Orlando villa rental - Front
Front
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Orlando Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Luxurious, Non-Smoking villa have four bedrooms including two en-suite masters, three baths, and a heated pool with SPA. The home sleeps up to ten people comfortably. It is honestly 12 minutes from Disney World near all the major attractions.

Bedrooms and Baths:

* Master Bedroom #1 - King bed, en-suite bath, cable TV, and phone.

* Master bedroom #2 - Queen bed, en-suite bath, cable TV, and phone.

* Bedroom #3 - 2 twin beds with cable TV.

* Bedroom #4 - Twin beds decorated in Disney theme with cable TV.

* Bedroom #3 and Bedroom #4 share the third bathroom.

Bed linen and towels are provided. Please bring your own beach towels. Separate laundry room with washer and dryer. Cable TV, DVD, Game Cube with small selection of games, movies, and books in living area. Pool Table, Game Table and Gas BBQ. Fully-equipped kitchen. High chair, crib, and stroller are available at no cost.

The heated private pool has been extended to give you extra enjoyment. There is also an HOT TUB by the pool for the ultimate in relaxation. It is fully-screened to keep the bugs out but allows the sunshine in. The east-facing proximity of the pool and deck area guarantees Florida sunshine throughout the day for 12 months of the year. The stunning extended deck is one of the largest offered by any house-builder in the region. With no house in the back yards, it gives a feeling of tranquillity and peace, as well as a high degree of privacy. Patio furniture is provided. The pool also comes fitted with a child safety fence.

Keywords: Villa Home

More Details
Hide Details

123 Reviews of Property 30713 in Orlando, Florida

2 Master/Gas Bbq/Gametable/Internet/Pool Table/Hottub
average rating of 4.9322033 based on 123 reviews
business
2 Master/Gas Bbq/Gametable/Internet/Pool Table/Hottub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30713vbi
(630) 946-4188
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Massachusetts
5

Disney Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
This house was the perfect place to stay for a 2 week Disney vacation. We would eat breakfast and head to the park for opening, leave mid-afternoon and come back to the house. The kids could swim in the private pool and relax. We would eat dinner and head back for evening activities.

The house was neat and clean and I would definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 16/17
business
2 Master/Gas Bbq/Gametable/Internet/Pool Table/Hottub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30713vbi
(630) 946-4188
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Ontario Canada
5

Excellent Place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Great house and location. Very clean and well maintained. The owners are wonderful to deal with and they will take care of you. Nice safe, quiet gated community. Large rooms and pool is very nice. We stayed there in January 2014 and would return to this house. Rent from these owners with confidence. The pool table is older and small if you are there to play pool
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2 Master/Gas Bbq/Gametable/Internet/Pool Table/Hottub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30713vbi
(630) 946-4188
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Hitchcock Texas
5

Great floor plan, comfortable for the whole family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This house has a great floor plan. It offers privacy for parents who need to unwind after a long day at the area parks while the kids get some rest for the next day. The furniture is comfortable and the kitchen is a great place to prepare some quick meals to save money. It's location is secure, private and not far from anything and everything you'd want to do while visiting the Orlando area. The pool is the perfect size for the whole family and shallow enough that you don't have to worry quite as much with those little ones. The house was very clean and well maintained. Helen is always there when you need her in helping book our family's vacation each year! Thanks!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2 Master/Gas Bbq/Gametable/Internet/Pool Table/Hottub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30713vbi
(630) 946-4188
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Tacoma Wa
5

Great time in Orlando

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We really enjoyed our stay in Orlando. It was so nice to come back to a spacious and quite house after each theme park adventure. The pictures in the listing accurately portrayed the property. We all enjoyed the pool enough that we spent some days just splashing around in the sun. The neighborhood has a gated entry so there was almost no traffic and very little noise. The owner was very responsive, any issue was quickly taken care of. I would recommend this listing to anyone looking for a comfortable vacation home at a reasonable price.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
2 Master/Gas Bbq/Gametable/Internet/Pool Table/Hottub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30713vbi
(630) 946-4188
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Montreal, Quebec
5

Excellent stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
From booking to departure, it was a breeze, Helene was great to deal with and everything that was promised was there. It was our first time renting a house and must say that with a baby.... Having a washer and dryer on vacation is a must!!! The house was clean and within 15 to20 minutes from everything. Great experience, no complaints.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
2 Master/Gas Bbq/Gametable/Internet/Pool Table/Hottub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30713vbi
(630) 946-4188
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Auburn, IN
2

MSUSPA

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
RENTERS, BEWARE of incorrect/deceiving descriptions/photos as is the case with this property.
"Stunning extended deck" ?? NO DECK - just an area around the pool
"No house in backyard/high degree of privacy" - Yes there is no house BUT there IS A 2 STORY APT. BUILD. Looming over the backyard/pool!
NO Covered Parking, VCR/Radio/CD Player
Icemaker doesn't work
SOFA BED - HORRIBLE - mattress/springs fall through the frame when opened up - 3 of our family had to sleep in the king bed because sofa was so awful. Owners expect guest to sleep on this

Owner's statement - " descriptions made in good faith". REALLY?

Trash left outside from previous renters. We had to rebag 6 of the 7 bags, haul them into the garage for 4 days, drag them back out then for trash pickup.

Trash from previous renters found under the pathetic sofa bed
Laundry/Kitchen area filthy dirty
So-called game room in the dirty garage
Dirty toilet
Metal ironing board had no cover on which to iron
Broom and dustpan - useless
Clothes washer- clunks through cycles - not sure it even spins
OTHER minor problems

Nice pool and clean refrigerator
Management did respond quickly and fixed a beeping smoke alarm
Close to Disney

We value our family and wanted to give them a nice vacation. We did enjoy our family time together but wish it had been in a different house where owners value their guests.

We WILL NOT RETURN
Recommended for:  Sightseeing
Owner's Response: I am sorry that you don't like our house. I wish you contacted me or the manager regarding the issues you listed in the review so we could correct them during your stay. It looks like the last guests used the sofa bed broke the sofa bed but did not notify us. Since it is not used frequently, the cleaner did not check it before guests checking in. I would at least send in a air bed for your party if you contacted me so you don't need to have 3 people on one bed. We will replace the sofa bed or add an airbed to the house. Because the city only collect the garbage once a week, there are always some garbage left by the previous guests. The cleaner pulled out the garbage can out. Obviously some wild animals visited the garbage after cleaners left. I would send cleaner back to clean up the garbage if you contacted me for that. Sorry for the trouble. I already spoke with the manager to remind the cleaner about this. The washer is a brand new one bought last April and the cleaner washed all towels, sheets every week. Is that possible the noise is caused by unbalanced load? I am not sure which iron board you refer to, there is a new one in the master bedroom. I will ask the manager to check on the VCR/DVD player. It is new again which we bought late last year. I have notified you that the game room is in the garage and we power washed it last Dec. It should not be dirty. I am sorry that the deck is not as large as you expected, but it is exactly what we show you in the pictures. I wish you enjoyed our comfortable beds, plenty of good quality towels, sheets. Again, sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for staying in our vacation house. I will work with the manager to make your dream vacation.
Helpful votes: 9/10
business
2 Master/Gas Bbq/Gametable/Internet/Pool Table/Hottub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30713vbi
(630) 946-4188
Orlando Disney / Orlando
NY
5

New Disney Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This is our family's third time going to the Orlando area for Disney (though the grown ups have been many times before kids!), but it was the first time we stayed off-site. We were very pleased! For half the price of a Disney resort (Cabins, for example: 1 BR, 1 BA) we had this lovely 4 BR, 3 BA house with our own private, heated pool! When we booked it we didn't even consider how much earlier we'd all be ready each morning with the additional baths. It probably save an hour a day! Plus, the drive to the parks was very short (less than 15 minutes mostly) and was much faster than relying on the Disney transportation.

Even with the cost of renting a minivan and paying for parking at the parks ($14/day), we came out ahead. We've already been discussing future visits and have recommended this home to others. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
2 Master/Gas Bbq/Gametable/Internet/Pool Table/Hottub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30713vbi
(630) 946-4188
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Michigan
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family and I stayed here and had a great time. With having 4 children, ages 11, 5,4 and 2 it was perfect! Very close to Disney and to Sea World, the tip to get to Disney you provided was wonderful. No traffic there or on our way back. I would recommend this home to everyone thinking about staying in a house rather than a hotel. Pool was great to have, after the parks whoever was still up could swim.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
2 Master/Gas Bbq/Gametable/Internet/Pool Table/Hottub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30713vbi
(630) 946-4188
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Missouri
5

Fantastic Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My family spent a whole week here and really enjoyed our stay. There was plenty of room for us to spread out and enjoy the space that we are used to at home. My daughter loved swimming in the pool and hot tub many of the nights. The owners went above and beyond to help me with any questions or needs that I had requested. I really appreciated their kindness. We would definitely look at renting this home again in the future. Thanks for sharing your home with us!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2 Master/Gas Bbq/Gametable/Internet/Pool Table/Hottub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30713vbi
(630) 946-4188
Orlando Disney / Orlando
191210 petworth lane glenn dale md 20769
5

Housewife

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
the home was very clean, and comfortable. It took us about 10 min to Disney parks. Great
location. My grand children enjoyed the pool.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3