New Smyrna Beach condo rental - View from the Private Balcony
View from the Private Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Oceanfront winter home or summer vacation spot. Desirable & convenient complex

Come and stay in our Fully Furnished Condominium overlooking the Beautiful Atlantic Ocean. Relax and Enjoy the very Private Balcony accessible from the bedroom and/or the living room. The ocean view can be enjoyed from the bedroom, living room, dinette, and kitchen. Plan your Summer Vacation or Spend the Winter at our very Comfortable Condo. This Condo has 900 square feet of living. That is more than some two bedroom units. The Bedroom has a King-size bed and there is a Queen-size sofa bed for any company you may have.

DSL Wireless Internet is available in the Condo

This Condo is on the Top Floor, (5th Floor). Beautiful Tile Throughout.

Child's Day Crib and High Chair are available for $25.00 per stay.

Beach Chairs and Beach Towels are available for $25.00 per stay.

In addition to the Full Bath there is a large Dressing Area that includes an Extra Sink. Plenty of Fresh Linens are included. This condo rental does not include daily maid service.

Oceanfront Heated Pool (seasonally), Kiddie Pool, Oceanfront Deck, Lighted Tennis Court, Shuffleboard, Tropically Landscaped Courtyard, Clubhouse, and Picnic Gazebo.

Fully Furnished and Equipped with Central Air Conditioning and Heat, Internet in the Condo, 2 Color TV's with Cable, VCR, DVD Player, and Local Phone Service. (Credit Cards or personal calling cards are required for long distance calls).

Full Kitchen including Refrigerator with Ice Maker, Range, Dishwasher, Microwave, Small Appliances including Coffee Pot and Toaster.

Coin Operated Washer and Dryer is conveniently located on the same floor just steps from the condo.

Heated Pool plus a Kiddie Pool, Lighted Tennis Court, Shuffleboard, and Clubhouse.

The Beach and Ocean offers Walking, Biking, Surf Fishing, Sunning, Boating, Sailing, Water skiing, Surfing, Jet Skiing and Shelling.

This condo is conveniently located within walking distance to shopping and restaurants, and a gym.

The area has nearby Golf Courses, YMCA, Amusements Parks, Shopping, Horseback Riding, Live Theater, Cinemas and Lots more.

Within minutes you can:

Visit Canaveral National Seashore Smyrna Dunes Park

Enjoy the nearby Golf Courses

Sport Fishing Or Boating on the Ocean or Intracoastal Waterway

Enjoy Great Seafood Restaurants

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 305549 in New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Oceanfront - Beautiful, Direct Oceanfront. Extra Large 1 Bedroom, 1+ Bath
average rating of 4.75 based on 16 reviews
business
Oceanfront - Beautiful, Direct Oceanfront. Extra Large 1 Bedroom, 1+ Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305549
386 689-2898
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Winter Haven, FL
5

Perfect beach condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Nicely furnished, perfect for two. Condo is very clean, grounds are well maintained. Highly recommended! Enjoyed the Beacon for good food & good prices. Of course the beach is beautiful. We will return!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront - Beautiful, Direct Oceanfront. Extra Large 1 Bedroom, 1+ Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305549
386 689-2898
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
What a perfect cozy spot! Everything was as advertised with a wonderful beachfront view. While it was a bit chilly for this time of year, the splendid ocean frontage was wonderful. The place was tidy & clean with a well appointed kitchen. Very convenient location to all the NSB spots. Susan was really great to work with and I'm sure we'll be back again!
business
Oceanfront - Beautiful, Direct Oceanfront. Extra Large 1 Bedroom, 1+ Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305549
386 689-2898
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Amazing Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We stayed for one week and absolutly loved every minute of our stay. The private balcony was great and the view from this condo was breath taking. Susan has every need covered and we would recomend this condo to all. The pool and grounds were maintained very well. PJ's Sea Shack was our favorite place to eat along with Breakers. We will be back next year!!
Wayne and Lori
business
Oceanfront - Beautiful, Direct Oceanfront. Extra Large 1 Bedroom, 1+ Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305549
386 689-2898
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Amazing Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We stayed for one week and absolutly loved every minute of our stay. The private balcony was great and the view from this condo was breath taking. Susan has every need covered and we would recomend this condo to all. The pool and grounds were maintained very well. PJ's Sea Shack was our favorite place to eat along with Breakers. We will be back next year!!
Wayne and Lori
business
Oceanfront - Beautiful, Direct Oceanfront. Extra Large 1 Bedroom, 1+ Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305549
386 689-2898
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Amazing Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We stayed for one week and absolutly loved every minute of our stay. The private balcony was great and the view from this condo was breath taking. Susan has every need covered and we would recomend this condo to all. The pool and grounds were maintained very well. PJ's Sea Shack was our favorite place to eat along with Breakers. We will be back next year!!
Wayne and Lori
business
Oceanfront - Beautiful, Direct Oceanfront. Extra Large 1 Bedroom, 1+ Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305549
386 689-2898
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Susan, you are the best!! We always love the condo and having the ocean a few steps away is fabulous.. This year the moon was breathtaking. We love waking up to the sound of the ocean.. Please book us for next year!!. Thank you again for kindness.. Carolyn and Dennis..
business
Oceanfront - Beautiful, Direct Oceanfront. Extra Large 1 Bedroom, 1+ Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305549
386 689-2898
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Amazing stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Thank you for a wonderful stay. The room was clean, bright and just as pictured. The view is absolutely amazing. We slept every night listening to the waves of the ocean.

Susan was very helpful. New Smyrna beach is very quiet and quaint, perfect for a relaxing family vacation. We can't wait to return. :)
business
Oceanfront - Beautiful, Direct Oceanfront. Extra Large 1 Bedroom, 1+ Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305549
386 689-2898
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Huntertown, IN
4

April 2012 Review - Couple from Indiana

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We vacation in New Smyrna every year. This is a very nice condo and we had a wonderful time (first time visitors to the condo). I love the porch - I spent many an hour reading and relaxing on it.

We plan on returning next spring. I would recommend this condo. It was nice and clean and Susan was very accommodating.
business
Oceanfront - Beautiful, Direct Oceanfront. Extra Large 1 Bedroom, 1+ Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305549
386 689-2898
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Beautiful view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Our stay was the BEST!! Susan has everthing you need and more.. The condo is very clean and the view is Breath-taking! We are planning to come back this year. Thanks again Susan..
business
Oceanfront - Beautiful, Direct Oceanfront. Extra Large 1 Bedroom, 1+ Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305549
386 689-2898
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Great View!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Great location with a beautiful view of the beach/ocean. Enjoyed watching the sunrise each morning from either our porch or bed! This condo was equipped with everything we needed and then some. I was pleasantly surprised with how friendly everyone was. This was our first visit to New Smyrna Beach and we plan on returning again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway