Ko Olina villa rental - Enjoy the best views of Ko Olina's world famous sunsets from the lanai of B-208.
Enjoy the best views of Ko Olina's world famous sunsets from the lanai of B-208.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Ko Olina Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

We love the Ko Olina Beach Villas and are confident you will feel the same if you decide to Stay at Ko Olina. We raised five children and have found memories from many vacations. When we started taking vacations we stayed only at hotels, until we discovered it is possible to stay in luxury villas with full kitchens, multiple bedrooms and bathrooms, living rooms, large flat screen TVs all in an upscale resort and at a very affordable price

What a great discovery that was for us. No more tripping over each other in a hotel room, no more crowded spaces, no more fighting over the bathroom. Instead what you’ll find at the Ko Olina Beach Villa is a designer kitchen with full size sub zero fridge, top of the line stove, oven, microwave and dishwasher. We really enjoy stopping at Costco or the local grocery store and stocking the fridge. We have lots of fond memories of baking cookies, cinnamon rolls, eating ice cream, having fresh fruit and all at affordable prices. Fond memories of playing cards and games, no irritability from tripping over each other in cramped spaces.

When we visited Ko Olina we soon realized this was a special resort, and the Ko Olina Beach Villas was the most beautiful place to stay in all of Ko Olina. We loved it so much we purchased one of the luxurious beach villas. If you're lucky enough to find an opening when you'll be vacationing in Hawaii we are sure you'll have a great Stay at Ko Olina.

There are other housing options at the Ko Olina resort, but you will soon find the best place to stay by far is the Beach Villas at Ko Olina. So when we talk about your 'Stay at Ko Olina' we are talking about the best, staying at the Honu lagoon, at the Ko Olina Beach Villas.

Whether your vacation is with family or friends you'll find a spacious, luxurious, and affordable two bedroom villa waiting for you if you Stay at Ko Olina. The price is equavilent to a single deluxe small hotel room with ocean view and with one bath and no kitchen or laundry, and beats the price of two or three hotel rooms which in most cases would still be less space and not as luxurious as your Ko Olina Beach Villa. So if you are looking to make memories we hope you’ll make your reservation with us. Stay at Ko Olina is the perfect vacation.

*Closest 2 bedroom villa to the beach available for rent.

Keywords: Ko Olina Beach Villas

More Details
Hide Details

34 Reviews of Property 304574 in Ko Olina, Hawaii

Ko Olina Beach Villa. 2nd Floor. Very Close to Beach.
average rating of 4.970588 based on 34 reviews
business
Ko Olina Beach Villa. 2nd Floor. Very Close to Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p304574vb
(877) 55-ALOHA (Toll Fee)
Ko Olina Oahu
5

Awesome Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a wonderful stay in this condo. Doug, the owner was great to deal with in terms of booking the condo and Vikki, the on-site manager was very friendly and helpful. The layout of the unit was perfect for two couples with seperate bedrooms and bathrooms on either side of the main living area and kitchen. The lagoon in front of the Beach Villas was gorgeous and much less busy than the one shared by the JW Mariott and the Disney Hotel. Near the end of our trip we discovered a small lagoon with the entrance through the parking lot of the Paradise Cove Luau facility, which had seas turtutles swimming in it every day and one day we got a visit by two Monk Seals! Amazing!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Ko Olina Beach Villa. 2nd Floor. Very Close to Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p304574vb
(877) 55-ALOHA (Toll Fee)
Ko Olina Oahu
5

Best location in Ko Olina

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This 2nd Floor Ko Olina Beach Villa is the best place to stay in Ko Olina. The location is excellent as the unit is on the Westerly side where it is very quiet and the view is the garden and beach. The accommodations are 5 Star and very comfortable. We chose a condo this time so that the family could hang out together having coffee and breakfast in the morning and cocktails in the evening on the lanai. Great restaurants are in walking distance and the cove is perfect for swimming. We will be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ko Olina Beach Villa. 2nd Floor. Very Close to Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p304574vb
(877) 55-ALOHA (Toll Fee)
Ko Olina Oahu
Port Perry, Ontario
5

when can we return???!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We returned this weekend from ten days with our two children aged 25 and 28 joining us for part of our stay. Condo was perfect, very smooth check-in thanks to Michael. View was amazing, kitchen was well outfitted, everything was perfectly clean, and we all commented how amazingly comfortable the beds were. Our kids are fitness freaks, and loved the fact that they could run daily on the wide boardwalks, 5km end to end. Beaches were spotless, sand bottom, shallow entrance so great for small kids to play on the beach. Pool bar was great, (say hi to Marci, ask for a Ko Olina Sunset!)Wednesday night live guitarist was great, a young man asked to play and sing one night and was a big hit also! Enjoyed meals at Monkeypods and especially enjoyed Longboards next door, coffee shop and ABC walking distance, so that was great. All in all a great stay all around, kids have been what were we doing a week ago today since we returned, so you know it was great for them also!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ko Olina Beach Villa. 2nd Floor. Very Close to Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p304574vb
(877) 55-ALOHA (Toll Fee)
Ko Olina Oahu
Austin, TX
5

Couldn't have asked for more!

Couldn't have asked for more!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our stay here was fabulous! The luxury of the accommodations and the conveniences in the unit really made our vacation. The room description and pictures don't do the property justice. Our favorite part was the wall of windows that completely recesses into the wall to open the condo to the lanai and the beautiful beach and sunset views. From what we saw of other units, this unit is furnished much more high end than other units in the complex.

This really is a home away from home and the owner has taken care of all your needs. The kitchen is well stocked with anything you need to prepare meals, the owner has upgraded the unit with high end electronics and surround sound, and the unit is stocked with everything you need for the beach - coolers, boogie boards, snorkels, toys. There's even an umbrella, which you don't need at the Ko Olina lagoon because of all the shade, but it was great for a day trip to another beach. The only thing we had to purchase was a life vest for our daughter, and it's been added to the beach supplies.

The beds were very comfortable, which isn't always the case with rentals.

Doug was very accommodating and helpful with the reservations, and his on-site management team was responsive and friendly. The one issue we had was addressed within a couple of hours on a Saturday afternoon. The deposit was returned quickly.

The Beach Villas are definitely the place to stay in Ko Olina. The other hotels and other lagoons are crowded, but not the Beach Villas, it was nice, quite and peaceful. I'm so glad we chose to stay here, and not at one of the other places.

You will need a car if you are staying in Ko Olina. It seems to be 30 - 40 minutes from everywhere, but it is well worth the drive. Be sure to check out the little market in the shopping center. It is surprisingly well stocked and has a small cafe where they make prepared and made to order meals. My husband preferred the coffee over Starbucks (in the Marriott).

We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone staying in Ko Olina.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ko Olina Beach Villa. 2nd Floor. Very Close to Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p304574vb
(877) 55-ALOHA (Toll Fee)
Ko Olina Oahu
5

Great Spot for our Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We've stayed at Ko Olina Beach Villas two years in a row and had great stays both years. This year was busier than last but still much quieter and more relaxing than other Hawaiian resorts we've stayed at. My kids preferred it to the Disnay Aulani resort next door. The unit is also conveniently located next to a stairwell that leads directly down to the pool - definitely less walking for us once we found that.

This unit worked out great for us. The kitchen is well-appointed with a big fridge suitable for storing enough groceries for a week stay. The beds were very comfortable with light comforters instead of quilts. Each bedroom and the main room had TV's. The wifi worked great. I loved going out on the deck each morning with my coffee and enjoying the view. The locker on the deck included boogie boards and pool toys, so we didn't have to buy our own.

The hosts and Vicki, the woman who checked me in, were very responsive and helpful. I'd definitely stay at Ko Olina and in this unit again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ko Olina Beach Villa. 2nd Floor. Very Close to Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p304574vb
(877) 55-ALOHA (Toll Fee)
Ko Olina Oahu
Sydney Australia
5

Best Holiday we've had staying at Ko Olina

Best Holiday we've had staying at Ko Olina
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We were a bit apprehensive heading to Ko Olina for our first trip to Hawaii as well as as first time users of VRBO. We were not sure what we would find, but right from the start this stay exceeded all of our expectations and it just got better!

We were met by the super friendly Vicky on arrival who warmly welcomed us and made sure we had everything we needed. Nothing was a problem and we found her to be most helpful with tips and assistance for transport options etc.

When we opened the door we found the property was beautifully presented, in very good condition and most importantly just like the website photos including the views! The big smiles on my wife's face was a very good start :)

Inside everything has been thought of to make this a home away from home for either couples or families. All the necessary cooking utensils were there and importantly there were plenty of plates and glasses to feed our family of 5 along with bowls and containers that were really useful for storing food etc. The oven and cooktops were large and modern and the wine fridge was a lovely touch. My wife now has an expectation that i will be renovating our kitchen to be like Ko Olina!

Bedding was extremely comfortable and spacious rooms and bathrooms meant no issues with kids stepping over each other etc. TV's in every room made taking a break easy for everyone. I would only suggest some brighter lighting is needed in the second bedroom for those wanting to read in the evenings.

Views from the Lanai were just awesome. Being nearly at the front of the building was fantastic as you could see the water and we loved this time sitting together having a nice cold drink watching the sunsets. We must have taken a hundred photos over the week and couldn't get enough!

The place is equipped with everything a family needs from the kitchen to the beach gear. We made good use of the snorkels sets and my wife and three kids couldn't believe it when we all found ourselves swimming with turtles right out front in the lagoon :)

Overall the property grounds were well maintained and the pools were spectacular. The poolside BBQ's were large and cleaned daily and we made good use of them while having a cocktail at the beach bar!

Staying at Ko Olina was our best holiday ever. We didn't move from the beach and pools for 4 days! It was an awesome place to chill out and relax, made perfect by staying in such a well appointed and beautifully maintained villa.

Mahalo
Peter & Nicole
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Ko Olina Beach Villa. 2nd Floor. Very Close to Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p304574vb
(877) 55-ALOHA (Toll Fee)
Ko Olina Oahu
Seattle
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Loved staying in Ko Olina & loved this location & condo unit. Lovely, quiet, clean. We would stay here again, for sure.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Ko Olina Beach Villa. 2nd Floor. Very Close to Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p304574vb
(877) 55-ALOHA (Toll Fee)
Ko Olina Oahu
El Dorado Hills, CA
5

Beautiful condo, gorgeous view, overall a very relaxing trip.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Perfect vacation over Spring break for my husband and I and our two very active boys (6&8). Such a beautiful condo, clean and very close to everything you'd ever really need on vacation. The view was as good as it gets. The photos of the unit were accurate and even better in person. The owner was helpful in answering all of my questions and Vicki (property manager) was very welcoming and friendly.
We enjoyed our daily walks along the beach, playing and swimming in the peaceful calm lagoon and then cooking our dinner at the Bbq down by the pool. Truly a perfect time for all.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Ko Olina Beach Villa. 2nd Floor. Very Close to Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p304574vb
(877) 55-ALOHA (Toll Fee)
Ko Olina Oahu
Blaine Wa.
5

Thanksgiving week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We absolutely loved our vacation. The condo was perfect. Lots of room and great appliances. The hide-away bed was extremely comfortable . It was great having snorkel gear and boogie boards available. The lagoons were fun and perfect for smaller kids. Overall would recommend highly and we would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Ko Olina Beach Villa. 2nd Floor. Very Close to Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p304574vb
(877) 55-ALOHA (Toll Fee)
Ko Olina Oahu
The Netherlands
5

Stay at Villa Ko Olina B 208 08/31/2012 to 09/18/2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We, two couples, stayed almost three weeks at this Beach Side Villa and enjoyed it very much. It is luxurious and comfortable. It features 2 nice bedrooms each with a bathroom great livingroom and kitchen, washer/dryer, kitchen equipment and utensils, 3 three tv's, wifi and much more. It has a great lanai with beautiful views of the lagoon the ocean and garden and besides this beautiful sunsets.We had a pleasant experience with the owner and staff. The problem with Wifi was solved within an hour!
We had to fly a long time coming from Europe but it was worth it.
Highly recommendable!
Helpful votes: 7/7