Savusavu cottage rental - Early Morning at Sekawa Beach
Early Morning at Sekawa Beach
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Savusavu Cottage Rental Photos and Description
Modern self contained private cottage with large saltwater pool, sleeps 2

Location, Location, Location!! Imagine relaxing on a beautiful secluded mile long beach all to yourselves! We are Absolute Beachfront (not across a busy, noisy road or up a hill.)

Our new holiday bungalow cottage with large private saltwater pool is located in lovely Sekawa Beach Estate, a small park-like estate hidden a half mile from the main road and tucked away along a mile long secluded beach on the north shore of picturesque Savusavu Bay on Fiji's second largest and virtually undiscovered island of Vanua Levu. Take a step back in time and discover the tropical beauty and peacefulness of a 'hidden paradise' that most visitors never see!

Awaken to a chorus of tropical birds and gentle waves lapping just steps from your bungalow cottage. Gaze at the tranquil waters of lovely Savusavu Bay from your bed or take an early morning stroll along the long powdery soft sand beach to hunt for interesting shells.

Enjoy a refreshing dip in your large 11' X 21' private saltwater pool or the shallow warm waters out front in Savusavu Bay. Take a peaceful walk through our beautifully landscaped tropical gardens and lily ponds and spy some of Fiji's most colorful birds such as the Collared Lory, Fiji Parrotfinch, and Fiji's rare Orange Dove. Snorkel at colorful coral reefs teeming with tropical fish just offshore in Savusavu Bay or kayak up the nearby Nasekawa River, floating past virgin jungle and small native settlements. The rest of the day can be spent lounging on the large verandah or relaxing in our oversized lover’s hammock under the palms as the gentle breezes lull you into total relaxation. Enjoy a relaxing massage given out in the beachfront bure with only the sounds of waves & birds in the background. Take a nap, read a book or just watch the clouds drift by.

Do as much or as little as you like! Our traditional Fijian 'bure' is the perfect place to end each day with 'happy hour' spent watching a spectacular sunset framed by the surrounding jagged volcanic peaks as the lights of Savusavu twinkle from across the bay and the Southern Cross rises in the clear starry sky.

Staying with us offers you the rare opportunity to personally meet the friendly Fijian villagers that often come to the beach to fish for their daily catch. It is a truly memorable sight watching a group of ladies fish with their large nets or float by on a bamboo 'bilibili' raft, just as their ancestors have done for hundreds of years. The ladies will be delighted to show you how they weave a basket, hat or fan from a palm frond.

Enjoy peace & quiet! Our bungalow cottage is on town power so there is no constant generator hum. However, we do have generator back up if power should go out briefly.

If your idea of the perfect getaway is to 'entertain each other' rather than 'be entertained' our relaxing Tropic Splendor beachfront cottage is the ideal place to enjoy your Fiji holiday!

We are full licensed by the Fiji Hotel Licensing Board and a member of the Fiji Islands Hotel & Tourism Association and Savusavu Tourism Association.

Amenities: Our beautiful beachfront cottage with 600 square feet of interior space and a 600 square foot spacious verandah is fully self-contained. Polished native hardwood floors and natural wood interior are decorated with authentic native Fijian handicrafts made by local craftsmen.

** Featuring a comfortable king-sized bed, quality linens and tiled bathroom with hair dryer, heated towel rack and shower.

** Full sized gourmet kitchen complete with all modern appliances including coffee maker, blender, rice cooker, toaster, microwave and dishwasher. Both Fiji 240 vac/50 hz and US 110 vac/50 hz power outlets in each room.

** The lounge includes comfortable furniture plus theatre sound system, color TV, DVD and a 1000+ movie library available for your enjoyment.

** Wireless Internet

** Extensive reading library, many board games and puzzles.

** A/C as well as screened louvered windows and ceiling fans provide fresh ventilation throughout.

** Complimentary laundry facilities available on site.

** Grill your fresh catch on the 3-burner gas BBQ grill at our romantic beachfront Fijian 'bure' during sunset.

** Oversized 'lovers' hammock to relax in.

** Complimentary transfers to & from Savusavu Airport.

Activities:

** Mile long powdery soft sand beach with warm waters excellent for swimming, beachcombing and running.

** Complimentary use of our sea kayaks & snorkeling gear for your enjoyment.

** World-class snorkeling, scuba diving and 4-day PADI certification courses are available through several local outfitters.

** Village visits, jungle walks and waterfall hikes with Fijian guides are available for a small fee.

** A traditional Fijian 'meke' song/dance program performed by children from the nearby Fijian village is available for a small donation.

More Details
Hide Details

27 Reviews of Property 306745 in Savusavu, Melanesia

Absolute Beachfront Holiday Cottage with Private Saltwater Pool on Savusavu Bay
average rating of 5.0 based on 27 reviews
business
Absolute Beachfront Holiday Cottage with Private Saltwater Pool on Savusavu Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p306745
+679 828-3616
Savusavu Vanua Levu
Okanagan Falls, Canada
5

Heavenly

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
My husband and I have just returned from a 3 week holiday in Fiji and the first week we had the privelege of staying at Tropic Splendor just outside of Savusavu. The owners, Jeff and Susan, live at the back of the property but the cottage is beachfront. They are both wonderful hosts, very aware of your privacy but also very helpful and kind, making a perfect combination for our first time in Fiji. The cottage is wonderful, very well equipped and has a beautiful private pool. The Fijian caretaker and the 2 housekeepers are delightful people and very informative about the Fijian way of life, showing us how they weave baskets and "live off the land". Jeff and Susan even hosted a dinner for us the first night, a real treat after almost 24 hours of being in transit, and took us out twice in their boat for snorkelling and for a trip up a nearby river. They even took us to a nearby village to watch darling Fijian children dancing...and it was all included. If anyone would like to e-mail me , I would be happy to answer any questions


Vinaka to all at Tropic Splendor for a truly wonderful time !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Our goal at Tropic Splendor is to show our visitors the best Fiji and Savusavu (Fiji's "hidden paradise") have to offer including friendly people, interesting culture, jungle & waterfall hikes, beachfront massage, wonderful snorkeling, diving, deep sea fishing and delicious Fijian & Indian foods.

We're not just a rental cottage but more like a mini-resort with all the personal extras we provide to our guests. We want our guests to feel like they are visiting friends starting from our meet & greet with flower salusalus at the Savusavu airport, taking them shopping in town, a "weary traveler's" welcome dinner with us on our deck to snorkeling & boating trips, village visits, the coconut & basket weaving demonstration and a traditional Fijian kava ceremony.

We invite our guests to join us on Friday nights at the Savusavu Yacht Club to have drinks & dinner with us and our many expat friends. It's just as much fun for our good friends to meet our guests as it is for our guests to meet them. We've even had a few very interesting coincidences! Not surprisingly, we've had a handful of our guests fall in love with the area and have ended up buying property and have moved over to become a part of our little community as well. We are pleased that we also have many repeat guests who have come to feel that Tropic Splendor and quaint Savusavu are their second home.

We are active in our local Rotary Club, Jeff having been named Rotarian of the Year in 2008, and we always invite guests to accompany us on school visits and trips out into the rural (bush) areas of our island with our club members. It can be quite an adventure and our guests enjoy it as much as the cute Fijian children enjoy meeting them!

Fiji is an amazing place and the people are its finest resource. There isn't a more friendly, gentle and safe place to enjoy a tropical holiday and feel rejuvenated!
Helpful votes: 28/28
business
Absolute Beachfront Holiday Cottage with Private Saltwater Pool on Savusavu Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p306745
+679 828-3616
Savusavu Vanua Levu
Healdsburg, California
5

Amazing Place - True Splendor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Our 24 night stay here was amazing. Only the noise of the surf and the birds of the jungle to wake us in the morning. Excellent internet, US & British plugs throughout, Lots of ceiling fans (never used the air conditioning). Jeff, the owner is a "water expert", best cleanest water to drink & bath in. Yes, there's mosquitos, but a few precautions prevented most bites. The small staff was very professional. Sara cooked Indian food for us 3x, I just provided the ingredients. Penaia taught us all about coconuts, took us to an amazing waterfall via sea kayak and we visited his village and their elementary school. Although our purpose in being here was to scuba dive & snorkel - the cultural experience made the trip for me. Thank you Jeffrey and Susan
business
Absolute Beachfront Holiday Cottage with Private Saltwater Pool on Savusavu Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p306745
+679 828-3616
Savusavu Vanua Levu
Wisconsin
5

Best Place Ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We spent 10 nights at Tropic Splendor. The cottage is of the best quality and immaculate. The grounds are beautifully kept and gorgeous. It's secluded. Words can't describe how wonderful it is.

We enjoy the beauty of nature and we weren't disappointed. We enjoyed seeing the rare and beautiful Orange Dove. The flora and fauna is abundant. The beach is desolate except for the occasional local either fishing off shore or walking. Those that live nearby are so friendly and are eager to share their culture.

Their groundskeeper, Penaia, is proud of his country and enjoys sharing the way of Fijian life. He demonstrated the many uses of coconuts, how to weave palm leaves into baskets, and took us to his church for a rousing singing competition and to his village for an authentic meke complete with a kava ceremony.

Saras, the housekeeper, cooked us a delicious Indo-Fijian chicken curry dinner. She is a delight!

Jeff and Susan, the owners, are down to earth and enjoyable company. She offered to take us to Savusavu may times and she showed us the town's features.

We enjoyed kayaking, walking the beach, snorkeling, boating and catching a fish! Penaia took us to a nearby village where we played under a waterfall. And the message by Lora was heavenly!

Visiting Tropic Splendor is like visiting friends or family with a wonderful guest house cottage. They make you feel like you are special. I highly recommend this "resort". And when you go, take me with you!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Absolute Beachfront Holiday Cottage with Private Saltwater Pool on Savusavu Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p306745
+679 828-3616
Savusavu Vanua Levu
Wisconsin
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This is an outstanding vacation beach front cottage. We have traveled on 5 continents and have enjoyed the scenery and wildlife found across the world. But Tropic Splendor is a place by itself. The island of Vanua Levu is pretty and the beach front serene. But having several weeks to reflect upon our trip, I would have to say the experience of staying in a "residential" neighborhood was the highlight.

This is not a "touristy" place. You are staying amidst very friendly people who make Fiji their home. What makes Tropic Splendor so unique is that (if you want) you can be invited to experience the local culture of Fiji with the people of Fiji.

We visited a small native Fiji village and experienced the children presenting a traditional "meke" for us. It was not a show, but a heartfelt sharing of their culture. We were also invited to a singing competition in the village which was most enjoyable.

On the beach you will see native Fijians fish using traditional nets, see authentic billibilli (bamboo rafts), and be able to visit with the locals.

The surrounding grounds are filled with flowers and exotic plants as well as the rare and stunning Orange Dove.

We enjoy the outdoors, so we were able to kayak, swim by a waterfall, boat, fish, snorkel and walk the beach.

Visiting Savusavu is a must as it is a delightful community. Be certain to go to the open air market!

For those who are concerned about the quality of accommodations, be assured that the cottage is of utmost quality and extremely comfortable. It has everything you need and everything is in top notch condition.

The owners, Jeff & Susan, treat you like good friends or family. They give you as much privacy, company and guidance that you desire.

Their staff, Penaia and Saras, take excellent care of you. A real treat is the Indio-Fifian dinner cooked by Saras. Penaia, a great ambassador for Fiji, will explain his culture. Both are very open to sharing their lives and are a delight to be around.

We spent 10 nights and it was a perfect blend of relaxation, active adventure, exploring, enjoying nature, and learning the ways of traditional Fiji.

I highly recommend staying at Tropic Splendor. You can be assured that you will be treated royally and the accommodations superb! It deserves more than a 5-star rating!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Absolute Beachfront Holiday Cottage with Private Saltwater Pool on Savusavu Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p306745
+679 828-3616
Savusavu Vanua Levu
5

Absolutely Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This Resort eclipses ANY tropical vacation spot we’ve ever visited! There is so much to tell you about our experience it is hard to know where to start, except perhaps the day of our arrival at Jeff and Susan's stunningly beautiful and peaceful Tropic Splendor Resort in December 2011.

Stepping out of the car, we entered another world where flower-adorned salusalus were placed on our shoulders as we took in the gorgeous scenery and the sweet and very private guest cottage. Hearing gentle Fijian music wafting out of the cottage, we were drawn inside. It was gorgeous and immaculately maintained as their website pictures depict. Everywhere inside were tucked exquisite ginger and orchid flowers to delight us. The fruit bowl was overflowing with fresh papaya, pineapple, and passion fruit. The full kitchen was equipped with all applicances one could need. The king sized bed was super comfortable. The refrigerator was thoughtfully stocked with yummy goodies from the local Savusavu bakery along juice and milk for our breakfast the following day.

That night, Jeff and Susan invited us up to their home for a welcome dinner. Their beautiful home sits well inland from our beachfront cottage and is accessible from a lovely, winding stone path though exquisite tropic grounds and ponds. We had a wonderful lamb shank stew, fresh bread, and fruit and great conversation about Fiji and the exciting adventures awaiting us. Jeff and Susan are the kind of people you meet that immediately put you at ease - you feel by night’s end that you’ve known them a long time.

During our stay, Jeff took us snorkeling, fishing, river cruising, and we joined them on Friday nights at the Yacht Club. Susan took us to the market when we needed, introducing us to their many friends along the way. They were super hosts, always available for guidance or help, but never hovering!

From beginning of our trip, we were infused with a pervasive feeling that stays with us still…that of sheer relaxation - stepping into “Fiji time,” where stress falls away from your shoulders. During our entire trip, we didn’t even look at a clock or watch…. We highly recommend Troipic Splendor to our friends, family, and to anyone looking for a wonderful, memorable Fiji time!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Absolute Beachfront Holiday Cottage with Private Saltwater Pool on Savusavu Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p306745
+679 828-3616
Savusavu Vanua Levu
5

Heaven on Earth

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Wow!! There is so much to say, but first of all we want to say Thank You. This experience was amazing. Susan and Jeff really out did themselves on Monday August 1st 2011, the day we got married right here at Tropic Splendor. We couldn’t have asked for anything more. The flowers, including the arch, were out of this world, the cake was delicious, the dinner was fantastic, and weather was perfect. We had the most beautiful sun set for our pictures, which you will see in the photos. The massage’s Lora gave us were amazing, very relaxing. Thank you Susan for getting everything arranged in advance so all we had to do was get the marriage license when we got there. Everything fell into place and there wasn’t a worry in the world. Penea and Saras were a delight, we enjoyed getting to know them. We had a great time on the boat and the snorkeling was awesome. We will never forget any of you and will always remember this special trip. We will most definitely be back, so see you soon.
Mr. and Mrs. Clark
Wyoming, USA
Owner's Response: Vinaka vaka levu Jen & Jason! It was such a pleasure for all of us here at Tropic Splendor to share in your joyous occasion. The day could not have been more perfect and framed with that gorgeous sunset moments after your ceremony on the beach, was truly a sign that your marriage is blessed! We look forward to your returning to celebrate many anniversaries with us in the future! Lalomas, Susan, Jeff, Saras, Penaia & Marau
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Absolute Beachfront Holiday Cottage with Private Saltwater Pool on Savusavu Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p306745
+679 828-3616
Savusavu Vanua Levu
San Diego, CA
5

Perfectly Splendid Splendor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Our weeklong stay at Tropic Splendor turned out to be the perfect escape from our busy city lives in the US. The tranquility of Tropic Splendor is simply amazing, so much so that I almost hesitate to describe it for fear it becomes so popular that we can't book our next trip there!

We awoke each morning to the chorus of exotic birds and the colors of brilliant sunrise, and fell asleep each night to the gentle lapping of waves on the shore and the chirping of tropic critters. We spent several days just soaking up the sun, the only sounds the rustling of the palms in the breeze, and the occasional thud of a falling coconut. The beach lies just beyond the beautifully manicured gardens, soft dark sand that changes lighter or darker depending on which direction you walk. On our first day we walked for hours and never saw another person, just the bamboo bilibili rafts of the local villagers stowed upon the sand.

There are two or three other houses along the beach and maybe half a dozen total in the area, some with their own rental cottages, but Tropic Splendor has the best location by far and we always felt like the only people around. Every evening, we took our chairs to enjoy the sunset with a glass of wine in perfect serenity.

As the other reviewers have stated, the cottage is immaculately maintained and contains everything you could possibly think of, especially the kitchen which had more appliances and types of pots and pans than we have at home! We found it all the more impressive given the amount of effort it must take to procure and keep things in good working order in such a remote place.

Regrettably, the owners Jeff and Susan were away on a vacation of their own during our stay so we did not get to meet them, but their housekeeper Saras and their groundskeeper Penaia were most gracious hosts. Saras picked us up at the airport, took us shopping in Savusavu, showed us how to make various types of delicious Indian food, brought us fresh fruit grown on the property, and was so helpful when our flight back to Nadi was canceled and we had to reschedule our plans. Penaia taught us more than we ever knew there was to know about coconuts, took us on a tour of his village of Vunivesi, arranged a meke performance for us, brought us to his church on Sunday, guided us through the Waisali rainforest, and gave us a memorable and beautiful farewell kava ceremony.

We were sad to leave, but can't wait to return as soon as we can!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Absolute Beachfront Holiday Cottage with Private Saltwater Pool on Savusavu Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p306745
+679 828-3616
Savusavu Vanua Levu
california
5

Definitely Paradise !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
It has been almost a year since our stay at Tropic Splendor....and I think a week has not gone by without fond memories of our time there. Susan and Jeff are the BEST hosts !!! This was my second trip to fiji, and my husbands first. Last summer we stayed in 5 different places on our trip to fiji...and Susan and Jeff's "cottage" was by far the most luxurious, comfortable, and beautiful accommodation. They have every comfort of home and have thought of everything that their guests could need. It's like staying at a 5 star resort, but you have it all to yourself. You even get your own shows/entertainment....with a coconut demonstration and basket weaving demonstration. Saras and Penaia added such a wonderful touch to the experience; sharing their knowledge of island life, and giving the flavor of the two main cultures of fiji.
What we loved the most: Screens that are totally solid (doesn't sound like much, but after wasps were a "normal way of life" for our other accommodations in fiji...no holes or openings in any screens is a big deal). The sound of the ocean lapping just out front during the night made for very romantic evenings and sleep was soothing and solid. The fans and many doors and windows allowed for a cool breeze to flow during the day. Kayaks right at our disposal whenever we wanted, allowing us to kayak into different villages and experience the local hospitality, and to kayak right up to some great snorkeling spots. A kitchen as thoroughly stocked as our own at home. Grounds that are so beautiful that you can spend time just walking the yard, and the beach. Guided trips into town for the best shopping and dining.
We will definitely be returning to this, the finest private accommodations I've ever experienced in Fiji. Thanks Susan and Jeff for providing such a luxurious cottage in one of the most beautiful places on earth. Also, thanks for all of your communications and advice before the trip, which helped me to plan the other parts of our travel. You two are the best :o)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Absolute Beachfront Holiday Cottage with Private Saltwater Pool on Savusavu Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p306745
+679 828-3616
Savusavu Vanua Levu
Melbourne, FL, USA
5

"Life is Good" at Tropic Splendor"! An Amazing Place to Stay........

"Life is Good" at Tropic Splendor"! An Amazing Place to Stay........
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We expected Tropic Splendor to be nice based on the pictures & reviews online but once we arrived we were stunned at the beauty of the grounds, the views & accomodations. All first class. The unit was efficiently stocked with everything we needed & was extremely clean, well maintained and very warm & cozy. Jeff & Susan were the perfect "host & hostess" & went out of their way to insure we had a vacation to remember. They were very helpful, always willing to offer advice & made our trip one we will ALWAYS remember.The staff, "Penaia & Saras" were incredible & we felt like we were saying goodbye to old friends by the time we left. We enjoyed the snorkeling, boat trips, our private "lovo", drinking of kava, coconut demonstration, canoeing down the river, the Meke with the local village children & the fishing was darn good!! It exceeded our expectations in everyway & we would strongly recommend it to anyone who wants an amazing vacation, one you will always remember.
Thank you Jeff & Susan for sharing your beautiful paradise with us & your love of Fiji.......
"Vinaka Levu" R&A
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Our goal at Tropic Splendor Fiji is to showcase the best that our lovely, friendly islands of Fiji have to offer! You will really experience the true Fijian culture here in the Savusavu area - more commonly known as Fiji's Hidden Paradise as we are far away from the main tourist spots. Our fully self-contained beachfront cottage with large private saltwater pool is the perfect place to relax, reflect & rejuvenate!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Absolute Beachfront Holiday Cottage with Private Saltwater Pool on Savusavu Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p306745
+679 828-3616
Savusavu Vanua Levu
British Columbia Canada
5

A place to be pampered with Hosts that are Ensuring you have a fabulous time.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We spent a week at Tropic Splendor in February and were so pleasantly surprised at how spectacular this place was and how amazing the Hosts Susan and Jeff were at providing so many little extras for our weekly stay. We were met at the airport by Susan and a local employee Saras, who is the most pleasant young women, and were given lovely flowered welcoming Lays. Susan and Saras helped us do shopping in town and we went out to a very pleasant local lunch spot and then back to our special cottage. Tropic Splendor is perfectly laid with every detail well thought out. The fact that Jeff keeps everything so well maintained and working like clockwork is a testimony to how he can fix and build most anything. The cottage is done up in beautiful local woods and traditional artwork and so well appointed with all the little extras and more than everything one could need. It even had an Ipod player and more movies then we could watch in a lifetime. There was all kinds of assorted spices and food supplies already present including a lovely basket of fruits and vegetables that was constantly being restocked. The Kitchen was well designed and clean as a whistle. Our porch was decorated with lovely flowers arrangement by Penaia the local grounds keeper extrodanaire and local tour guide. Jeff and Susan made us dinner our first night and took us out to a fantastic snorkelling reef in their boat one beautiful day --this was all included in our weekly rate. They took us into town a few times during our stay and we got to see how active they are in supporting their local community and assisting those in need all around them. Penaia and Saras took care of us very well and we loved the in depth coconut demonstration --we have lived in the topics for years in the past and still learned from this demo. We had a wonderful time in our kayak trip to the nearby local village where we were introduced to the Chief and then hiked up to a pretty waterfalls with a swimming pool that was cool and inviting. We had use of their kayaks and I even had a chance to paddle into Savusavu. I don't know where the time went as the week passed so quickly! A wonderful experience that I would recommend to anyone. This is a little piece of paradise with the pool, beach, waterfront and local flavour being perfect. Everyone is so friendly --this was definitely one of our highlights in Fiji. Don't miss Tropic Splendor!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1