Tybee Island condo rental - Great Views from Balcony
Great Views from Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Tybee Island Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

This gorgeous condo has everything.  This is a top floor, corner end unit with views from living room, master bedroom,and balcony.  This is one of the nicest condos on Tybee Island with some wonderful views of the beach.  This building is turned sideways with great views of the ocean.  The balcony is a nice size with seating to enjoy those fantastic views and ocean breezes while having a cup of coffee or lunch.  You can lay in the bed and see the ocean or relax in the living room and gaze at the beautiful blue sky and ocean. This is the best unit in the building both for enjoying ocean views and relaxing and enjoying the beautiful surroundings.The fully furnished kitchen has corian counters and all the essentials to prepare meals for you and your family.Tybee Island is still a beautiful and quaint place to visit and Savannah is only minutes away. Savannah has lots of history and charm just waiting to be explored. The Tybee Lighthouse is Georgia's oldest and tallest working lighthouse towering over the coastline at 154 feet. Biking and walking on this island can be lots of fun with friends and family.******* NO SMOKING *********   NO PETS **********************For  additional photos, please click on tybee beach condos url address below.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

I live in Savannah and have been in the vacation rental business for about 15 years. I enjoy talking with people from all across the United states as well as other countries. We have a beautiful island which is very unique and a great place for 'family'.

Leslie Dyal purchased this condo in 2005

I feel like Tybee is the perfect place to enjoy a wonderful vacation with your friends and family. It is a unique island with so much charm and is only minutes from Historic Savannah. The best combination you could ask for in a vacation is to be able to relax on the beach and in a matter of minutes be able to explore both the charm and history of an island and Savannah.

This property is only 10 years old and I have made every effort to keep it maintained in a way that I would expect and desire when I visit a property.

11 Reviews of Property 30612 in Tybee Island, Georgia

Great Ocean Views--WIFI---GREAT Spring Rates!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Great Ocean Views--WIFI---GREAT Spring Rates!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30612vbi
+1 912-257-6605
Tybee Island Coastal Georgia
Chicago area
5

We really enjoyed this rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This unit is accurately depicted through the photos and description. In fact, it seemed even nicer once we got there. It vas very clean and very well-maintained. Christa the owner is VERY personable, informative, and from Savannah! She was very available via various contact means to answer any questions. She also has many ideas on local activities. There was everything to do nearby from renting bikes, going the the YMCA for a good workout right across the street, to a couple of very good restaurants "right around the bend!". I would recommend this unit to anyone, and we would all be very happy renting it again! Thank you Christa!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Ocean Views--WIFI---GREAT Spring Rates!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30612vbi
+1 912-257-6605
Tybee Island Coastal Georgia
Berlin, PA
5

Tybee Island vacation/ relaxation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This condo. was perfect for our family vacation. It's really close to the beach, the pools are great & it has a nice balcony. We found the property to be in great condition and very clean. Master bedroom & bathroom are spacious & the whole place has a cozy but upscale feel to it. We did not have any problems & had a great week in GA! I would recommend Uncle Bubba's restaurant - the fried dill pickle appetizer and the sea food were fantastic! Our family spent an entire day visiting historic Savannah and then spent an evening strolling the city's historic squares. Svannah has wonderful coffee shops too! I highly recommend a trip to Tybee & staying in this unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Great Ocean Views--WIFI---GREAT Spring Rates!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30612vbi
+1 912-257-6605
Tybee Island Coastal Georgia
Watkinsville, GA
5

Tybee visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our trip to the beach was a great one - extremely hot but it was nice to be able to jump in the pool, or cool off in the condo. The condo was very nice -- clean, well kept. It was nice that it had a washer/dryer to wash beach towels, etc... Our family had a great time -- walked around the island and enjoyed the local shops.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Great Ocean Views--WIFI---GREAT Spring Rates!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30612vbi
+1 912-257-6605
Tybee Island Coastal Georgia
Lexington, KY
5

Awesome week of relaxation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I'm in Christa's condo as we speak, enjoying the views and relaxing with my wife. Christa and her husband visited early in the week to check and see how things were. We couldn't be more pleased with the condo in general and the easy access to the beach and Savannah. Truly has become our family's home on vacation. Thank you Christa!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Ocean Views--WIFI---GREAT Spring Rates!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30612vbi
+1 912-257-6605
Tybee Island Coastal Georgia
Athens tn
5

My Vacation Getway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
What a great condo. You can tell the owner has really put her heart into decorating it. It is really nice. The master bath has a great jetted tub. I enjoyed my morning coffee on the porch was I watched the waves of the ocean and the birds diving for their morning meal. I look forward to the time I am able to return. I will be staying here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Ocean Views--WIFI---GREAT Spring Rates!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30612vbi
+1 912-257-6605
Tybee Island Coastal Georgia
Kathleen, ga
5

Girls weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We had plenty of condos/hotels to choose from for our Girls weekend. We chose this condo because of several reasons. One, was Christa! She was so friendly and easy to work with throughout the process. I felt that she was available for any questions that we had about the reservation. The price was the next reason. Another reason was the condo itself! It is an older building but it didn't matter! It is absolutely beautiful inside. Very clean and well take care of inside. It felt like home. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony and listening to the waves. I would highly recommend renting from this owner!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great Ocean Views--WIFI---GREAT Spring Rates!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30612vbi
+1 912-257-6605
Tybee Island Coastal Georgia
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
I received an email from my guests:
We really wanted to thank you for your hospitality. We enjoyed your condo very much and highly recommend it for anybody planning on vacationing on Tybee. Thank you again.

Pat
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Ocean Views--WIFI---GREAT Spring Rates!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30612vbi
+1 912-257-6605
Tybee Island Coastal Georgia
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
I received the following email from my guests:
Thank you so much. We had a wonderful time. The condo was beautiful and tastefully decorated, I like your style! I did get your message and didn't have any concerns so I didn't call back.. anyway, we're back here in cold NY. Truly enjoyed the weather there. We went to Savannah a couple days, went Kayaking, and went to the lighthouse. Well thanks again. Everyone at the condo was very nice and it was a pleasant surprise to have the pool staff there picking up and the view from your room is fantastic. Oh, we did see a dolphin come into shore, very cool. Oh well back to the old grind. If we or anyone else goes to Tybee again we'll look you up. thanks again. janice
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Ocean Views--WIFI---GREAT Spring Rates!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30612vbi
+1 912-257-6605
Tybee Island Coastal Georgia
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
I received the following email from my guests:
Thank you so much. We had a wonderful time. The condo was beautiful and tastefully decorated, I like your style! I did get your message and didn't have any concerns so I didn't call back.. anyway, we're back here in cold NY. Truly enjoyed the weather there. We went to Savannah a couple days, went Kayaking, and went to the lighthouse. Well thanks again. Everyone at the condo was very nice and it was a pleasant surprise to have the pool staff there picking up and the view from your room is fantastic. Oh, we did see a dolphin come into shore, very cool. Oh well back to the old grind. If we or anyone else goes to Tybee again we'll look you up. thanks again. janice
business
Great Ocean Views--WIFI---GREAT Spring Rates!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30612vbi
+1 912-257-6605
Tybee Island Coastal Georgia
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
I received a Beautiful Thank you Card from my guests. The card read as follows:
"We enjoyed your beautiful condo and appreciate all your warm hospitality. We liked the view, the beds were super comfortable and the condo is furnished so beautifully." Sincerely, Donna
I had a chance to chat with my guests a couple of times and really enjoyed speaking with them and I am so happy their vacation was a good experience. I really appreciated these guests taking the time to let me know about their vacation experience.
Helpful votes: 1/1