Osage Beach condo rental - Lakeviews right from your living room window
Lakeviews right from your living room window
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Osage Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, sleeps 6 w/2 sofa sleepers

Clean well kept 1 bedroom condo on the walkout level to the lake with beautiful 2 mile views. Located at Park Place Condominium's, on the quiet Grand Glaize Arm in the beautiful Lake Of The Ozarks State Park offering miles of hiking trails, horseback riding, wildlife and much more! Within 15 min. to shopping, golf course, theaters and arcades in Osage Beach. Approx. 30 min. to both indoor and outdoor water parks, Ozark Caverns, and Bridal Cave. Or relax on the covered deck, by the pool or catch Bass, Crappie,Bluegill & Catfish right from the covered docks. Pontoon boat & Wave Runner rental (Memorial-Labor Day) located next to Park Place Condominiums. Free wireless internet. For more information about Park Place Condominiums visit www.pmglakeozark.com/parkplace

I've been property manager of approx 150 residential rental properties for over 25 years at Meyer Real Estate Co. in St. Charles, M0. I pay a lot of attention to details and have experience in 'getting it right the first time' making your stay a comfortable experience right from the start.

Nancy purchased this condo in 2000

My parents brought me to the lake area as a baby and it just stuck with me my entire life. Our condo was established in 2000, both as an offering to guests and as our family get away, creating a comfortable vacation destination for our family and yours. Now, 13 years & 7 grand kids later, it's still a family favorite and we hope that it will be one of your favorites too !

Located on 'the quiet side of the lake' in the largest state park in Missouri, there's something for everyone...miles of trails, horseback riding, boating, wildlife & scenic views yet, close to boat rentals, shopping, shows, caves & attractions like golf courses, arcades, putt putt & much more !

8 Reviews of Property 305749 in Osage Beach, Missouri

Lake front condo in the Heart of the Lake of the Ozarks 17,000 acre State Park
average rating of 4.8 based on 8 reviews
business
Lake front condo in the Heart of the Lake of the Ozarks 17,000 acre State Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305749
314 650-6497
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Great view of the lake, Nice and quite location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We were looking for a nice quiet weekend getaway, but still close to all the lake attractions, and this place hit it on the head. Great location, great view of the lake. We like that is was in the state park, which offered numerous walking trails, and still close to the shopping, golf course and restaurants. I would stay here again.
business
Lake front condo in the Heart of the Lake of the Ozarks 17,000 acre State Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305749
314 650-6497
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

jerry and linda

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
beautiful place, very peacefull, very clean. used the electric grill (had never used one before )it was well seasoned and had a great steak and veggies. Not crazy about the location of bathroom entry ( where it is)
business
Lake front condo in the Heart of the Lake of the Ozarks 17,000 acre State Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305749
314 650-6497
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Very Nice Trip

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We enjoyed staying here very much and would hope to come back someday. Very nice trip !
business
Lake front condo in the Heart of the Lake of the Ozarks 17,000 acre State Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305749
314 650-6497
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Independence, Missouri
4

Lovely place to stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I would recommend whiz condo to anyone who wants a quiet place to stay. It's a lovely and quiet atmosphere. The codo was very clean and was the perfect size. The fact that we were right on the lake made fishing very easy, but it was nice to be close to the shopping malls as well. The only downside was the gnats, which made the porch almost unusual. The citronella candle did not work, but the ornage light did. Unfortunately we did not find out about that until the second to last day of our stay. We would stay here again!
business
Lake front condo in the Heart of the Lake of the Ozarks 17,000 acre State Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305749
314 650-6497
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had a very relaxing week, the condo was immaculate!! It is located on the quiet part of the lake,we definitely plan on going back again!!! We could have not asked for more.
business
Lake front condo in the Heart of the Lake of the Ozarks 17,000 acre State Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305749
314 650-6497
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Loved the quiet and beautiful surroundings

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We had a wonderful time at your condo and would certainly recommend it. Loved the quiet and beautiful surroundings.
business
Lake front condo in the Heart of the Lake of the Ozarks 17,000 acre State Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305749
314 650-6497
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Wentzville, MO
5

Great Condo...had a great time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Thank you again for "loaning" out your beautiful condo at Lake of the Ozarks. You had everything we needed to really enjoy the lake at a great price and we always enjoy staying at Park Place-the "quiet end of the lake" with calm water.
Really enjoyed sitting on the deck and watching the boats go by... we will definetly be back again!

Dan & Sue
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake front condo in the Heart of the Lake of the Ozarks 17,000 acre State Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305749
314 650-6497
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Great Accomodations

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Thank you for the great accomodations here at the lake. We had a great time and will definatly keep your number for future reference!
Helpful votes: 1/1