New Smyrna Beach condo rental - Catch the Morning Sunrise
Catch the Morning Sunrise
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Lovely 2 BR 2 BA Upscale Condo - Sleeps Six

Come and stay in our professionally decorated, fully furnished, two bedroom condominium overlooking the beautiful Atlantic Ocean. Great ocean views from the master bedroom, living room and private balcony. Only steps from the ocean, you can enjoy a morning stroll along our wonderful wide beach or a relaxing swim in our crystal clear oceanfront heated pool. Located in central Florida along the Atlantic coastline, New Smyrna Beach is known for its small town character and family atmosphere. The warm climate, miles of beaches and a variety of outdoor activities that rival any area, make this the perfect vacation spot.

DSL Secure Wireless Internet connection in the condo.

Child's Day Crib and high chair available for $25.00 per stay.

Beach Chairs and Beach Towels available for $25.00 per stay.

Oceania Plaza: 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Amenities:Fully Furnished and Air Conditioned

Full Kitchen including Refrigerator, Stove, Dishwasher and small appliances.

Queen Size Bed in Master Bedroom with Ocean View

Two Twin Beds in Second Bedroom

Queen Size Sleep Sofa in Living Room

Secure Internet Connection in the Condo

Three TVs with Cable and DVD

Oceanfront Sun Deck

Heated Pool (Seasonally)

Game Room

Recreation Room

Walking Distance to Shopping and Restaurants

Laundry Facilities on Premises

Over 13 miles of expansive beach area open to the public for swimming, sunbathing, sailing, boating, surfing, etc.

Canaveral National Seashore and Symrna Dunes Park

Stock car racing at both the Daytona Speedway (NASCAR) and the New Smyrna Beach race track.

Greyhound Racing at the track in Daytona Beach.

The Kennedy Space Center where you can learn about our space exploration program.

Many world class attractions in Orlando (only one hour away) i.e. Disneyworld, Sea World, Universal Studios, Orlando Science Center, etc.

Great golf on any of five nearby courses.

Sport fishing on the ocean or the Intracoastal Waterway.

Great seafood at our many fine restaurants.

BR B Area: /B BR Off season weekend special - Check in Friday at noon and stay until late Sunday. Includes tax and cleaning - $371.

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 303860 in New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Oceanfront Upscale Condominium - Beautiful Views - 6th Floor
average rating of 4.7 based on 10 reviews
business
Oceanfront Upscale Condominium - Beautiful Views - 6th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303860
386 689-2898
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Can't wait for our next visit

Can't wait for our next visit
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I found this condo on-line when looking for a a place close to home to spend a few days over spring break. I e-mailed Susan and she responded quickly and was very accommodating with our schedule. The location is great and we could walk to nearly everywhere we wanted to go. Watching the dolphins in the morning while drinking coffee is always a treat. I like the layout of the unit and it was well equipped. Hope to visit again this summer
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront Upscale Condominium - Beautiful Views - 6th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303860
386 689-2898
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Maine
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My husband and I had the joy of spending the month of March in this condo and enjoyed every minute of it. Susan is indeed a pleasure to work with and always willing to accomodate and make your stay as comfortable as possible. The unit is well maintained and clean, with a breath taking views of the ocean from the master as well as the kitchen, dining and living areas. We had coffee with the dolphins most mornings and the sunrises spectacular. Quick stroll to get to the cute down town area and local eateries. Looking foward to coming back next year.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront Upscale Condominium - Beautiful Views - 6th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303860
386 689-2898
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Gaylord, Michigan
5

Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
The condo was great! The views alone made it worth the trip and the town is very cute. Lots of restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Hopefully we can make it back next year. The owner Susan was a joy to work with. If you get the chance, check this place out. You won't be dissappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Oceanfront Upscale Condominium - Beautiful Views - 6th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303860
386 689-2898
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guilderland N.Y.
5

Great Value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Everything was provided and then some.Condo was very clean,Owner very accommadating and helpful. We love the area and plan on returning next year.View is outstanding!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront Upscale Condominium - Beautiful Views - 6th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303860
386 689-2898
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
England
5

Steve & Wendy UK

Steve & Wendy UK
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We were here for seven nights as a family of 4 we all had a very enjoyable time great view very comfortable condo everything you needed was there, just a short walk to a great number of shops with plenty of places to eat, recommended for those who enjoy relaxation and peace and quiet.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Oceanfront Upscale Condominium - Beautiful Views - 6th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303860
386 689-2898
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
British Columbia
5

Great All Around Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Access to Flagler Avenue shops and activities is excellent. The oceanfront view was wonderful, especially hearing the ocean waves. Very central to grocery stores and other water activities. Easy to walk over to Nichols Surf Shop on Flagler Ave to rent a bicycle. Condo included everything needed, from a hair dryer to wine glasses. On site laundry facility is very convenient as well, thank-you for a great 3 week vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront Upscale Condominium - Beautiful Views - 6th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303860
386 689-2898
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Orlando
4

Weekend Away

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Just spent 4 nights at the condo. Great local. Walk to Flagler Ave. Need to be north two guard towers if you plan on surfing. Condo is nice. Has everything you need. Owner is very easy to deal with. We will go back. Pool was great the first day, then very over crowded the next three. Pool became extremly nasty.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/7
business
Oceanfront Upscale Condominium - Beautiful Views - 6th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303860
386 689-2898
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Cincinnati, oh. USA
4

Ultimate Relaxation!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
We had a marvelous week. This condo has a spectacular ocean front view from the sixth floor. The balcony is great for watching the sunrise, eating breakfast, spying on the pelicans as they fly by, or relaxing after a hard day on the beach. There are plenty of great dining options close by or the full kitchen can be used to prepare any meal.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Oceanfront Upscale Condominium - Beautiful Views - 6th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303860
386 689-2898
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Canada
5

Enjoyed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Excellent spot for some R&R. Close to all aminities and walk to Flagler Ave. Couple in mid 50s had unit for 12 days with son,wife and 2yr old grandson for 5 days. Orlando airport only 1 hr away. 6th floor right on the beach with beautiful sunrises. Fully equipped condo for eating in or close to many fine restaraunts for dining out. A perfect vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Oceanfront Upscale Condominium - Beautiful Views - 6th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303860
386 689-2898
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
debary fl
4

renter norm

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
we use this property for fathers day get together ,we were 8 people in our party and we were very comfortable, beach and pool was enjoyed by all and we were able to fix meals to share together.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/12