Isla Verde condo rental - View from our balcony.
View from our balcony.
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Isla Verde Condo Rental Photos and Description
Studio boasts two queen beds and futon to sleep 4, one full bathroom

Refurbished studio in Coral Beach property allows affordable relaxation with easy access to top San Juan attractions and beaches. The condo is located on a quiet floor, and provides access to private pools (adult and kid), private access to the beach, separate tennis and basketball courts, and playground and grilling area. Located in fun Isla Verde, you're steps away from great local and internationally known restaurants and casinos. Isla Verde Beach where you can do a variety of water sports including parasailing, Jet Skiing, Windsurfing, Snorkeling And Sailing readily available (rent right on the beach!), and downtown San Juan and the famous Condado section are only minutes away. Well equipped mini-kitchen and full bathroom provide a 'feel at home' comfort. Enjoy ocean views from furnished balcony. Property also has reserved vehicle parking, with 24 hour security and gated/guarded access. Easy less than ten minute access to and from the airport.

Wondering where to go and what to see when not lounging at the private pool or on the beach? Favorite destinations include, Old San Juan (home of wonderful shopping, history and the original pina colada at Barachina restaurant). Tour and kite flying at El Morro (the original Spanish garrison). Rent a car for the day and the El Yunque national rain forrest is within an hours drive. After hiking and gazing at water falls drive down the mountain to Luquillo beach. The waters are calm and its a great place to sample the local food at the more than 20 kiosk. For a few dollars you can catch the ferry in Fajardo out to the islands of Culebra or Vieques with gorgeous white sandy beaches. Puerto Rico is home to Camuy River Cave Park one of the largest cave systems in the world and the largest in the Western Hemisphere.

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 3024677 in Isla Verde, Puerto Rico

Perfect location! Great Amenities with private access to beach and private pools
average rating of 4.75 based on 12 reviews
business
Perfect location! Great Amenities with private access to beach and private pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024677
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We are so happy we found this condo! It was very clean and had everything you need: utensils, towels, AC, comfortable furniture and so on. It has one of the nicest beach access and giant private pool. It is close to chic hotels where you can go to anytime and is walking distance away from cafes and restaurants. We would definitely be interested in renting this place again. The owner was always available on the phone to answer any questions we had. Great experience!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfect location! Great Amenities with private access to beach and private pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024677
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
5

Great location-close to everything. Very clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The apartment was very clean and updated. It was nice having the balcony with views of the beach. Will definitely be renting this condo again in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfect location! Great Amenities with private access to beach and private pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024677
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
5

AMAZING!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I RENTED 4 DIFFERENT APARTMENTS THIS SUMMER, THIS ONE WAS THE BEST!!!! GREAT LOCATION, VERY CLEAN AND EQUIPPED. EXCELLENT LOCATION, GREAT BEACH AND GREAT POOL. MANY RESTAURANTS AROUND DOND EVEN NEED TO RENT A CAR. I WOULD RENTED AGAIN NEXT SUMMER AND RECOMMENDED TO
ALL MY FRIENDS. THANK YOU.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfect location! Great Amenities with private access to beach and private pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024677
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
cadiz, ky
5

very nice condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
we had a great stay at this condo. the location is excellent. it is on a beautiful stretch of beach. very nice pool area(the pool is huge). it is in a nice safe area with restaurants across the street. i recommend mi casita for breakfast. excellent food and cheap. the condo itself was perfect for our needs. excellent veiws from the balcony and the beds were so comfortable i wanted to take them home. they provide beach chairs, beach towels and even a cooler. there is a nice laundry room downstairs. would definitely stay here again!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Perfect location! Great Amenities with private access to beach and private pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024677
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
4

Relaxation!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was my very first time renting from a condo, and it was a great experience! The pictures don't even do this location justice. The room was beautiful and included so many amenities (toiletries) and everything that a person will need for an extended trip.

The view from the balcony is amazing. You can hear the ocean from the room. The beach is actually much closer than it appears in the images.

My favorite part of this rental was the 24/hr security and the quietness. Though these are condos and people actually live here in the towers. This building is so quite. We always felt secure and at home while in our room.

I usually stay at hotels that cost more nightly and this is the best stay I have had in Puerto Rico, EVER!

Yasmin- the only thing that I would ask is for you guys to provide clear expectations when it comes to the amenities that are included. For example, the fridge was stocked with a gallon of water & ice, and the kitchen had coffee, sugar, and creamer. We were not sure whether we should have purchased replacement products upon check-out or if those items were included. I know that I could have called you or your father to clarify, but I didn't think it was necessary to bother you all for something so minor. But i do think that would be something worth clearing up with future guest.

Viewers- Like i said this location was great. My friend and I are in our early 20's and truly enjoyed this location. You can choose to either relax all day at the pool, beach, or in the room. Or you can enjoy the many restaurants, bars, and casinos nearby. I do recommend purchasing a rental car so that you can explore the island at your leisure. Unlike area hotels that charge $20 a day for parking (do your research it's true). This condo has a designated parking space FREE OF CHARGE! This is by far the best bargain

Enjoy your trip! I hope to book with the Fentons again in the future!

Thanks

Bernard
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Perfect location! Great Amenities with private access to beach and private pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024677
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This apartment is wonderful, in great location, beautiful view of the ocean, warm breeze, and lots of amenities. they provided beach towels, chairs, and umbrella. Beautiful clean new towels in the bathroom, and normal kitchenette needs, a blender, big refrigerator, dishes, etc. The shower is great. People in the building were friendly. Felt very safe. It was wonderful to have a private garage parking space to park a rented car since street parking can be hard to find otherwise.
The decor, beds, and furnishings were very nice and comfortable. An all around great stay and very fair price. The owners were helpful and kind when we asked questions and needed some special accomodations.
The beach right there is beautiful and building grounds are clean.
The only thing the apartment doesn't have is a stove, but that's not a problem for a short stay or if you don't want to cook and don't need one.
The apartment is also very accessible to the airport and the highway to old san juan.
Highly recommended! Would definitely stay again.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Perfect location! Great Amenities with private access to beach and private pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024677
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
4

A good size room with a great location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We arrived to Coral beach on the morning of March 15th! As soon as we arrive we couldn't help but notice how clean and comfortable the room was. We were given a quick tour of the room and went about our day after the keys were handed to us. We went and checked out the gym, the pool area and of course the beach, which had a private entrance just steps from the swimming pool entrance. There were many great attractions around the area with taxi services at every block to provide rides to surrounding areas such as Condado, Old San Juan, etc. I would definitely recommend Coral Beach if you are looking for a safe, secure and great place to stay on vacation!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Perfect location! Great Amenities with private access to beach and private pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024677
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
5

Super Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
It was perfect for our one week off ! Very clean. On the beach. The owner's had all the small necessities already in the studio. We are going to return for sure.
Thank you ta have contribueted to make us relax.
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed the condo. We look forward to your next visit!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfect location! Great Amenities with private access to beach and private pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024677
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
4

A great stay in Isla Verde

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This was a great location right on the beach. It was clean, and close to a lot of attractions. If you plan to travel back and forth to Candado or Old San Juan, plan to spend $17 - $21 each way to travel. Other than that this location is ideal. The only thing that would have made this stay perfect is wifi access.
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay!
We now have wifi. We hope you choose to stay with us again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfect location! Great Amenities with private access to beach and private pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024677
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
5

Great trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
When my boyfriend and i arrived to Coral beach, it was what we expected and more. I was impressed with the security, there was a guard at the gate who let us in to the parking garage, then to my surprise there was another guard waiting for us, who was very helpful, after settling in the apartment, we went back down to the security office, to fill out paper work and then we were given a the tour of the premises. The apartment was filled with all the amenities that one needs when traveling, it had two beach chairs, cooler, beach towels. the kitchen was equipped with the main essentials, and very clean. the bathroom was filled with bath, hand and face towels, soap ect... If we ever have the opportunity to stay in the San Juan area, i will definitively rent from you again! and i highly recommend this rental!! thanks for letting us check in early, that was very helpful to us!!
Helpful votes: 1/1