Ariel Dunes condo rental - Spacious Living Room has plenty of space and beautiful views
Spacious Living Room has plenty of space and beautiful views
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Ariel Dunes Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1.5 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Our condo is located on the 13th floor in Ariel Dunes I and offers many unique qualities that are Destin, FL. This 24 story high-rise is among the newest in Destin. Built in 2007 the complex of Ariel Dunes I & II is extremely inviting, relaxing and a whole lot of fun. We look forward to extending the luxuries that our condominium has to offer, and have no doubts that it will truly become your 'home away from home.' You can enjoy one of the largest, best tasting burgers you will ever experience and wash it down with an ice cold beverage, from the bar if you wish...at the on-site Cabana Cafe. After lunch you might want to work off your lunch with a nice, long, invigorating... nap on the beach. After your nap you will need to re-energize with an intense workout in the state-of-the-art fitness center located right here at Ariel Dunes. This might seem like a 'stretch' but it is everyday life here at the beach.

Ariel Dunes I is located in the Seascape Golf, Beach & Tennis Resort. Its location allows you easy access to the 2000 feet of pristine white beach and all of the golf, dining and relaxing you can handle. It is also in close proximity to the outlet malls and boutiques, for the ladies... Sandestin golf and beach resort is right down the road and offers the Village of Baytowne Wharf, a must see eclectic location and home of the Marlin Grill...Our favorite!

Our accommodation is nestled nicely between both Destin and Sandestin. Only two miles away to the west is the center of Destin. Only one mile away to the east is Sandestin so the location is simply perfect. Ariel Dunes sits 100 yards off the beach and is the newest and grandest of all of the towers in the Destin/Sandestin area. The tower hosts 24 floors overlooking both the Gulf of Mexico to the South and the Choctawachee Bay to the north. Destin Commons is a world renowned outdoor outlet center that has the finest of American shopping. Sandestin is known for its incredible dining, leisure, and immaculately maintained golf courses. All in all, you will love your stay in our 5-star accommodations and you will be wanting to come back every year.

Check us out and you will not be disappointed. We look forward to meeting you, working with you and providing you an unforgettable vacation that will hopefully create as many memories as it did for us....So Long...

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

The beaches in Destin, FL and the people who occupy them are some of the most comforting in the world. The stark white sands and emerald waters are very addicting and its proximity to most of the Eastern United States allows you and your family to 'live it up' at minimal cost.

Ariel Dunes I and II are great... We truly enjoy the elegance of the high-rise, all the comforts of home, the proximity to the beach, and the Cabana Cafe (a full service restaurant and bar). We are unable to live in sunny Destin, FL and want to extend the opportunity for you to enjoy the many unique benefits that the property has to offer.

8 Reviews of Property 303600 in Ariel Dunes, Florida

5-Star Cleanliness & Simply Perfect! Completely Upgraded 1BR -- Linens, Paint
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
business
5-Star Cleanliness & Simply Perfect! Completely Upgraded 1BR -- Linens, Paint
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303600vbi
(571) 296-6743
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Louisville, Ky.
5

Wonderful get-a-way !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was our first time to vacation in Destin and we absolutely loved everything about it. The condo was very nice and clean and we were very comfortable there. I was worried about not being right on the beach but soon found out that was not a problem. The view was nice and I could hear the waves and the walk was no big deal. I really liked the Cabana Café being on the premises...food was great and the music was awesome!..Steve and Andrea were great and we will definitely be back next summer.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
5-Star Cleanliness & Simply Perfect! Completely Upgraded 1BR -- Linens, Paint
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303600vbi
(571) 296-6743
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Kentucky
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My wife, myself, and our three small kids stayed here and had a great time. The view is wonderful and the condo is as it appears in the pictures. It has everything you need. We loved the pools. The location is close to many grocery stores, restaurants, and shopping places. We enjoyed our stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
5-Star Cleanliness & Simply Perfect! Completely Upgraded 1BR -- Linens, Paint
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303600vbi
(571) 296-6743
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Missouri
5

Our Honeymoon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My husband and I spend our honeymoon in this condo, and had an amazing time. The condo was beautiful, and the view was absolutely breathtaking. We spent our mornings drinking coffee, and looking at the ocean. It was less then a five minute walk to the beach, which was very convenient. One of the best features that we enjoyed was the little cafe that was located on the property. We loved to listen to the local bands that would play there, and the drinks they serve. I would love to come here again next year. Thank you so much for letting us stay in your condo!!!!! Our honeymoon was amazing, and we appreciate that we were able to stay in your condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5-Star Cleanliness & Simply Perfect! Completely Upgraded 1BR -- Linens, Paint
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303600vbi
(571) 296-6743
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
KY
5

T

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The condo was absolutely beautiful, even better than the pictures if you can imagine that. I have been staying at Ariel Dunes for the past few years and have always had a god experience but I can say this was the best unit yet. The property was clean and met all expectations. The owner was very nice and helpful. I would definetely recommend this property. Some of our favorite places are Pompano Joes, The Back Porch, Stinkys Fish Camp just to name a few. Thanks for making our vacation so good.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5-Star Cleanliness & Simply Perfect! Completely Upgraded 1BR -- Linens, Paint
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303600vbi
(571) 296-6743
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Chattanooga, TN
5

Wesley, TN

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
My wife and I just spent six nights in this condo, and everything was perfect. The views of the beach and golf course were fantastic. The pools were nice, and the walk to the beach was not far at all. We did not try the tennis courts, but did play golf and the course was very nice. We would highly recommend this condo for anyone looking for a nice place to stay in Destin.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5-Star Cleanliness & Simply Perfect! Completely Upgraded 1BR -- Linens, Paint
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303600vbi
(571) 296-6743
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Owensboro, ky
5

Wonderful room!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
The room was great!! There was plenty of room for us on our honeymoon! We had a great time and really enjoyed the views, pools and easy access to the ocean across the street!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5-Star Cleanliness & Simply Perfect! Completely Upgraded 1BR -- Linens, Paint
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303600vbi
(571) 296-6743
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Jackson, MI
4

Awesome Place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
When we arrived, we were so excited to see the great view. The pictures make it seem further away than it is. The place is beautifully decorated and very convenient and comfortable. The bunk beds in the hallway didn't seem obtrusive at all, but the mattresses were a little thin.. other than that we had a great time and enjoyed the Destin area. Thank you very much.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5-Star Cleanliness & Simply Perfect! Completely Upgraded 1BR -- Linens, Paint
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p303600vbi
(571) 296-6743
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Canada
4

Good vacation spot

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
The codo is surrounded by a golf course with well kept grounds, panoramic views from the balconys, a gym, tennis courts and the beach was right accross the street. The owners were very helpful and easy to reach by phone or email and made your stay as comfortable as possible. The restaurants serve some of the best seafood I have ever tasted, the staff is friendly, and its easy to get around. We will definitely stay there again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 2/2