Greenwich townhome rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Greenwich Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 5

Immaculate duplex located in Greenwich. This fully renovated home boasts hard wood floors, washer dryer, central heating and air conditioning, new bathroom and a wonderful state of the art kitchen with granite counter tops. The property has 3 quaint bedrooms (bedroom #1: a queen bed, bedroom #2: a full (double) bed, bedroom #3: a twin (single) bed).

Enjoy a grill out on the back patio or walk to shops, markets, movies, restaurants, beach, pool, parks, tennis, library, train station and so much more. Enjoy biking or the two-person kayak that's provided. Great area for walking or jogging near the water. Take the train or drive to Manhattan - less than 25 miles away. We live next door and are happy to provide assistance!

4 Reviews of Property 3024325 in Greenwich, Connecticut

Charming and immaculate 3 bedroom duplex
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Charming and immaculate 3 bedroom duplex
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024325
+1 631 6470123
Greenwich Fairfield County
New Hartford, NY
5

Completely as advertised!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Stayed 4 nights with 1 couple and 3 adult singles very comfortably. Nice location. Owners were attentive and friendly. First floor was plenty large enough for our party to relax and enjoy each others company. Kitchen looks brand new and we took advantage of it to cook 2 large meals as well as the use of the outdoor grill for another nights meal. Upstairs housed the 3 BR's (2 double beds and 1 single that had a trundle). Bathroom with shower also upstairs and very functional. We will definitely stay there again!
business
Charming and immaculate 3 bedroom duplex
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024325
+1 631 6470123
Greenwich Fairfield County
5

Wonderful Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This being our first rental experience we were a little apprehensive about what to expect. Luckily our stay exceeded our expectations. The house was exactly as pictured and described on the website. In fact, we felt it was actually more appealing in person. The accommodations were immaculate, and there were even fresh flowers set out on the dining room table. There was also a rents book to tell you how things worked in the house and guidebooks for the area. I worked during my trip in the evening and the WiFi was better than my own high speed home connection. Henri and his family were friendly, inviting and we felt that if we needed something or had any issue, which we did not, they would be there for us. The only problematic issue, for some people, might be the staircase. I do think it would be difficult for someone that has trouble climbing stairs, in particular as the bedrooms are all upstairs. Certainly, I would not hesitate to rent from Henri again; and I would strongly recommend the property to anyone interested in it.
business
Charming and immaculate 3 bedroom duplex
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024325
+1 631 6470123
Greenwich Fairfield County
Seattle, WA US
5

Charming Byram Townhouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Loved our stay in this lovely townhouse located in the Byram section of Greenwich - great access to major roadways, MetroNorth, shopping, restaurants - all that the area has to offer. The home is spotless and well outfitted - Added bonus is lovely patio area in back - if the weather is nice, perfect spot to enjoy drinks, breakfast coffee, etc. The owners were super accomodating - all in all a perfect place to vacation - would highly recommend and look forward to spending more time on the property!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Charming and immaculate 3 bedroom duplex
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024325
+1 631 6470123
Greenwich Fairfield County
5

A perfect home away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We just came back from a wonderful stay at this beautyful appartment.
We stayed there for 10 days and were a bit sad to leave. Our stay was absolutely perfect.
Everything just as described, even more beautyful than in the pictures.
Very well equipped kitchen, beautyful livingroom and very comfortable. No problem at all with the wireless internet connection and that was very important to us where we talked to our family in Iceland via Skype. Three bedrooms beautifully decorated (as well as the rest of the apartment), very comfortable beds in every bedroom. It was very nice to have a backyard and a front porch. We enjoyed to have a bbq in the backyard, listen to the birds and watch the squirrels.
The neighbourhood is absolutely stunning and very friendly.


The owners are so very helpful and nice, thank you so much dear Henri and Kelly.

If we will ever need accomodation in or near Greenwich again this will for sure be our first pick.