Clearwater Beach condo rental - Balcony View - Clearwater Beach Luxury Vacation Condo
Balcony View - Clearwater Beach Luxury Vacation Condo
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay nights
 

Clearwater Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

PAMPER YOURSELF... MAKE YOUR ESCAPE TO OUR LUXURY CONDO & RELAX!

Enjoy Clearwater Beach's newest, most Unique Luxury Waterfront Property. With only 10 condos, you'll have privacy in this spacious 2300 square foot 3 bedroom 3 bathroom fully stocked retreat right on the Bay. Amazing views and location, with Florida's Top Beach just a 2-minute walk. You'll want for nothing. A peaceful retreat when desired, and all the action of the Beach just steps away!

Unparalleled design and third story elevation affords views of Clearwater Bay from Living/Dining/Kitchen. Open floor plan is a perfect layout for a family or adult vacation retreat and entertaining. Fully-stocked gourmet kitchen features professional stainless appliances, granite counter tops and breakfast bar for 4, with dining for 8 in adjacent dining area. And be sure to enjoy dinner and drinks on the spacious, private balcony with water views and gentle breeze.

Convenient location means you can walk to the area's great restaurants, listen to live music & watch the sunset at Pier 60's Key West-style sunset festival, and experience all the water activities Clearwater Beach & Marina have to offer: Dolphin & Pirate Cruises, charter boats, para-sailing, jet-skis or just pure beach relaxation on sugar sand. Tampa Bay's Busch Gardens and Florida Aquarium are just 30 minutes away; Disney is just a 90-minute drive!

The beautiful, contemporary furnishings and LCD flat screen TVs in the living room and each bedroom will make you feel pampered. This home-away-from-home is completely family-friendly with portable crib and booster seat provided. Full size washer & dryer in unit for your convenience.

Huge King Master bedroom with 32' HDTV, vented, walk-in closets large enough to house the crib (our daughter has slept in the pack-n-play in the closet many nights!), large master bath with jacuzzi tub and walk-in, glassed shower, two sinks and separate water closet.

Queen bedroom with private bathroom and large, walk-in closet. Third bedroom features two twin beds and spacious closet. All tastefully decorated.

You'll enjoy the privacy of the heated pool and spill-over spa, tiki huts and loungers right on the waterfront. Clearwater Beach, consistently ranked as one of Florida's Top Beaches, is just a 2-minute walk. Secured, under-building parking and elevator for easy luggage transport.

For larger family reunions, weddings or couples' retreats, INQUIRE ABOUT A SECOND IDENTICAL UNIT ON THIS FLOOR (VRBO #122233) that might also be available.

This brand new facility will surpass your expectations, and you'll want to come back every year... We do!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 130609 in Clearwater Beach, Florida

Waterfront Luxury: 3BR/3BA, Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Beach, Pier 60 & All
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
Waterfront Luxury: 3BR/3BA, Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Beach, Pier 60 & All
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130609vb
(608) 219-8961 (cell)
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Beautiful condo, spacious, great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I cannot thank Shawn enough for making our two-week stay so wonderful! She was so easy to work with and everything was so organized. Could not believe the amount of room this condo offered for 5 adults. Large kitchen fully stocked with open dining and living room. Master suite was amazing with walk in shower and separate jetted tub. Laundry room was nice for having all clean clothes when checking out. Nice having parking under the condo out of the weather. TV's in each room were a nice relaxing retreat for all of us. The beach was a 5 min. walk and several restaurant options within walking distance. Our car stayed parked unless we opted for a day of touring. A local marina offered many excursion options and we opted for a half day fishing charter. Great time, great guide, and caught a lot of fish that we were able to take to a nearby restaurant to have it prepared and served. It was absolutely delicious! You won't be disappointed with your choice in this condo and working with Shawn! 5 Stars PLUS for our family. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Waterfront Luxury: 3BR/3BA, Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Beach, Pier 60 & All
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130609vb
(608) 219-8961 (cell)
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Tennessee
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Shawn is absolutely wonderful! She is easy going and a great person to rent from. My family choose to enjoy the Christmas Holiday in Clearwater and we could not have picked a better spot for our stay. The condo overlooks the bay area and only a couple blocks to the beach. You are within walking distance to so many attractions, places to eat, and Pier 60.

The condo was extremely clean, equipped with everything you need, and the kitchen is fantastic. There is an outdoor grill we used a couple of times and that was nice.

There were 6 adults and 2 children. The Condo has PLENTY of room and perfect accommodations for all of us. The master suite is absolutely wonderful.

Shawn is quick to respond to any questions we had. I would definitely recommend this condo to those travelling to Clearwater Beach and would return here for future vacations!!!

Thank you Shawn for making our stay in Clearwater Beach wonderful and your condo is beautiful!!

The Edwards Family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Waterfront Luxury: 3BR/3BA, Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Beach, Pier 60 & All
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130609vb
(608) 219-8961 (cell)
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Mississauga Ontario Canada
5

Wonderful Condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We recently stayed at this wonderful condo with our daughter and her family, 4 adults and 2 small children in total. The condo was VERY spacious, infact more than we needed. The master bedroom was truly a master retreat, with a sliding door to the balcony; overlooking the pool below, the dock and even views of the beach.
The condo has modern décor throughout and was very clean upon our arrival. It was overall, well equipped(i.e. all towels for bath and beach, linens for beds, some small toys for the grandkids to play with along with sand toys for the beach). The kitchen is very nice, clean and well equipped for preparing and eating family dinners together. The in unit laundry facility was very handy, made it easy for us to pack less.
The condo is very close proximity to the beach and Pier 60 – both within walking distance.
We had 2 vehicles during out stay and for the most part, had no issue with the parking on the ground floor of the condo facility.
Our contact, Shawn, was prompt in answering any questions we had and I would not hesitate to recommend this condo to others travelling to Clearwater or for our return in future years.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Waterfront Luxury: 3BR/3BA, Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Beach, Pier 60 & All
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130609vb
(608) 219-8961 (cell)
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

SPACIOUS & SPECTACULAR CONDO

SPACIOUS & SPECTACULAR CONDO
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Shawn is absolutely amazing! She is easy going and a great person to rent from. My family decided to celebrate my father's birthday in Clearwater and we could not have picked a better spot for our stay. We were litterally a quick walk away from the Pier and the Beach and the view from the balcony is truly beautiful. The pictures do not give this condo justice. It has a beautiful spacious design and more then enough room for a family of any size. When my family initially walked in we could smell that the home had been recently cleaned and the everything had been well taken care of. The condo is very modern, up to date, and it is fully equipped with everything you might need. Anytime we return to the area we definitely won't hesitate to book this condo! Look no further! This is definitely the one! Thanks againa Shawn! :-) --With Much Gratitude, The Gainey Family
business
Waterfront Luxury: 3BR/3BA, Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Beach, Pier 60 & All
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130609vb
(608) 219-8961 (cell)
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Wonderful Vacation Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This is an outstanding condo! We had 4 adults, 1 teenager, and a 4-year old in our party... there is so much room in this condo that we never felt like we were bumping into each other! Three full bathrooms were wonderful! The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you might need to enjoy your stay! This home is fully decorated and totally "liveable"! We felt right at home immediately and were definitely in no hurry to end our vacation! The bedrooms are wonderfully equiped with very comfortable beds/sheet/comforters, dressers, and plenty of towels for the baths. The balcony is so roomy and comfortable to sit out and enjoy the sunrise or sunset. The beach is only a little walk away with very little traffic and you can see the ocean from the balcony.

The building is quiet and cozy, and we always felt safe and secure in our building/unit! Parking garage under the building is excellent. We had two vehicles and never had a problem with locating an extra space for our 2nd car.

The location is perfect to walk to restaurants, the pier, shops, and we took little day trips to Tampa, and Tarpon Springs for extra adventures. Not to mention the beach is amazing!! Clean, patrolled with officers, and monitored with lifeguards... and very CLEAN!

We will definitely be back to stay again! Thanks so much for the hospitality that you provide in this condo for vacationers! It is outstanding!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Waterfront Luxury: 3BR/3BA, Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Beach, Pier 60 & All
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130609vb
(608) 219-8961 (cell)
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
NYC
5

Great time in Clearwater!! Love Sun West Palms!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My family and I had a wonderful time staying in this unit. It is incredibly spacious, super clean, has refreshingly tasteful, modern decor and was a perfect short walk to the beach and restaurants. The unit is on the third floor and has a beautiful view of the peaceful intracoastal and even had some ocean to the west. It was bright, happy and we can't wait to go back :)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Waterfront Luxury: 3BR/3BA, Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Beach, Pier 60 & All
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130609vb
(608) 219-8961 (cell)
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This is a large and tastefully decorated condo. (no wicker furniture in sight!) It was clean
and well maintained. It looks even better than the pictures.
It's stocked with items to make your vacation carefree such as coolers, beach towels and toys.
The kitchen has everything you would need if you want to cook on your vacation.
We really liked the location. It's an easy walk to the beach,resaurants, bars, etc. The condo is 2 streets away from all the action so it is quiet and relaxing. The owner, Shawn, was a pleasure to deal with. I was a little nervous about sending a large amount of money to someone I found on the internet, but everything went according to plan. I would highly recommend this condo. You won't be disappointed.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Waterfront Luxury: 3BR/3BA, Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Beach, Pier 60 & All
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130609vb
(608) 219-8961 (cell)
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Great, and huge apartment!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This apartment is everything as described, and more! It is enormous. Located near all the restaurants - 10 mins from Pier 60. Views from the balcony were lovely. Pool and pool area looked great, but don't get the sun this time of year. Loved the fridge, which has its own ice and chilled water dispenser. Went down to St John's pass and enjoyed huge homemade ice creams whilst watching the dolphins play in the harbour. Clearwater aquarium was a delight and well worth the trip to see Winter the dolphin. Shopping mall in Tampa was fab, and very quiet - picked up lots of lovely bargains in the Hollister there.
Definitely recommend this apartment
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Waterfront Luxury: 3BR/3BA, Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Beach, Pier 60 & All
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130609vb
(608) 219-8961 (cell)
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Wonderful Vacation Condo!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had a great time in Clearwater Beach, FL. It was my first time renting something on the internet and, of course, I was skeptical. But everything was perfect. The condo was awesome. It is huge, clean, comfortable and a great location. We were five adults and two children. Plenty of room for all of us. The owner provides you with everything you need. Kitchen utensils, towels, linen. My son and daugther-in-law were thrilled. My grandchildren were ecstatic that the beach was so close. They were also thrilled that there were floats that they could use in the pool. The information provided by the owner was very helpful. We went to some restaurants that Shawn recommended and we were pleased with the restaurants suggested.
We loved this condo, the location and the beach, and attractions. We would absolutely come back and stay here. I will also recommend to family and friends. Thank you Shawn for such a lovely place, Gladys
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Waterfront Luxury: 3BR/3BA, Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Beach, Pier 60 & All
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130609vb
(608) 219-8961 (cell)
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
New Jersey
5

This condo is awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Very clean and spacious. We are a family of four (2 adults/2 teens) we had more than enough room. Great location! Easy walk to beach and restaurants and events at the pier. Thanks Shawn for a beautiful (and comfortable) place to stay away from home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3