Carillon Beach house rental - Fairview cottage RIGHT ON THE BEACH & RIGHT NEXT DOOR to gulf front pool complex
Fairview cottage RIGHT ON THE BEACH & RIGHT NEXT DOOR to gulf front pool complex
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Carillon Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

IT'S RIGHT ON THE BEACH! AND RIGHT NEXT DOOR TO THE GULF FRONT POOL COMPLEX IN CARILLON BEACH! As seen in both Southern Living and Coastal Living Magazines, the 'Fairview' cottage at Carillon Beach assures you of a vacation worth taking. The gulf front AND poolside Fairview cottage, located in the upscale and private community of Carillon Beach (west Panama City Beach area), is exquisitely furnished and comes complete with everything needed to transplant you to the serene atmosphere of the beach.

Fairview cottage is a 3 bedroom, 3 bath gulf front

AND poolside home that can sleep up to 8 people very comfortably. We offer a king, queen, two twin beds and a queen sized sleeper sofa as bedding. Fairview has a full compliment of audio equipment for your enjoyment as well as a 27-inch color TV with VCR and DVD. The gourmet kitchen is fully stocked for those who prefer to cook and dine at home. You can enjoy your meals and an unobstructed view of the Gulf of Mexico at the picnic table on our gulf side deck.

Fine linens, writing paper, books, videos, puzzles and games are all here for you to enjoy. We also have a complete set-up for those traveling with infants and small children including a port-a-crib with all linens provided, baby gates, infant monitor, high chair, booster seat, children's dishes, Sippy cups and silverware. Bicycles and a BBQ grill are also on site for your use as desired.

Fairview is a great home for two families traveling together! Come experience our snow white and powder soft beach, 3 pools, 2 tennis courts, children's playground with picnic area and basketball court, our lovely new downtown shopping and dining district and so much more!

You can bring your jet skis and launch them on Lake Powell directly outside our community gates and when Phillips Inlet is open you can ski into the Gulf of Mexico! Jet skis are also available for rent locally.

If you are looking for an immaculate, (that's a promise!) well-stocked and appointed, safe and very comfortable home in which to enjoy your well earned vacation then the 'Fairview Cottage' is the vacation home for you. It's all here! Just bring your favorite book and let us take care of the rest!

Fairview cottage is a very well-stocked home with everything needed to make your vacation enjoyable and very memorable! Amenities include fully stocked gourmet kitchen, fine linens, writing paper, videos, puzzles, books and games. Fairview is located immediately next door to the beach front pool complex in Carillon Beach. Fairview has its own private dune walkover to the beach. Fairview is immaculate inside and out!. (We have an incredible housekeeping staff and guarantee you will not find a cleaner home for your vacation). Beach chairs and umbrella provided for guests March to November each calendar year.

Babysitting and grocery shopping prior to arrival can be provided if needed.

You will be made to feel very much at home at Fairview! We will gladly provide references to assure your comfort in choosing our home for your vacation!

Community amenities include: 3 pools (one is heated in the off seasons at holiday periods). 2 tennis courts. Children's playground with basketball court and picnic area. Gated security with security patrolling on a 24 hour basis. Winn Dixie grocery directly outside community gates. Bell Carillon with seasonal concerts. Carillon Beach 'Meeting House' can be reserved for weddings or business meetings directly through the Carillon Beach office. (Please call for additional information about these reservations). Sunday worship service each week at the Meeting House. Carillon Beach Institute hosts various shows/concerts/speakers and children's activities throughout the calendar year.

Keywords: house

More Details
Hide Details

Have been renting this property since 1994 (20 years)! Honest, dependable, available

owner/manager with an extensive client list and references. Please call if any references needed/desired.

Denise Smith purchased this house in 1994

I built this home between 1993-94. Unique property that is GULF FRONT, RIGHT NEXT DOOR TO THE GULF FRONT POOL COMPLEX, AND HAS LAKE CARILLON IN FRONT OF IT! ONE OF A KIND PROPERTY! Must be seen to be appreciated!

TOTAL rest and relaxation! The cottage is COMPLETELY stocked and generously so, with everything you can think of to make your vacation the best one you've ever had!

51 Reviews of Property 369316 in Carillon Beach, Florida

GULF FRONT & POOLSIDE Fairview Cottage Available 4/12-5/3, 5/10-24, 7/19-8/9!!!
average rating of 4.98 based on 51 reviews
business
GULF FRONT & POOLSIDE Fairview Cottage Available 4/12-5/3, 5/10-24, 7/19-8/9!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369316vb
(800) 511-1525 (Toll Free)
Carillon Beach Panama City Beach
5

A must stay ..

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
We were so excited when we arrived . This house is beautifully designed and has everything anyone could ever want . My husband and my 2 kids found this an a++
And look forward to booking this summer.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
GULF FRONT & POOLSIDE Fairview Cottage Available 4/12-5/3, 5/10-24, 7/19-8/9!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369316vb
(800) 511-1525 (Toll Free)
Carillon Beach Panama City Beach
5

Wonderful family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Perfect location in a wonderful beach community. The house has everything you need! Would definitely go back to the house again - everyone loved it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
GULF FRONT & POOLSIDE Fairview Cottage Available 4/12-5/3, 5/10-24, 7/19-8/9!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369316vb
(800) 511-1525 (Toll Free)
Carillon Beach Panama City Beach
5

Relaxing time.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We recently stayed at the Fairview cottage and had the best time! The location was nice and literally steps from the beach. Everything was exactly like the listing said very clean and maintained. And what a view!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
GULF FRONT & POOLSIDE Fairview Cottage Available 4/12-5/3, 5/10-24, 7/19-8/9!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369316vb
(800) 511-1525 (Toll Free)
Carillon Beach Panama City Beach
Brooklyn, NY
5

Perfect basecamp for bridal party

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I stayed with my cousins at Fairview Cottage during my wedding week, and it was the perfect place to prepare. And sitting on the beachside porch drinking coffee was lovely to wake up in the morning (lots of dolphin sightings!). The location can't be beat, and the house has a nice living/kitchen/dining area and comfy bedrooms. I especially liked the bright, big bathroom in the master room upstairs, which was great for my girls to get their hair done on the big day.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
GULF FRONT & POOLSIDE Fairview Cottage Available 4/12-5/3, 5/10-24, 7/19-8/9!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369316vb
(800) 511-1525 (Toll Free)
Carillon Beach Panama City Beach
signal mountain tn
5

Great house, outstanding location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a great stay in this perfect house. Everything we could have needed was there! The location is perfect, as close as you can get to the gulf and the pool. Denise made everything simple and was so easy to deal with! Thanks!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
GULF FRONT & POOLSIDE Fairview Cottage Available 4/12-5/3, 5/10-24, 7/19-8/9!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369316vb
(800) 511-1525 (Toll Free)
Carillon Beach Panama City Beach
5

Great beach house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We visit Carillon at least twice a year and like to try out new houses. Now that we have stayed in Fairview Cottage, we don't want to stay anywhere else! The location is great. We'll be back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
GULF FRONT & POOLSIDE Fairview Cottage Available 4/12-5/3, 5/10-24, 7/19-8/9!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369316vb
(800) 511-1525 (Toll Free)
Carillon Beach Panama City Beach
Little Rock, AR
5

Review of Fairview Cottage for week of July 6 - 13

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I had never been to Carillon Beach before, but had seen many quality reviews about this particular property as well as the area in general, so I decided to give it a try with my family (wife and three daughters) along with my in-laws. In a nutshell....Fairway Cottage is "outstanding" by all standards, and Denise (owner) was extremely helpful during the reservation and "Q and A" process. The unit is in excellent condition and has everything you need to feel "at home". (Don't worry about packing any kitchen necessities or beach items...as you can just save the space in your vehicle; Fairview Cottage has all you need waiting for you.) Everything about the house is exemplary, and it is well maintained with spacious bedrooms, living area, etc. Beyond outstanding accommodations, however, is most certainly its high marks for "convenience". The house is located right on the beach (which is welcomingly uncrowded) AND right next door to a swimming pool, thus making it logistically ideal for our scenaro. My in-laws could sit on the back porch and feel "part of the action" while the kids were playing at either location.

Undoubtedly, we would recommend this property to anyone..... as it receives the highest of marks from our experience and perspective. We will hopefully have an opportunity to return again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
GULF FRONT & POOLSIDE Fairview Cottage Available 4/12-5/3, 5/10-24, 7/19-8/9!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369316vb
(800) 511-1525 (Toll Free)
Carillon Beach Panama City Beach
St. Louis, Missouri
5

Relaxed and Happy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This home is everything it claims to be. As a mom cleanliness is really important to me. This is probably the cleanest vacation spot I've ever stayed. Very clean! The house is very nice. It is actually nicer than the pictures show. Everything you need is there. As far as location it can't be beat. Directly on the beach with private walk down. The pool next door is awesome. Kids could go back and forth from the pool to the beach with ease. We were all able to get some much needed relaxation and had a wonderful time. The kids are already asking when we can go back and we just got home last night!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
GULF FRONT & POOLSIDE Fairview Cottage Available 4/12-5/3, 5/10-24, 7/19-8/9!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369316vb
(800) 511-1525 (Toll Free)
Carillon Beach Panama City Beach
Decatur, AL
5

After School Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This is a great house. It is perfectly located on the beautiful beach and next to the pool. The kids enjoyed the bike ride each afternoon to the ice cream shop. The owner has everything you need for a fun time with the family. Even the grocery is located within a mile of this community.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
GULF FRONT & POOLSIDE Fairview Cottage Available 4/12-5/3, 5/10-24, 7/19-8/9!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369316vb
(800) 511-1525 (Toll Free)
Carillon Beach Panama City Beach
5

Slice of Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is our 2nd time staying at Fairview Cottage at Carillon Beach. We have 4 small children and if we are going to get away with just our family, this is where we go. Other than Carillon Beach being a fabulous beach community and the best sand and water of anywhere we have stayed along the florida coast (and we have stayed MANY places), we like to stay at Fairview because it has everything. All we bring is a beach towel and clothes. For a family with 4 small kids it has everything. Pack and Play, kids plates, silverware, kids cups, baby gates, high chair, and the best part - a garage FULL of beach toys. We love that we don't have to pack the car with beach toys or bring them back full of sand. Most of the time our kids just wanted to play in the garage with all the toys. The other great thing about this house is that it is right next to the Carillon Beach Pool. Your kids can play in the pool next door and you can see them through the windows or from the back porch. Awesome to be able to play in the pool with the kids while dinner is being made, and then mommy lets us know from the porch it is done and we walk right over. (By the way, the kitchen is stocked with anything and everything you need, including frozen coozies in the freezer.) And of course you are right on the beach, just walk down a small flight of stairs and you are 20 steps from your beach chair. You can watch your kids play on the beach from the porch.

To top it all off the owner is amazing. She always calls after we arrive to make sure everything is in order and the house is always clean. She really has thought of everything and wants you to feel like you are at your home away from home. You can't go wrong with this property, especially if you have children. We will be back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1