Henderson condo rental - MonteLago Condo - 760 Square Feet, Much Larger than most. Lots of windows.
MonteLago Condo - 760 Square Feet, Much Larger than most. Lots of windows.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Henderson Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

Large 760sq of luxurious space! Much Larger than most Condo's in the Hotel - 1 Bedrooms 1 Bath -

Designed to replicate the Tuscan Hillside of Italy, Lake Las Vegas is only 17 mi away from McCarran Airport and the Strip, 'The Entertainment Capital of the World,' but its peaceful atmosphere creates a relaxingexperience. NEW DishTV 200 channels + local Channels. All NEW Tile and Carpeting thru out Condo. Let the mesmerizing view of the mountains, sparkling lake, and upscale shopping show you what resort-style living is all about, Vegas Style.

Out of Town peaceful!!

-King bed in MasterBR, Queen fold out couch-Large, spacious living and dining areas, beautiful bathroom,

-Fully equipped Kitchen - Dishes, coffee pot, toaster, Ironing board and Iron, Hair dryer,

-Balcony with table and chairs - GYM on 1st floor- Pools, hot tubs, activities on the Lake, -

- Spring Concerts begin July & Aug Sat!! in the Park

-Winter - Ice Skateing in the Village. Nov/Feb

-Restaurants, shops and Casino in the Village - paddle boats etc rentals for the kids.

-Lake Mead is only 2 miles farther on Lake Mead Parkway - Go even Farther and see the Hoover Dam.

Rent $1250 Per Month

Cleaning fee $100 one time

Security $200

Utilities $ FREE

Total $1550.00 1st month

there after $1250 per month

*at Checkout Return Condo Keys & Parking Pass Or $200 or more, will be deducted from their Security fee.

Deposit: Received 1 Week from booking $300

Balance: Recieved Full Balance - 45 days prior to date of rental.

Payments:1.deposited directly into my account (I will send the account number Chase Bank.)

2. or have your bank (ask them about it ) send a payment like any bill paid, to me so it shows you paid.

3. Or three which is Pay Pal (paypal.com) they guarantee payment..

Bill Pay from your Bank to my home address. Rental agreements must be filled out prior to occupancy, No Refunds 45 days prior to rental date

Maximum Occupancy: 4 persons

Pool open all summer 9am to 10pm, Winter hours are 9am to 5pm only Lap Pool 80 Degrees Spa 101 Degrees other pools will not be heated.

Keywords: Lake Tuscan Resort Montelago Village 4 STAR's has shopping and many restaurants to chose from and many activities to also to chose from. Concerts in the Park, Lake activities.

More Details
Hide Details

Karl and Margie here welcome you to the most beautiful place to rest and enjoy yourself.

Margie Schrey purchased this condo in 2009

The reason we bought is because of the beauty and tranquility.

I enjoy the Village and shops and food, and concerts. And the Wine Walks

9 Reviews of Property 306572 in Henderson, Nevada

Beautiful Lake Las Vegas Resort - 30 Day Min Stay
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 9 reviews
business
Beautiful Lake Las Vegas Resort - 30 Day Min Stay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p306572vbi
+1 909 574-6650
Henderson Nevada
North Platte, NE
5

Here's something that needs to be checked out.

Here's something that needs to be checked out.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I am more than pleased to offer a very positive review of this vacation rental. The owners are very accommodating and offer a real value for the price. I have rented this unit for six weeks for the past three years and planning on doing the same in 2015. The property is upscale, well furnished and offers all the comforts of home. The Lake Las Vegas community is truly a destination for those who value a great walk (with their dog) and the absence of crowds and noise. I love this place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Lake Las Vegas Resort - 30 Day Min Stay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p306572vbi
+1 909 574-6650
Henderson Nevada
Redwater, Texas
5

lovin las vegas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This place is wonderful. If you want to be in the Vegas area, but away from all the hoopla, this is where you want to be. We found the condo, clean, quiet and more than comfortable for the 2 of us. Ms. Margie is a jewel to work with and always available for your needs. Highly recommend, but leave room for us to go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Lake Las Vegas Resort - 30 Day Min Stay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p306572vbi
+1 909 574-6650
Henderson Nevada
Minnesota
5

Would definetly do it again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Clean, modern, tasteful. We stayed six weeks and wished it could have been longer. The condo was comfortable and the owner was extremely helpful whenever questions arose. Shopping and other conveniences nearby, but you do need a car. The Fiesta Casino was close and housed a movie theater as well as a terrific Mexican restaurant. If we ever have an extended stay in the Las Vegas area again, we would go nowhere else!
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your review
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Lake Las Vegas Resort - 30 Day Min Stay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p306572vbi
+1 909 574-6650
Henderson Nevada
Nevada
5

Beautiful, comfortable, all inclusive!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Very comfortable, clean, fully stocked. Warm desert evenings best spent on the private balcony or walking through the Village. Lots of restaurants and live music. Casino just reopened. Boat rentals on the lake. Great value. Would definitely stay again. Owners are professional and easy to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the review
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Lake Las Vegas Resort - 30 Day Min Stay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p306572vbi
+1 909 574-6650
Henderson Nevada
Exmouth, Devon, United Kingdom
5

Angela and Steve's memorable Las Vegas vacation

Angela and Steve's memorable Las Vegas vacation
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Having organised this vacation at very short notice (1 week before flying across from the UK) we were thrilled with the condo and its location. The condo certainly lived up to its description on the website. It had everything we needed and was so clean and comfortable. The location was stunning and the people were polite and helpful. We did drive to the 'Strip' on numerous occasions but glad to have the peaceful haven of the village to return to. However, the 'Strip' is an experience not to be missed. The Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and the National Park are incredible. The helicopter flight to the stunning Grand Canyon was the highlight of our vacation.Finally, Thank You Mrs Schrey for your prompt response to the booking and subseqent questions we needed answers to.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: A Thank you for your review of your stay, Please keep me in mind if you ever want to visit again.

Regards Karl and Margie Schrey
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Lake Las Vegas Resort - 30 Day Min Stay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p306572vbi
+1 909 574-6650
Henderson Nevada
Esrerhazy Sask. Canada
4

Ed & Jeanette

Ed & Jeanette
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
we liked Montelago village very much ! Would stay again ! The people were freindly & enjoyed the beautiful little shops & restraunts ! Enjoyed going for walks to the other end of Montelago village Lowes. Nice & relaxing place to be.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the review ?

Margie and Karl
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Lake Las Vegas Resort - 30 Day Min Stay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p306572vbi
+1 909 574-6650
Henderson Nevada
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
I have stayed here from september to October, love living here all so clean beautiful and green, Like having Lake Mead so close so I can snorkel. Plan on staying thru Feb 2011
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Lake Las Vegas Resort - 30 Day Min Stay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p306572vbi
+1 909 574-6650
Henderson Nevada
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Very nice and very clean, enjoyed my stay a great deal
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Lake Las Vegas Resort - 30 Day Min Stay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p306572vbi
+1 909 574-6650
Henderson Nevada
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Stayed for 2 months, great accomidations and beautiful and restful village, really enjoyed the village. Will come back again soon
Helpful votes: 2/2