Vancouver condo rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Vancouver Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

Live in a beautiful interior designer's very own condo that has a sophisticated hotel feel as it is part of the Sheraton Wall Hotel.This property is positioned back from Burrard St. which give you a excellent view of the city, partial mountain view and the large park on the Sheraton Wall property. This bright, spacious studio unit has been recently renovated beautifully decorated and has quality furnishings. The condo is air conditioned and complete with all bedding, bathroom, and kitchen accessories. The unit can sleep 2 people comfortably.

This unit includes Blue Ray/DVD player, local telephone calls, voice mail, and wireless internet. Cable TV includes CNN, A&E, TSN. Towels and bedding will be refreshed by our weekly cleaning service. Fully equipped kitchens include fridge-freezer, stove, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, kettle, toaster, cutlery, plate ware and cookware. Laundry facilities are located inside the condo.

Keywords: apartment, condo, suite, modern, flat, luxury, unit, home, deluxe, executive, air conditioned, stay

More Details
Hide Details

You will feel special, secure and content in this clean, sophisticated, quiet space.

One of the few air conditioned properties in Downtown Vancouver Full use of all hotel amenities Unit is 498 sq/ft Has floor to ceiling windows. Commercial grade construction so it is much quieter than most condos downtown.

17 Reviews of Property 305172 in Vancouver, British Columbia

Five Star Sheraton Wall Residence - 17 guests entered reviews!
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 17 reviews
business
Five Star Sheraton Wall Residence - 17 guests entered reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305172vb
(604) 688-8880 (British Columbia, Canada)
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Urayasu, Japan
5

100% Highly Recommended Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Everything was spotless when we got there and it was such a prime location. Some great restaurants and shopping malls just right around the corner of walking distance. The condo is so modern and sophisticated with everything you can think, they have it. Traveling time was the main concern for me, but this condo solve it. Overall experience, Very nice and grateful to the owner and definitely coming back again to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Five Star Sheraton Wall Residence - 17 guests entered reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305172vb
(604) 688-8880 (British Columbia, Canada)
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Seattle, WA, USA
5

Exclusive Unit! Very good location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We were in Vancouver for the first time and wanted something more comfortable and affordable than a hotel. We rented this amazing condo and it was more than we expected.

When we found this condo online we were totally delighted. I spoke to Shirley, the owner, on the phone, I knew that this condo was exactly what we wanted and then It was even better than we imagined. Everything we needed was there also extremely clean and quiet. The view was so interesting as we could see a lot as the it is set back from the street and could see a lot going on with giving us complete privacy. For the first time in years, we felt like we had a real vacation: we rested well, ate well, and walked all over the fascinating city of Vancouver. When we needed a break from sightseeing we looked forward to relaxing and regrouping in this condo.

If you are thinking about Vancouver for a vacation hopefully you will be lucky enough to rent this one.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Five Star Sheraton Wall Residence - 17 guests entered reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305172vb
(604) 688-8880 (British Columbia, Canada)
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Burnaby, BC
5

Very Nice and Comfy Suite

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Shirley and Clint welcomed us to his fabulous suite and showed us all around the Sheraton Wall complex showing us the pool, saunas, fitness centre, restaurant, lounge, coffee shop and the two hotel towers besides the Sheraton residences we stayed at. We couldn't have asked for a more beautiful, comfortable and secure condo. The queen bed was extremely comfortable and it was easy living there with everything we needed.

The location was perfect just minutes away to excellent restaurants, shopping, art gallery and many other points of interest. We highly recommend a stay in this "Home-Away-From-Home".

Thank you Shirley and Clint and next time we would like to stay 6 months as the 2.5 months was just not long enough.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Five Star Sheraton Wall Residence - 17 guests entered reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305172vb
(604) 688-8880 (British Columbia, Canada)
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Singapore
4

Sheraton studio stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My daughter and I had such a nice stay at this unit. It is comfortable and cosy. The location is excellent. The bus stops are just in front of the building. Both Clint and Shirley were very kind and helpful during our stay. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to visit Vancouver.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to give us a review! We will try harder to get a 5 star next time if you chose to stay with us in the future.
business
Five Star Sheraton Wall Residence - 17 guests entered reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305172vb
(604) 688-8880 (British Columbia, Canada)
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Boulder, Colorado
5

Oasis in the heart of Vancouver

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Lovely little condo with a fabulous view! Immaculate, comfy bed, attentive property host, walking distance to all the sightseeing in Vancouver and great restaurants. Grocery store nearby.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Five Star Sheraton Wall Residence - 17 guests entered reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305172vb
(604) 688-8880 (British Columbia, Canada)
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
United States
5

Much better than a hotel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My wife and twin toddlers stayed at the studio and found it wonderful! The location is great as is the hospitality. The studio is in a building that has all the amenities that a nice hotel has, but at a better price and more privacy.
Jim
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Five Star Sheraton Wall Residence - 17 guests entered reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305172vb
(604) 688-8880 (British Columbia, Canada)
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Cardiff, CA
5

Spotless Condo, Super Hosts, Helpful Hosts

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We just spent 4 nights in Shirley and Clint's condo. They did a wonderful job orienting us to the neighborhood. It was the perfect location for our first time to Vancouver, as we were able to walk or bike everywhere we wanted to go. The condo was spotless, with a very comfortable bed... great view! Having a washer/dryer right in the unit was great, as was the secure parking and access to a great gym. After eating at "Bin", I needed it!
We would definitely stay here again. Thank you Shirley and Clint!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Five Star Sheraton Wall Residence - 17 guests entered reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305172vb
(604) 688-8880 (British Columbia, Canada)
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Washington, DC
5

Chelsea M

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My friend and I stayed in this beautiful studio apt and had a wonderful experience! Shirley and Clint were so helpful in booking and checking us in. The apt was clean and comfortable. We couldn't have asked for better hosts or place to stay in Vancouver! The apt was in a great location we could walk to most sections of town. Parking in the garage was cheap. Highly recommended!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Five Star Sheraton Wall Residence - 17 guests entered reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305172vb
(604) 688-8880 (British Columbia, Canada)
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Houston, Texas
5

A better alternative than the usual hotel experience!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I had the pleasure of staying in this condo during my recent visit to Vancouver. A friend and I rented two units from Clint and Shirley in the same building (Sheraton Wall Center). It was a much better value than settling for two hotel rooms that would have cost more and offered less. Great location (you can walk to everything), amenities (full kitchen, washer/dryer, fitness center access, wifi), modern decor, and some small, unexpected touches to enhance your stay.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Five Star Sheraton Wall Residence - 17 guests entered reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305172vb
(604) 688-8880 (British Columbia, Canada)
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Tampa, FL
5

OMG!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Great place to stay. Shirley and Clint are the best! They gave us very special treatment. Very upscale neighborhood. Loved Granville Island shopping. Great weather. Shirley and Clint are the best hosts. If you stay here you will be very happy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We thank you!!! Come back anytime.