St Pete Beach house rental - Relax by the crystal clear pool
Relax by the crystal clear pool
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

St Pete Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Newly refurbished pool home fresh to the rental market. This St Pete Beach home is located minutes from the famous award winning white beaches of St Pete and Fort De Soto. This outstanding 2 bedroom pool home sleeps 6 very comfortably. A 35 ft crystal clear, private solar heated pool awaits you in tranquil grounds.

The garden is South facing so you enjoy the sun from first thing in the morning until early evening. Great for the winter months too. The lush garden is completely enclosed and very private, with mature tropical trees and shrubs.

There are supermarkets, restaurants, malls, drug stores and shops within minutes of the property. The Ellenton Designer Outlet Mall is only a short drive away with many famous brands at discounted prices such as Ralph Lauren, Coach, Saks Fifth Avenue and Gap to name a few.

The property features all new furniture and appliances from the 42' Samsung plasma TV, DVD player and sectional sofa in the lounge to the stunning modern style king size bed in the master bedroom. The interior is furnished to the highest standard with attention paid to every detail. Both bedrooms have LCD TV's, DVD players and cotton bed linen to ensure your stay is perfect.

The second bedroom is equipped with cherry wood twin beds, dresser and XBox 360. There is additional sleeping accommodation in the form of a modern queen sized sofa settee that is located in the lounge area, linen is again provided.

This house is the perfect getaway for couples and families who enjoy style and superior finishes combined with beautiful surroundings. In July 2010 the kitchen was completely re-modeled with cherry shaker units and granite countertops. New cooker, microwave, dishwasher and double front fridge freezer with ice machine. There is a brand new washing machine and dryer. In August 2010 we replaced the whole Air Conditioning System. All windows and sliders have been changed in December 2010.

All your needs are catered for in this beautiful holiday home.

Travel cot, car booster seats for children, pool toys, beach towels, Lego, Playmobile toys and jigsaws are all provided to keep young children occupied and happy so that parents and grown ups can enjoy the relaxed surroundings.

The lanai is an excellent area in the evening for drinks before dinner and is also great for a break from the sun during the day whilst still being able to enjoy the heat and atmosphere that Florida and this home has to offer.

Keywords: House, New Furniture, Pool House, Private Pool, 2 bedroom, St Pete Beach, Private, Luxury, New

More Details
Hide Details

We have been vacationing in St Pete Beach since 1991 and have rented many properties. We eventually became tired of renting run down properties in need of refurbushment and we always thought it would be great to buy something and make it how we wanted it.

We found this house and saw the potential in it, we installed a new kitchen and then spent 2 weeks furnishing it and making it how we wanted it. As you can see from the description above we have spent a lot of time and money making this a luxury property, and from our reviews so far it would seem that we have achieved our goal.

Our kids love the pool and the house, as you can see, and we are sure you will too.

Fraser, Mary & the Kids

The Owner purchased this house in 2010

39 Reviews of Property 304771 in St Pete Beach, Florida

Beautiful Private Pool Home - Available for September 2014
average rating of 4.9473686 based on 39 reviews
business
Beautiful Private Pool Home - Available for September 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p304771vb
+44 +44 7732 916652
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Perfect for an extended vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We enjoyed our month long stay at your lovely home. The home was very clean, comfortable, and well appointed with everything we needed. Bill was very responsive to any questions we had. The living room, lanai and wonderful poolside area offered so many places to relax. The location made it so easy to get anywhere in St. Petersburg. Hope to get back there soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Private Pool Home - Available for September 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p304771vb
+44 +44 7732 916652
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Orlando
5

Headed to the Coast for Baseball/Football and Boating!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Great location, close to the water and both ball fields (Bucs & Rays). The home is lovely, kitchen has everything you need and we used the pool and large patio daily. We had such a nice time we extended our stay to repeat a few favorites! The owner is great and Bill & Gina took very good care of us during our stay. We'll be back :^)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beautiful Private Pool Home - Available for September 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p304771vb
+44 +44 7732 916652
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We enjoyed the vacation home. It was well appointed, and very comfortable. Very close drive to St Pete Beach and downtown St Pete. The pool was the bonus. Would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Private Pool Home - Available for September 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p304771vb
+44 +44 7732 916652
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Essex UK
5

304771

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
After one night in a hotel we were not happy with, we were very grateful when we managed to find availbility at this property. It was a perfect home from home with everything you could possibly need. It was a five minute drive to the beach and I cannot fault it. The pool was fantastic and we genuinely could not have been happier. This property provides the perfect location for families with children of all age groups or couples alike.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Private Pool Home - Available for September 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p304771vb
+44 +44 7732 916652
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Essex UK
5

304771

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
After leaving a sub standard hotel nearby we hunted on line for a place to stay near the each that could accommodate us at short notice- this house did the job we were lucky to stumble on it - a beautifully furnished home from home with all your comforts for a great stay in St Petes 5 minutes drive from the beach. You need a car as its in a residential area but it's was perfect for us. My kids are older but there was everything for younger kids & babies.

Lovely pool use of x box if you want that cable TV washer/dryer we couldn't have found anywhere better thankyou for letting us rent at short notice & for Fraser's quick response. Would definitely consider renting again if we come back to st Petes would highly recommend.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beautiful Private Pool Home - Available for September 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p304771vb
+44 +44 7732 916652
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Dalton, GA/USA
5

St Pete Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We loved our stay. The owner was courteous, prompt in his response and professional. The property manager was capable, prompt and very friendly. Bill was great. I felt like we left a friend behind when we returned home. Our refund was in our mailbox 5 days after we left. The house was tastefully appointed. The kitchen is VERY complete. The lanai is perfect. The mattress and pillows were good. The sofa was large and comfortable. The AC works perfectly. The landscape surrounding pool was inviting. We stayed in the pool the whole time, it seemed. Publix is 3 minutes away. Beach is 10 minutes. I was pleasantly surprised at how well the home was supplied. We absolutely loved the home and would return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beautiful Private Pool Home - Available for September 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p304771vb
+44 +44 7732 916652
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
lemont
5

Lovely home....relaxing stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The home was just beautiful! It was extremely clean and neat. Great location....within 15 minutes of the beaches, yet away from the crowds. The neighborhood was quiet and the pool/backyard area was private and felt like a retreat! I brought my three children and there was plenty of room for all of us. Really, I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. I will definitely rent this home again! Thank you so much!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beautiful Private Pool Home - Available for September 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p304771vb
+44 +44 7732 916652
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Ottawa, Canada
5

Fred and Carol-Ann

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This Property is exactly what you see in the pictures. Very nice and clean. At night night, you hardly hear anything, and in in the morning when you're having your coffee in the lanai, sun is right in your face. Everything is closeby. Beautiful white beaches, huge grocery stores and restaurants are just minutes away.


We'll be coming back to this property whenever we can.

Thank you for letting us stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beautiful Private Pool Home - Available for September 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p304771vb
+44 +44 7732 916652
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Ontario
5

Vacation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
The property was very clean and well maintained, in a quiet resiidential area, and very convenient for shopping and the beaches. Gina, Bill and Becca were very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. We even got help from Fraser's sister hen we had a problem with our laptop, which worked after her advice.
Thank you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Private Pool Home - Available for September 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p304771vb
+44 +44 7732 916652
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
ROSWELL, GA
4

Mr.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Everything was great except we could have had cooler air than 75 degrees as it was extremely hot and humid while we were there. Bill & Gina were really nice and take great care of the property. As Bill knows, the pool apparently has a leak and we had to add water each day. But we loved the house and the area was wonderful for us and convenient to all our needs.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2