Juan Dolio condo rental - Breathtaking Panoramic View From Dining & Living Room
Breathtaking Panoramic View From Dining & Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
 

Juan Dolio Condo Rental Photos and Description
3,200 sq ft property with 3 bedrooms, 4 full baths, with Ocean Front View

Enjoy over 3,000 square feet of this oceanfront luxury condo. The beaches in Juan Dolio are among the best in the Dominican Republic. The condo has many upgrades not typically found in rental properties.

3,200 sq ft Condo

Desktop PC with Printer and Internet connection

Private Beach Club

Private Beachfront Restaurant

Gym

Sauna

24 Hour on site Security

Programmable Safe large enough to fit laptop

Four (4) 52' Flat Panel TV's Throughout Condo **

Cable TV on all - Teleimagen Satellite **

DVD player on all TVs **

Free WIFI available throughout Condo **

Fully equipped Kitchen w/ Granite countertops

Microwave **

Maytag Refrigerator with French Doors and Freezer **

Dishwasher**

Private Fridge in Master **

3 Bedrooms - 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Full Beds **

2 Balconies - Huge one off the Living Room and another in Master **

Stereo **

Bar **

Coffee Maker **

Mixer **

Toaster / Can Opener **

Central Heat/Air **

Fans in every room **

Water Cooler / Dispenser **

Intercom to Security **

Private Beach w/ Beds **

Kids Playground **

2 Infinity Pools with Jacuzzi and childrens pool within the pool along with restaurant and poolside service

New Beachfront Luxury Condo: Marbella is the newest beachfront luxury condominium development located in the resort town of Juan Dolio, Dominican Republic, and is under an hour’s drive from Santo Domingo, the Dominican Republic’s vibrant capital city, and 15 minutes from Las Americas International Airport.

Breathtaking Views: Marbella's high-rise beachfront condominiums offer sleek contemporary architecture, with panoramic views of the Caribbean Sea. Most exciting is the beach front footage of over 330 meters or 1,000 feet of frontage. Come see it’s beauty firsthand.

Airport Transportation Available : Using a third party driver, we make your airport pick up and delivery arrangements for up to 4 persons. Ask for further details.

See our other properties listed as we are bound to have something for you. #383905 or #327614.

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 305636 in Juan Dolio, Dominican Republic

3BR/4BA Available - Luxury Beachfront / SpectacularView / Marbella
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 18 reviews
business
3BR/4BA Available - Luxury Beachfront / SpectacularView / Marbella
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305636
+1 770 513-7380 103
Juan Dolio Dominican Republic East
5

AMAAAAAAZING!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Loved this place...I traveled with my family (spouse/children/teens/grandparents) and it accommodated us perfectly. The views from the apartment where breathtaking, the grounds perfectly manicured and secure. Everyone was friendly and welcoming...did not want to come back home!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3BR/4BA Available - Luxury Beachfront / SpectacularView / Marbella
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305636
+1 770 513-7380 103
Juan Dolio Dominican Republic East
5

Do we have to go home ?

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This is a marvelous property on a beautiful beach. However, what really made our three week stay special was the people and service we received. From the booking process with Jennifer to the shuttle service of our new friend Miguel, the whole stay was perfect. We had a great cultural experience with our driver Miguel who did not speak English but we taught him some English and he taught us Spanish. The real icing on the service cake was David Meakin, the property manager. A Canadian transplant with perfect English, David told us all we needed to know about restaurants, things to do and helped with translation. The service truly made our vacation. The snorkeling off the beach and giant infinity pool was the best. We have one day left and we don't want to go home. Thank you Jennifer, Miguel and David. You are our new familia!!
David and Penni
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
3BR/4BA Available - Luxury Beachfront / SpectacularView / Marbella
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305636
+1 770 513-7380 103
Juan Dolio Dominican Republic East
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Amazing Girlfriends Weekend

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
“We stayed here this past Easter weekend March 29- April 1st for a girlfriends bachelorette party. The condo was amazing such a gorgeous view and all the places Jennifer suggested to us to visit were great. We will certainly be back to visit!”
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3BR/4BA Available - Luxury Beachfront / SpectacularView / Marbella
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305636
+1 770 513-7380 103
Juan Dolio Dominican Republic East
5

Incredible Trip!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Fantastic Vacation Home! This property is first class all the way. The home was so welcoming and modern with all the bells and whistles. We had the most incredible time. The property was 100% safe. Great service. The view was amazing. The beach was perfect. This was the ideal vacation!! We have decided to make this an annual tradition to vacation at this property. It was the perfect getaway for a nice size group. Highly recommended!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
3BR/4BA Available - Luxury Beachfront / SpectacularView / Marbella
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305636
+1 770 513-7380 103
Juan Dolio Dominican Republic East
5

Great family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We spent a week (December 29th- January 5th) in this awesome place, very comfortable apartment, imposible a better view, very good food at the pool restaurant , nice beach and pool!
Miguel was very nice and helpful to us, loved this place!!! we really really recommend Marbella at juan Dolio as an excellent place for family vacation.
Thank you for sharing your place with us!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3BR/4BA Available - Luxury Beachfront / SpectacularView / Marbella
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305636
+1 770 513-7380 103
Juan Dolio Dominican Republic East
5

Memories forever!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I want to say thank you for having all that we expected from the website. We thoroughly enjoyed the rest & relaxation. We had a beautiful view from both balconies. The kitchen worked perfectly. And even with 10 of us, we had ampke space. There was hardly anyone at the resort, so we pretty much had our own security, pool, house and beach front area to ourselves!!

We hope to stay with you again sometime soon!!

Thank you
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3BR/4BA Available - Luxury Beachfront / SpectacularView / Marbella
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305636
+1 770 513-7380 103
Juan Dolio Dominican Republic East
FLINT, MICHIGAN
5

Marbella, Juan Dolio

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The room was clean and comfortable. The view was great and I like the sound of the waves hitting the shore. Ther are plety of nice resturants within walking distance. This a great pace for couples or families to relax and enjoy the beach and pool.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
3BR/4BA Available - Luxury Beachfront / SpectacularView / Marbella
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305636
+1 770 513-7380 103
Juan Dolio Dominican Republic East
5

Gorgeous condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We own a condo in Marbella and rented this unit for additional family members that traveled with us. This condo is absolutely perfect from the cleanliness to the amenities to the perfect location. I highly recommend it , a five star rating from all my family members....................

RP
business
3BR/4BA Available - Luxury Beachfront / SpectacularView / Marbella
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305636
+1 770 513-7380 103
Juan Dolio Dominican Republic East
Michigan, USA
5

Marbella Condos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We loved it. The condo is just as described, very spacious, clean and tastefully decorated. The view of the beach is beautiful and the pool is huge and very nice. We were one of three families staying here (group of 10) and never felt like we were on top of each other. You can easily walk to several nice restaurants. We dealt with Jennifer in renting the condo and she was always very pleasant and easy to work with and quick at responding to any emails/questions. We would definitely recommend this property and hope to come back again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Our guests are very important to us. If we are not in the office for a phone call after hours, we are very good at responding quickly to our guests and prospective guests via email.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3BR/4BA Available - Luxury Beachfront / SpectacularView / Marbella
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305636
+1 770 513-7380 103
Juan Dolio Dominican Republic East
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

"Beautiful"

"Beautiful"
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We stayed here from 12/25/2011-1/6/2012. Immaculate villa with breath taking views. The place was spotless. My husband was content to sit on one of the beautiful decks and relax and never go to the beach. He said the decks offered it all. A beautiful view, shade or sun depending on which deck you were on, and comfortable seating. The kids and I hit the beach or swam in the longest pool we've ever seen. Very secure with security on the beach and grounds 24/7. The staff here is exceptional. From the guys that rake the beach to the front office. Rented a car twice for a ride to San Pedro for groceries and site seeing. Also went to Boca Chica. It is very quite here. The restaurant at Marbella is great but the ones out on the street are only ok. We optioned to do our own cooking and eat in. Did order pizza a few times. 3 or 4 little markets offered all you needed to get by. The owner purchased a gas grill but it is against the rules here to use it. No big deal and I'm sure it's for the better due to the fire hazard and the mess it would make against all the white paint! The owners were very prompt at all communications and were able to arrange transportation to and from airport. If you want to party go to an all inclusive. If you want peace and quite, stay here. They also have a great play ground for the little ones.
Helpful votes: 2/2