Clermont villa rental - Front of one of our units
Front of one of our units
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Clermont Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Why spend all your MONEY before you get to DISNEY and other Attractions???

Our 2 villas are located in a quiet, vacation resort which is situated on beautiful Lake Louisa just south of Clermont Florida on US 27.

ONLY MINUTES FROM THE NATIONAL TRAINING CENTER FOR ATHLETES

Both Best Value Villas feature:

* Two full bedrooms and two bathrooms

* Completely equipped kitchen

* Breakfast bar and separate dining area

* 12-foot by 20-foot Florida room with queen-sized sleep sofa

* Housekeeping items including linens

* Central air conditioning and heat

* 40-plus channels cable TV

* Cookout facilities

* No stairs - wheelchair accessible

* A library of nearly 100 books

* All utilities included

The Vacation Resort features:

* Laundromat

* Free Wi-Fi access in Rec-Room

* Car wash area

* Heated Olympic-sized pool (day and night)

* Tennis, basketball, shuffleboard, horseshoes, and children's playground

* Access to Lake Louisa with beach, boat ramp, and fishing pier

The immediate area features:

* The National Training Center (NTC) for athletes

* Complete shopping center, including Wal-Mart and supermarket

* A variety of restaurants

* Golf nearby

* Minutes to Disney and other attractions

Keywords: Villa

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 24392 in Clermont, Florida

**Disney Area Condo and NTC , Ask About Our Special Rate!!!!!!
average rating of 3.875 based on 8 reviews
business
**Disney Area Condo and NTC , Ask About Our Special Rate!!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p24392vb
Clermont Clermont Area
maine
4

Girls Road Trip

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
great time had....felt like home to us as well.ty ruth
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
**Disney Area Condo and NTC , Ask About Our Special Rate!!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p24392vb
Clermont Clermont Area
Landenberg, PA
5

Love this place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Another wonderful trip to Clermont! Very comfortable accommodations, felt like home! We had lots of pool time with the grandchildren. Looking forward to more visits and use of this villa!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
**Disney Area Condo and NTC , Ask About Our Special Rate!!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p24392vb
Clermont Clermont Area
Illinois
5

Perfect for us

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
This was my 2nd visit to this property. Both of the reservations were made to provide a convenient place to stay while working with my wife, daughter and her husband on their "for sale property". We did not spend a lot of time during the day here since we were working to maintain their property which was located approximately 15 miles from this location. For us, it was a place to "crash" at night after a long day's work. There are a number of places conveniently located within short distances. (A supermarket, Walgreen's, CVS pharmacy and several other stores within less than 1/8 of a mile). Within 3 miles, you will find an Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Pizza, and more. Above all, the place was clean and all appliances, plumbing, fixtures, TV, etc were in great working order. We had a Pizza Hut pizza delivered to the door. Ruth, the owner is excellent to work with. I would not hesitate to reserve this property in the future.... either for another "working vacation" or even as a pleasure vacation. We found it very comfortable and relaxing after a hard day's work, and I believe it would be very relaxing after spending time sightseeing the area or just plain lounging around.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
**Disney Area Condo and NTC , Ask About Our Special Rate!!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p24392vb
Clermont Clermont Area
Bella Vista, AR
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This was perfect for our stay. We enjoy the area and our stay was very comfortable. The property was clean and well maintained.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
**Disney Area Condo and NTC , Ask About Our Special Rate!!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p24392vb
Clermont Clermont Area
Indiana
4

Vacation Village Villa

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
My daughter's softball team from Indiana stayed in several units at Vacation Village during their week of softball games in Clermont. My wife and I found this place which is in the same development but since it was managed by the owner, we were able to rent it for considerably less money than if we went through the Vacation Village office. The unit was perfect for our needs...clean, well maintained, plenty of room for the two of us, quiet and a short drive to the softball complex, shopping and restaurants. The owner was very helpful and friendly and easy to work with while making the rental arrangements. This unit's location in the Village was one of the more desirable. It is one of the units that is on the property border which lends to more privacy and trees than most. It was a short walk to the pool and laundry area and a nice longer walk to the lakeshore. Vaction Village is not one of the newer upscale developments that some people would prefer but it was fine for our needs and we would definitely return for another week stay in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
**Disney Area Condo and NTC , Ask About Our Special Rate!!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p24392vb
Clermont Clermont Area
Standish, Maine
4

Cozy

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Very nice and comfortable, centrally located. Very cozy vacation spot. The neighbors are terrific. We enjoyed out stay in 2010.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
**Disney Area Condo and NTC , Ask About Our Special Rate!!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p24392vb
Clermont Clermont Area
Grand Ledge MI
1

Bad stay

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
When we got to the Villa we noticed a strong smell of cigarette smoke inside, we walked around inside for about 10 minutes and decided the smell was gross and we couldn't stay there for the week. We were told that the pool was a couple hundred feet away from the front door and as it turned out it was about 300 yards away and was a up hill walk. I just had major knee sugery and all I was planning was lounging by the pool.
We drove to Orlando and ended up staying in a hotel. I called Ruth and she stated no refunds which I expected. She stated the lady that shares the other half of the villa is a heavy smoker and was told to stop while we were there. lol
Ruth is a nice lady but I wished she would of worked with us instead of saying no refunds. You get what you pay for and I always learn the hard way.
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
**Disney Area Condo and NTC , Ask About Our Special Rate!!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p24392vb
Clermont Clermont Area
Farmington, NM
4

Villa at Lake Louisa

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
This property was perfect for our needs. We have family in Clermont. It was clean, and had a well equipped kitchen. Refrigerator & stove worked well.The bed was comfortable. Air conditioner was very quiet and kept the unit very comfortable. The shower heads did need to be replaced, and the shower doors checked for leaks.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 3/3