Wailea condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4)

Maui Paradise! This beautiful 1 Bedroom, 2 Bath air-conditioned garden view condo is located just across the street from the beach in south Kihei (near the Kihei/Wailea border). The unit, Maui Kamaole K101, has been beautifully decorated and upgraded with new bedroom furniture with 600 thread count luxury linens, new living room furniture, a new pull out sofa with the best mattress available, recently freshly painted throughout, and 2 new flat screen TV's (living room 55', bedroom 44') both with high def. K-101 is in excellent condition, and the tropical grounds set the tone for your vacation. Our condo is in a private, quiet location near the tropical pool and BBQ areas., yet very quiet. In addition to the unit's 849 square feet, there is a comfortable lanai off the living area and also a private enclosed lanai off the bedroom, and the 'toy closet' with beach 'stuff' is super!

The condo is located in the Maui Kamaole Resort, across the street from 2 of Maui's best beaches. The soft sands of Keawakapu Beach is to the left, and beautiful Kamaole Beach #3 is to the right... just take your pick. Our condo is perfect for your Maui vacation. The ocean water is warm and clear, and the snorkeling is great.

The resort also features 2 beautiful swimming pools, Jacuzzis, and tennis courts. There are also BBQ areas throughout the resort. To top it all off, the world class golf courses of Wailea and Makena are minutes away. It is a ground floor end unit located in building 'K', which is the newest of the 3 phases at Maui Kamaole. Built in 1999, it has the new architectural features that our guests desire.

The bedroom and living room are both air conditioned. A reserved parking spot is provided at no extra charge, and bath and beach towels are also provided. The unit also has free wireless and DSL internet along with free calls to the Mainland and Canada

TAX ID # W51065826-01

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 30291 in Wailea, Hawaii

Maui Kamaole K101, Nicely Renovated! Across From Beach!
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Maui Kamaole K101, Nicely Renovated! Across From Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30291vbi
+1 (310) 494-6284
Wailea Maui
Ontario, Canada
5

I wish we would have stayed longer!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I hope you are doing well and I apologize for my late reply. We had a fabulous time on Maui and are so happy we chose your condo to stay at. It had everything we needed and the beach gear you provide was an added bonus. The only thing I would have changed is we would have stayed longer! We are already can't wait to return and I will definitely contact you re: accommodations.

Thanks again and Merry Christmas!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Maui Kamaole K101, Nicely Renovated! Across From Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30291vbi
+1 (310) 494-6284
Wailea Maui
5

Clean, convenient and charming

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family and I stayed at this condo last week during tropical storm Flossie. Some parts of Kihei had flash flood warnings but not for this condo. It is on a hill so we felt very secure. The condo over all was very clean, comfortable and convenient to many restaurants. It is about a 10-15 minute walk to Kamaole Beach 3. Amenities inside the condo were adequate and all in good condition. Beach equipment was a great plus. It was perfect for our family of 2 kids and 2 adults. My kids enjoyed swimming in the two pools. It was home for nine days and better than some hotels. We had a great time and we hope to come back!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Maui Kamaole K101, Nicely Renovated! Across From Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30291vbi
+1 (310) 494-6284
Wailea Maui
5

Great Stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The condo was simple but wasn't updated like some. It was VERY well equipped with everything you would need and VERY clean . The location on the Kamaole site was nice, Cluster "K" which is on the top section with the niceness pool. The condo was also on the end of the row which made it very private. We ate in for most meals and had everything we needed to cook. Having a closet with everything you need for the beach was an added bonus. Had a GREAT Stay and we will most defiantly be going back !!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Maui Kamaole K101, Nicely Renovated! Across From Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30291vbi
+1 (310) 494-6284
Wailea Maui
Vancouver, B.C., Canada
5

Happy in Hawaii

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We rented this unit and the one above (vrbo #30291 and #215146) to accommodate extended family. This was their first visit to Maui and Hawaii. We have stayed in other Maui Kamaole units before, and the complex is well-maintained and conveniently located for the beach and walks into the nearby stores and restaurants.
Both units were attractive; kitchens were well-stocked, beds were comfortable. We all enjoyed evenings on the lanai of the upper unit with clear night skies and star gazing. The units are near the upper pool in the complex so often enjoyed a late evening hot tub time before bed.
The owners of both units were responsive and helpful with any inquiries.
Maui restaurants are not inexpensive. Save money by eating lunches out and dinners at home. Favourites include the Five Palms for happy hour and views. Peggy Sues's for old-school burgers. Any cafe in Paia.
We had many whale sightings. Went snorkelling most days and spotted turtles along with a great variety of fish.
Love Maui. Had a wonderful stay! We'll be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Maui Kamaole K101, Nicely Renovated! Across From Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30291vbi
+1 (310) 494-6284
Wailea Maui
San Francisco
5

Great Place for a reasonable stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We stayed here during April-may 2010 and enjoyed the stay. S Kihei is a great place to hand around.The condo itself is well furnished, clean and resonable priced. All in all we would go back there whenever possible.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6