily go back tommorro.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
4/19 SPECIALS! $998/wk! Upscale, Gulf-front,Spacious Corner Condo sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307581
+1 678-457-9635
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Greenwood, IN
5

Guestbook Comment

We just returned from a wonderful week in Orange Beach. We had the pleasure of staying in the family home of Veronica Muehring, Condo #707 at the Enc...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
We just returned from a wonderful week in Orange Beach. We had the pleasure of staying in the family home of Veronica Muehring, Condo #707 at the Enclave. The Muehring family demonstrates their pride in their property with the perfect cleanliness, the wonderful decor, and the attention to detail. There is no risk in planning a vacation with the Muehrings. Their property is beautiful. The staff of the Enclave is friendly, efficient, and helpful. The area is family friendly and the three bedroom three bath condo provides plenty of room.

Thank you for a wonderfully relaxing week.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
4/19 SPECIALS! $998/wk! Upscale, Gulf-front,Spacious Corner Condo sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p307581
+1 678-457-9635
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Bismarck, AR
5

Guestbook Comment

We visited Gulf Shores to take my 5 yr old Grandaughter's ashes to the Ocean. Last year she was with us, and her wish was to see the Ocean....
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
We visited Gulf Shores to take my 5 yr old
Grandaughter's ashes to the Ocean. Last year she
was with us, and her wish was to see the Ocean.
We loved the location, and felt very at home. We
had 3 families, 7 people, and plenty of room. We
loved the view, and found the Condo very relaxing.
We hope to return again, and savor our memories.
Helpful votes: 5/5