Pensacola Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Pensacola Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Sans Souci (Unit 207) This beautifully decorated 1bedroom/ 1.5 bathroom condominium is located in the Sans Souci, directly on the Gulf of Mexico.

Sans Souci (Unit 207) This beautifully decorated 1bedroom/ 1.5 bathroom condominium is located in the Sans Souci, directly on the Gulf of Mexico. The large 921 sq. ft. of living space comfortably accommodates 5. Secluded white sandy beaches are just outside your door while restaurants and entertainment only a walk or a trolley away. Washer and dryer on premises. Boat Slip rentals across the street. 1 king size bed in master bedroom. 1 queen size sofa sleeper in the living room. This property rents Saturday to Saturday (7 nights) during the months of June, July and mid-August; all other months have a 3 night minimum. Minimum age requirement is 25 years old, and he/she must physically occupy the premises for the full term of the reservation.

12 Reviews of Property 3025757 in Pensacola Beach, Florida

Sans Souci Gulf Front 1 bedroom condo
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 12 reviews
business
Sans Souci Gulf Front 1 bedroom condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025757
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Onsted, MI
4

Was priced a little high for the size and ...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Was priced a little high for the size and being off-season.

The furnace and the wireless router had to be fixed and quickly were by the management company. Were provided limited trash bags and toilet paper, a little unusual for us.

Grill was old and charcoal.

Bed was great. View was awesome. Kitchen utensils and pans stocked
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sans Souci Gulf Front 1 bedroom condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025757
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Granite City, IL
5

Vacation Week & Grandson's Wedding

Vacation Week & Grandson's Wedding
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful week in Florida, both enjoying our lovely condo with the full view of the Gulf of Mexico just past the sliding glass doors to the patio from the living room. LOVED that view. Played on the white sand and waded around in the Gulf of Mexico, collecting colorful shells. Dined at great restaurants. Beautiful wedding just at sundown at the water's edge. The whole atmosphere was lovely.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sans Souci Gulf Front 1 bedroom condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025757
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
CANTONMENT, FL
5

Amazing Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Thank you for a very nice relaxing stay. The condo was great from the view to the location. I give everything a "5" very satisfied. I live here locally, and plan on renting again very soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sans Souci Gulf Front 1 bedroom condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025757
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Fort Worth, TX
5

Another Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is our 5th year to stay at San Souci! Each year it gets harder to leave, we enjoy the experience sooo much! Everything was great as always! See ya next year!
business
Sans Souci Gulf Front 1 bedroom condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025757
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
5

On the Beach at Sans Souci

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We always rent at Sans Souci as it is reasonably priced and always well appointed. In addition, our favorite place to go out is Peg Leg Pete's which is right across the street!! Pensacola Beach Prop. is always very helpful and friendly. We highly recommend both.
business
Sans Souci Gulf Front 1 bedroom condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025757
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
MAUMELLE, AR
5

Without a care!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is a great property! Quite possibly the best location on the beach. The condo was very clean and had everything we needed. The pool and grounds are well cared for and the garage is a big plus. The management staff was very helpful and did take care of a small maintenance call quickly and efficiently. My husband and I met a lot of nice people and felt very comfortable here. We can't imagine staying anywhere else when we visit Pensacola Beach.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sans Souci Gulf Front 1 bedroom condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025757
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
HOUSTON, TX
4

Fabulous location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The rental agents were very professional and did a wonderful job checking is in and out. I was not overly pleased with our room (207). The stove burnt 2 of our dinners very badly. Seemed as if the calibrater was off. There were only 3 towels for 4 people staying. Other than those two things, the room was in a great location & had everything else we needed and more.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sans Souci Gulf Front 1 bedroom condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025757
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
GOLDONNA, LA
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Neat, clean, and perfect location.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sans Souci Gulf Front 1 bedroom condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025757
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Ponca City, OK
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved the property and location. Would come again. Only thing is that it would be nice to have had name of chair rental company. Took two days to find this info. I think that info should be provided at condo. Other than that no complaints!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sans Souci Gulf Front 1 bedroom condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025757
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
HUMBLE, TX
5

our annual pensacola beach vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
very relaxing and quiet.
Helpful votes: 1/1