Pensacola Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Pensacola Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Starboard Village (Unit 424) Gulf Front Townhouse. 2 levels - 1st level has kitchen, living room, dining room. 2nd level has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, washer/dryer.

Starboard Village (Unit 424)

Gulf Front Townhouse.

2 levels - 1st level has kitchen, living room, dining room. 2nd level has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, washer/dryer. This property rents Saturday to Saturday (7 nights) during the months of June, July and mid-August; all other months have a 3 night minimum. Minimum age requirement is 25 years old, and he/she must physically occupy the premises for the full term of the reservation.

14 Reviews of Property 3025748 in Pensacola Beach, Florida

Gulf Front 2 bedroom in Starboard Village
average rating of 4.714286 based on 14 reviews
business
Gulf Front 2 bedroom in Starboard Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025748
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Ofallon, MO
4

Lovely stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The bed in the master bedroom wasn't too comfortable. The wireless was out. All else was great. So peaceful it is hard to leave.
business
Gulf Front 2 bedroom in Starboard Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025748
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
FREELANDVILLE, IN
5

The most amazing view of the Gulf of Mexico!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our overall experience while staying here was exceptional. The oceanfront view from both balconies was wonderful and one I will never forget. We also enjoyed shelling every morning while we took a stroll along the whitest sand beaches I've ever seen. The building itself does need some repair and some furniture needs to be upgraded in the condo, but it did not detract from our overall experience. The staff at Pensacola Beach Properties were absolutely wonderful and we have already booked through them for next year.
business
Gulf Front 2 bedroom in Starboard Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025748
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
ADAMS, TN
5

Second Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We decided after coming to this condo for five years,to come back for six! It could not be better.
business
Gulf Front 2 bedroom in Starboard Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025748
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
CANTON, MS
4

Nice staff

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wifi kinda iffy at times but overall very good stay- sofas getting a bit saggy but We'd go back there when possible.
business
Gulf Front 2 bedroom in Starboard Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025748
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
BALTIMORE, MD
5

lovely condo, great location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
lovely condo, great location. Condo needs a spring cleaning

The condo location is great! The beach was lovely and the pool was nicely managed. The condo was cute, a little cluttered though. The cleaning service really lacked. The condo was very dusty and the furniture was worn. We would stay here again but would request the condo got a good cleaning before we arrived. We also had to replace several light bulbs ourselves.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulf Front 2 bedroom in Starboard Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025748
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
EDDYVILLE, KY
5

Second Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stay here every year or other year. we see it as a second home and always pleased with everything when we stay. It is the favorite condo on the island. If it is ever up for purchase would love to be contacted.
business
Gulf Front 2 bedroom in Starboard Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025748
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
CEDAR PARK, TX
5

Favorite condo yet!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My sisters and I have been making a trip to P'cola beach for the past 15 years. We've stayed at Starboard Village before, but we loved this condo more than any other because it was decorated so beautifully, had everything you could possibly want in the kitchen as well as a full size washer and dryer, amazing towels, good beds and large balconies on two floors. VERY nice!
business
Gulf Front 2 bedroom in Starboard Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025748
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Nashville, TN
4

Starboard Village 424

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was great except not being able to fit 2 cars in the garage as expected....and the lack of an elevator. Love the location, large kitchen, master suite, and balconies.
business
Gulf Front 2 bedroom in Starboard Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025748
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
West Point, MS
4

Mattresses not so comfortable.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Mattresses not so comfortable. Sofa & chair showing wear.

Doors hard to open. Daughter trapped outside. Someone stole our umbrella and next couples nice chairs. Otherwise everything was nice and relaxing. Beach was clean. I would stay there again
business
Gulf Front 2 bedroom in Starboard Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3025748
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
ATTICA, NY
5

Pensacola Beach Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Location was perfect. The condo was as it appeared in the photo. Very comfortable and well furnished. Would definitely stay there again.