Tuscan Hills villa rental - Living room with smart TV
Living room with smart TV
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps14
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Tuscan Hills Villa Rental Photos and Description
6 Bed ( 2 king/1 queen/6 twin/1 sofa bed) , 4.5 bath, sleep 14, pool, game room

Newly renovated 6 bedrooms/4.5 bathrooms, 3000 sq ft designer's model home; Two theme rooms: Princes and Toy Story.

Every room is professionally decorated, with the window treatment matching bedding and furniture;

Brand new high end furniture with highest quality mattresses ensure a good night's sleep;

Free WIFI, phone, cable;

Large gourmet kitchen with brand new stainless steel appliances.

South facing private pool with spa; back to forest, children's safty fence, lanai with patio table. An outdoor BBQ Grill is provided.

Large flat screen TVs (47', 2x42' and 4x32'); WIFI enabled smart TV, Wii game station, HD DVD Player, Games room with pool table, air hockey and foosball;

Formal dining room seats 8 and breakfast nook;

Gated community with club house, beach valleyball, tennis and fitness room.

Professional Management Company is there to have everything you need for a perfect vacation.

Enjoy Your Stay: First Floor: The first floor of this luxorious villa is tiled including a formal living and dining area. The living area has a leather sofa bed, a custom designed chair and a 42' flat screen TV for guests to enjoy. The formal dining area seats 8 people with unique art works surounded. Beautiful window treatments, artwork ,accent painted walls and an upgraded furniture package makes this villa very homely and welcoming. The master bedroom is on the first floor with a king sized bed, LCD TV and an ensuite. There is a second bedroom on the first floor with a queen bed and LCD TV. The open concept design of the great room includes a kitchen, breakfast nook and family room, with brand new high end modern furniture and stainless steel appliances. This huge welcoming area is the perfect place for family/friends to gather. The family room has a comfortable leather sectional sofa, two lovely swivel chairs, 47' flat screen TV with WIFI enabled and a HD DVD player.

Enjoy Your Stay: Second Floor: Upstairs has four bedrooms. The first is the second master bedroom with a king-sized bed and an ensuite. The second is a boy's room with two twin-sized beds decorated in a toy story theme. The third is a girl's room with two canopy beds decorated in a princess theme, a princess mural in the room is amazing. The fourth has two twin-sized beds with a 32'' LCD TV, it can be served as a teenage/adult room. The loft area is very spacious, there is a 42'' LCD TV, Wii game station and bean bags for kids.

Enjoy the Pool, Game Room and the surroundings: The pool is south facing and back to forest, accessed via the family room and master bedroom. The covered lanai with a patio table and chairs is perfect for al fresco dining or for shade. Enjoy the pool and spa or sunbathe on the pool deck. Pool/Spa heater is also available.

The game room is in Batman dark night theme and is well equipped with multiple game tables, including pool, foosball and air hockey.

The villa is located in the prestigious Tuscan Hills gated community. The on-site Mediterranean-style clubhouse includes amenities such as a fitness room, tennis court, a sandy volleyball court, game room and children’s play area. It is in a very convenient location, just beside Hwy 192, ten minutes driving to Disney World. 

We re-furnished the entire house with the help from a professional interior designer. All furniture styles and colors have been carefully selected, all window treatments and beddings are designed to match the furniture. It is truely gorgeous.

We wish you a wonderful vacation

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 3024619 in Tuscan Hills, Florida

Brand New Luxury 6BR/4.5BA South Facing Pool/Spa Back to Forest Disney Villa
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Brand New Luxury 6BR/4.5BA South Facing Pool/Spa Back to Forest Disney Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024619
+1 4165662628
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
5

Outstanding!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The house was exactly as expected. It is spacious, has modern furniture and a beautiful interior design. I was pleasantly surprised by the owner giving me a call shortly after arrival, checking with me to make sure everything is ok. He went above and beyond accommodating all our requests and responded right away to any questions we had. The kids loved the pool that was clean and just the right size. I rented many places over the years but this is by far the best. The best thing for me was the lack of any bugs in the house which is a big plus for a Florida home : ). It was very hard to leave. I am looking forward to the next vacation and I can wait to come back to this house. Thank you for sharing your home with us, James!!!!
business
Brand New Luxury 6BR/4.5BA South Facing Pool/Spa Back to Forest Disney Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024619
+1 4165662628
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
Dallas
5

Perfect Vacation home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The villa was perfect! We had 6 adults and 4 kids and there was plenty of space. Very clean & comfortable. Kids loved the themed rooms, game room and pool! Great location, close to Disney Parks, gated community, nearby shopping. I would highly recommend this property to friends & family!
Owner's Response: Kevin,
We are glad you enjoyed the stay in our home. Thanks so much for sharing your experience with others.
James
business
Brand New Luxury 6BR/4.5BA South Facing Pool/Spa Back to Forest Disney Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024619
+1 4165662628
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
5

Nice and well decorated villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
What a comfortable, clean and well designed villa. The owner is very polite and detailed gentleman who prepared everything before our arrival. The poll and spa were nice, large enough, very private and well heated. The outside Grill was new .The bedrooms had very comfortable mattresses. The villa is in nice neighborhood and very close to CVS and Publix and has easy access to all Disney parks and many restaurants. The kids and adults enjoyed the game room. Overall, our stay was very enjoyable and we recommend this villa for any family who have vacation plan for Disney area.
Owner's Response: Dear Hassan,
Thanks so much for sharing your experience, we are so glad that you had good time in our villa. Best wishes for you and your family in 2014!
James
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Brand New Luxury 6BR/4.5BA South Facing Pool/Spa Back to Forest Disney Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024619
+1 4165662628
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
5

vacation home was exactly how it looks

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The owner of this vacation home provided good info about the home in a timely manner. I was worried because there are a lot of scams out there. He even called the home the verify everything was ok. It was very clean and a pleasant neighborhood.Pool not open where everyone could see you which was a plus for us. I have kids so the toy story room and wii game was wonderful my kids love it. I would definitely recommend this vacation hom
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Brand New Luxury 6BR/4.5BA South Facing Pool/Spa Back to Forest Disney Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024619
+1 4165662628
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
Hershey, PA
5

Just what we expected

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The villa was great and was just as what was noted in the description and pictures! The house was well-maintained, clean, and beautifully decorated, we felt right at home. Though it was a little chilly when we were there, we were still able to enjoy the pool since it was heated! Highly recommend it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Sabera,
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our villa.
Thanks so much,
James
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Brand New Luxury 6BR/4.5BA South Facing Pool/Spa Back to Forest Disney Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024619
+1 4165662628
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
5

Can’t be better

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
- Better than expected,
- Linen were very clean and perfect
- Beds were very comfortable
- Kitchen and appliance are made to be used and not just to fill specs.
- Master bedroom in lower floor which is great
- Pool was great and clean
- Jade was always available to answer any questions.
- Highly recommend this property, it is new and good view
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Brand New Luxury 6BR/4.5BA South Facing Pool/Spa Back to Forest Disney Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024619
+1 4165662628
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
Lebanon
5

Beautiful and Clean!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My friend and I LOVED this house! We felt safe with the gated community. Beds were very comfortable and house was clean. We enjoyed the outside area. Close enough to Disney and Universal. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you James for sharing your home with us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Brand New Luxury 6BR/4.5BA South Facing Pool/Spa Back to Forest Disney Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024619
+1 4165662628
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
Menlo, Georgia
5

Perfect!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This home is awesome! I believe the beds and linens in the home are some of the most comfortable we have ever slept in and we have stayed in alot of vacation rentals. My grandkids loved the themed rooms and the pool. James, the owner was exceptional to work with, he is quick to respond to your every question. The home itself was beautiful and close enough to the attractions. I would definitely reccomend this home if you are visiting the Disney area.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Brand New Luxury 6BR/4.5BA South Facing Pool/Spa Back to Forest Disney Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024619
+1 4165662628
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
5

Beautifully house. Kids absolutely loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This home is even nicer in reality than it looks in the pictures! My kids loved the Disney themed bedrooms. They also had a great time playing on the bean bags as they watched TV. The house is expertly decorated and all of the furniture is very new and of high quality. The rooms are spacious and the beds are very comfortable. The layout of the house is ideal for families and the large windows in the living room and kitchen give lots of visibility to the pool area. There's plenty of flat screen TV's so no need for arguing over channels. There's also lots of towels available which is great since we spent most of our time swimming in the pool. We opted to pay a bit extra for pool heating so the kids could swim all day and well into the night. We loved the fact that the pool was enclosed so there's no need to worry about bugs while swimming in the evenings. The owner was very helpful when we ran into a couple of minor issues and the property management company was very quick to put things right for us. We had a great time staying here! Highly recommended!
Owner's Response: Dear Craig, We are so glad that your family have enjoyed Jade Villa at Tuscan Hills. Your comments are the best rewards to us and you are most welcome to come back for your next vacation.
Thanks so much!
James
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Brand New Luxury 6BR/4.5BA South Facing Pool/Spa Back to Forest Disney Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024619
+1 4165662628
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
5

Excellent Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Beautiful house. Exactly like pictures. Owner (James) was fair and explained everything perfectly so no surprises. My wife and i stayed with our 7 and 4 year. More house than we needed but worth it. Kids took turns sleeping in Princess room then Toy Story room. They loved the upstairs including the area with TV and bean bag chairs. However, most time was spent in pool and spa. Visually private but could hear neighbours and ocassionally saw their feet under bushes. Better than average privacy based on my experiences. The house was nicely decorated and not over crowded with decorations that can be broken. Normal cable channels. Could have used a couple of DVD players upstairs and down. Pool table was lopsided and foose ball was missing but the air hockey worked great.Everything was clean. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook. Could use a cutting board. Check in was a simple telephone call to property manager. Never called again. it's about 20 minutes to disney. More if traffic is heavy. I4 and Bronson Rd get bogged down often. Took an easy 70-90 minutes to Clearwater beach. About the same to Kennedy Space center. Publix grocery real close as well as take-out places. Had the Chinese take out next to grocery store. pretty good. We go to Orlando often. This house is exactly as advertised. Well worth the price paid. I'm always worried after booking a house/condo etc but based on my experience here, have no fear with James. If something is wrong, he will correct it and hence I will be enquiring first with James when booking future trips. Thanks James for assisting in our great family vacation.
Owner's Response: Dear Paul, it was so nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. We very much appreciate your feedback and have made some improvements: the pool table was leveled, and a high definition DVD was added in the family room. We look forward to serving you in the future. Thanks so much, James.
Helpful votes: 5/5