Osoyoos townhome rental - View of Pool From Master Bedroom
View of Pool From Master Bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 30 nights
 

Osoyoos Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Beautiful lakefront, poolside townhouse in sunny Osoyoos.

This townhouse is immaculate, enjoy all the comforts of home in this fully furnished and tastefully decorated town home. The kitchen is fully equipped with all dishes, pots, pans, utensils, blenders, toaster oven and more. All 3 bedrooms have queen sized pillow top mattresses, 32 inch LCD and DVD in master bedroom, The two guest bedrooms have 19 inch LCD TV's and DVD players, also a 42 inch LCD Tv, stereo and DVD player and fireplace in the living room. This townhouse features hardwood floors, granite counter tops, washer, dryer, water softener and reverse osmosis. This unit is air conditioned, has a BBQ on the deck, 2 full bathrooms downstairs and a 1/2 bathroom upstairs. Upstairs deck has a spectacular view of the lake and mountains and a comfortable patio set for enjoying a glass of wine at night while taking in the spectacular view. Master bedroom patio is poolside with pub style table and chairs. Pool area is equipped with hot tub and fitness center. Private lounging dock with safe swimming area and a public sandy beach adjacent to complex. This unit is a short drive to award winning wineries and world class golf courses

Boat slip is available upon request. I am offering GREAT deals for golfers and wine enthusiasts for the month of May,June and September. We are taking reservations for 2014 starting in August. Thank you to all the wonderful families that have been returning guests for the last 5 years, we appreciate being able to rent to such great people. We rent Saturday to Saturday during July and August. Snowbirds I have just had a cancellation for February to April, $1000 per month, a great place to spend the winter with all kinds of activities to enjoy in town!!

We hope you enjoy your stay.

Keywords: Poolside, Lake View, Lakefront, Boat Dock, Fitness Center, Hot Tub, 2 Floors, Fully Furnished, Bbq,

More Details
Hide Details

Our family has been going to Osoyoos for 20 years and our kids have grown up playing on the beach water skiing and wake boarding since they were little. When the campsite we had been at for many years closed down we knew we had to buy a place of our own. We still enjoy everything Osoyoos has to offer and we want to share the experience with you.

The Owner purchased this townhome in 2005

Our townhouse is located directly across from Osoyoos lake. There is access to boat and sea-doo rentals nearby and is only a 15 minute walk into town with all recreational activities and tourist attractions close by. A short drive to many beautiful winery's and golf courses.

16 Reviews of Property 303845 in Osoyoos, British Columbia

Beautiful Lakeside 3 Bedroom Townhouse Vacation Rental
average rating of 4.875 based on 16 reviews
business
Beautiful Lakeside 3 Bedroom Townhouse Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303845vb
(604) 594-9510 (British Columbia, Canada)
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
Delta, B.C.
5

Beautiful home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I had such a great time at here. The house was beautiful, cozy and everything we could have hoped for and more. The beds were so comfortable I forgot that I wasn't actually in my own bed! Toni and Mike were great as well. They went above and beyond to help get us settled for the week. My cousin was getting married on the day we arrived in Osoyoos and they let us in early to get ready for the wedding. Not only did they do that, but Toni called her contacts in Osoyoos and helped us find a baby sitter for my 2 and a half year old.
We hosted a few remaining family members, from the wedding, for dinner on sunday and they were all blown away by how fantastic this place was. Toni you will definitely be seeing a few new faces :)
I will most definitely be coming back! I can't wait to plan my trip for next year!!
Thank you Toni and Mike for a great stay:)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Lakeside 3 Bedroom Townhouse Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303845vb
(604) 594-9510 (British Columbia, Canada)
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
Vancouver, British Columbia
5

Fantastic Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our family just returned from a fantastic vacation in beautiful and hot Osoyoos, and let me tell you how thrilled we were when we opened the door to this amazing two level condo. We instantly felt at home, the condo was exceptionally clean, beautifully decorated and well furnished. The bedrooms are on the lower level which allows for a very comfortable sleep with limited noise from above and outside residences. Our kids were thrilled that the pool was right outside of the condo and I'm pretty sure we logged a lot of hours at the beautifully maintained pool. My husband and I took advantage of the gym on site, although small it was sufficient enough to rid the extra calories we consumed in all the local wine we fell in love with. Toni and Mike obviously take pride in their home and it truly shows as nothing is left out. We can't wait to stay again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: WOW!! Thank You for taking the time to write such a nice review. It's so nice to see people loving our place and feeling at home while they vacation, that has always been our goal. We love our townhouse, we love Osoyoos and want our guests to feel the same way. Lucky us to have such nice people renting from us!!
business
Beautiful Lakeside 3 Bedroom Townhouse Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303845vb
(604) 594-9510 (British Columbia, Canada)
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
5

Fantastic Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We just finished a four night stay here and had to mention what a wonderful place this is. You feel at home from the moment you walk through the door. The condo and the property are in immaculate condition and are much nicer than the pictures show. The condo has everything in it that you could need for your stay. It is in a great location; a quiet street by Osoyoos lake with a beautiful west facing view of Osoyoos and the lake. The pool has a maximum depth of four feet so it is perfect for young children. The whole complex is very peaceful and relaxing. We will definitely stay here again.

Toni was very quick in responding to any questions that we had and was most helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Reviews like this are so important to us, we try very hard to make people feel at home. This is a family resort, the grounds are beautiful and the pool is just outside our door so very convenient for families with children. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank You so much!!
business
Beautiful Lakeside 3 Bedroom Townhouse Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303845vb
(604) 594-9510 (British Columbia, Canada)
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
Vancouver, BC
5

Lots to be Thankful for!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My clan of eight adults and one baby really enjoyed this accommodation. The listing description, photos and sight description were accurate. It was very clean and well equipped. We even managed to have our Thanksgiving dinner all seated around the dining room table! The owners really went out of their way to help with our bookings (our dates kept changing and they were very flexible with arrival and departure times). Osoyoos was very beautiful in the fall and the property afforded a lovely view of the lake. We would love to return in the summer to enjoy the pool area. We highly recommend this property for families or couples travelling together - very spacious and comfortable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank You! Osoyoos is so beautiful during the fall months, different from the hustle and bustle of summer but still so many things to do and the scenery is spectacular with the change of season, Wine festival is so popular now with all the entertainment, great wine and great food. Osoyoos is no longer just a summer vacation spot
business
Beautiful Lakeside 3 Bedroom Townhouse Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303845vb
(604) 594-9510 (British Columbia, Canada)
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
Delta
5

Excellent family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I feel lucky to have found this place and to have met Toni, who was wonderful to communicate with and was very accommodating. This was truly home away from home and our family of really appreciated all the small details: dvds, books, lounge chairs, comfortable beds. The townhouse was very clean and also much larger in person - the pictures do not do justice. We loved the proximity to the swimming pool for the little kids and was surprised at how quiet to pool was from Tuesday - Thursday. That was a nice treat. Our family had an excellent time at the lake, nearby beaches and the local wineries. Oh and I can't forget to mention watching the summer Olympics on the FOUR LCD TV's in the townhouse. Can't beat that! Thanks Toni and Mike can't wait to come back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Lakeside 3 Bedroom Townhouse Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303845vb
(604) 594-9510 (British Columbia, Canada)
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
Vancouver
5

The best choice for a great holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Toni and Mike are a rare find in the world of vacation rentals. Not only do they own a beautiful townhouse in the perfect location for Osoyoos, but they've gone the extra mile to make sure their guests have a great holiday. The thought that went into our stay really blew us away, from the gorgeous furniture, well-stocked fridge, books, movies, games - everything we could possibly need was there. We really felt like we were borrowing a friend's home.
Thanks guys. We will definitely be back.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Such a nice compliment from a wonderful family. Our goal has always been to make people feel at home not like their staying in a hotel. We continue to be lucky enough to have families like yours come back and stay at our townhouse. Thank You
business
Beautiful Lakeside 3 Bedroom Townhouse Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303845vb
(604) 594-9510 (British Columbia, Canada)
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
nanaimo, bc
4

Lovely spot, helpful owners

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I spent 4 nights at this condo in May of 2012. The owner (Toni) was extremely helpful and quick to get back to me with any inquiries, which made the rental process very easy.
The condo was clean and comfortable, with an exceptionally equipped kitchen. Lots of DVDs and books available for use as well. The location is just across from the lake and right in front of the pool - we had some sunsets sitting on the deck overlooking the mountains and the lake. Overall a great place to stay, would recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Lakeside 3 Bedroom Townhouse Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303845vb
(604) 594-9510 (British Columbia, Canada)
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
Abbotsford
5

You have to try this place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We have been here twice and will come again. Beautiful home, nice view of the lake and so close to the wineries. Comfortable beds and lots of dishes for cooking, no need to bring extras.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Lakeside 3 Bedroom Townhouse Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303845vb
(604) 594-9510 (British Columbia, Canada)
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
Vancouver, BC Canada
4

Nice, clean and great spot

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We went up with friends and enjoyed the place. The spot is beautiful and the furnishings in the place and very good. It is well appointed and nicely done. The only negative would be that you don't have alot of privacy from other people BUT that is what you get in this complex. I would recommend it and I would stay again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Lakeside 3 Bedroom Townhouse Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303845vb
(604) 594-9510 (British Columbia, Canada)
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
Surrey, B.C.
5

relaxation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
My family and I just spent a week in September, it was so quiet and relaxing and the weather was still in the 30's. We have also spent time here in the summer when it is even warmer although alot busier. The townhome is immaculate and very clean and the pool outside the door is a great convenience.We do alot of walking and everything is close. We went on a wine shuttle that picked us up across the street and dropped us off there too, no drinking and driving for us.It was a fun way to spend a day. I highly recommend this as a vacation spot and will for sure use it again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway