Pensacola Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Pensacola Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Gulfside 2 bedroom condo in Sans Souci

Gulfside 2 bedroom condo in Sans Souci. 1 King size bed in the Master Bedroom. 2 Twin size beds in the Second Bedroom. 1 Sofa Sleeper in the Living Room. Fully Equipped Kitchen. Wireless Internet. Located on the 4th floor. Sans Souci is approximately 1 mile from the heart of Pensacola Beach. 3 to 7 night minimum. Minimum age requirement is 25 years old, and he/she must physically occupy the premises for the full term of the reservation. 1 king size bed in master bedroom. 2 twin size beds in second bedroom. Sofa sleeper in living room.

9 Reviews of Property 3025762 in Pensacola Beach, Florida

Sans Souci Gulfside 2 bedroom condo
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews
business
Sans Souci Gulfside 2 bedroom condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025762
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Fort Worth, TX
5

A review of our stay in Sans Souci 401

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very pleased with our unit and the sisters that work in the property management office were sweet as can be! Thank you for a great stay.
business
Sans Souci Gulfside 2 bedroom condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025762
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Montgomery, AL
5

Loved It!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had such a wonderful experience that we are coming back!!!!!
business
Sans Souci Gulfside 2 bedroom condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025762
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
AUSTIN, TX
5

Our Stay 8/2-8/5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time, the unit was very nice, very convenient to what we needed. I left the property management company 3 items that needed to be addressed.
business
Sans Souci Gulfside 2 bedroom condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025762
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Sarah, MS
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay, and will definitely stay again at this property.
business
Sans Souci Gulfside 2 bedroom condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025762
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Lacombe, LA
3

Girls Weekend

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The room was clean an well stocked with any item you might need for a 3 day stay from Blow dryers to blenders. Beds, linens, towels were clean and comfortable. The view was as described in the photos. Loved the short walk to the beach and across the street to Peg Leg's. Since we had some bad weather days it would have been nice had the furniture bed updated or arranged where you could still see beach from inside. The unit being at the end of a hallway on a very windy weekend made for a constant whirling sound coming under the door. Otherwise the unit was quiet and the 2 bedrooms off the main area were quiet as well. The hot tub was broken which was a big disappointment and we were not given any notice of this upon check-in ( though we did get slight compensations for this upon complaining ). The amount of fees and taxes paid on the unit were high (esp for only a 3 day stay). But this seemed the case all across Pensacola Beach.
business
Sans Souci Gulfside 2 bedroom condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025762
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
HALLANDALE BEACH, FL
5

Great location, beautiful property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had sn amazing time. Property is very clean and equipped with everything you vouldvpossibly need. home away from home. location is great!
business
Sans Souci Gulfside 2 bedroom condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025762
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Jefferson, WI
5

Great time at Pensacola Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Stayed at San Souci-on the Gulf side. Place was clean, comfortable, convenient to the Gulf, had very nice pool area. Any issues we had (only one was with password to WI-FI) were immediately handled. Would highly recommend a stay!
business
Sans Souci Gulfside 2 bedroom condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025762
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
EVERGREEN, CO
5

Great Time in Pensacola Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our rental was what we expected and much more. It was nice to be so close to the beach. The only suggestion I would have would be to offer beach chairs in front of the property.
business
Sans Souci Gulfside 2 bedroom condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025762
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
DAYTON, TX
5

Stay Here

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
When we got there, I was very impressed...I will say this if you have a problem with anything just call, they are more than greatful to make sure your stay is pleasant... I would recomend this condo to anyone