Brickell apartment rental - Amazing views to the Bay and....
Amazing views to the Bay and....
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Brickell Apartment Rental Photos and Description
One bedroom, one bathroom, sleeps 3

Enjoy the spectacular one of a kind water and city views of Biscayne Bay, Miami Beach, Port of Miami and the Atlantic Ocean that this unit has to offer.....such a romantic and powerful sight!? Featuring pleasant and spacious living-quarters, with a large balcony, fully functional kitchen, washer and dryer inside the unit, complementary high speed wireless internet, unlimited local calls, gym and state of the art heated swimming pool with jacuzzi...simply put: extremely comfortable and luxurious!!!? The bedroom is spacious with brand new mattress and comfortable 550 Egyptian cotton sheets, walk in closet, it's own T.V., and beautiful bay views. The bathroom has double sinks, a shower and a tub, it has have marble floors and it is impeccable.

Get the big city feel with no worries in what is referred as the 'Manhattan of the South'. Centric location,one block from Brickell and Mary Brickell Village - the new 'in' spot in Miami- where you can find great restaurants, bars and boutiques with a relax, safe and lay back ambiance, perfect for families with teenagers, girls escape or a romantic getaway with all kind of nightlife entertainment options.

The building has two popular restaurants on the street side of the first floor (Sushi Siam and Inka’s) and a hair/spa salon. The best steak houses in the city like Capital Grille, Morton’s, P.M. Argentinian Churrasco, and seafood restaurants like Truluck’s or Oceanaire are within walking distance. Perricone’s is a popular landmark restaurant/deli which also offers delivery; local clubs like Martini Bar, Lucky's Irish Pub, Fado's, Segafredo's are 2-3 blocks away. Cava is the newest addition to the Village for those wine connoisseurs. In this pedestrian-friendly area, you can find a car-free lifestyle by walking or simply taking advantage of the free 'Brickell people mover' allowing easy above ground access to all parts of downtown. Metro Rail station is two blocks away and can take you south to Dadeland Mall or north to the Airport (with a small connection), or to the Tri-Rail station to visit Fort Lauderdale, Boca or West Palm Beach (fares depend on distance from 3-6 and duration is from 20 minutes to 1.30 hrs). Publix Market and Wallgreens 24-hour. Pharmacy are 3 blocks away. Downtown, AA Arena and Arsh Theater Center are reachable either by walking about 20min or in 10 min by Metro Mover. Key Biscayne and South Beach are 10 and 15 min away respectively. Walking distance from Brickell Key Island where you can walk and enjoy the beautiful views of the bay and the city.

The building offers a multi-level health and fitness center with separate male and female whirlpool, sauna and steam rooms, great for both mind and body. Two over-sized heated pools are surrounded by cabanas and lounge chairs for your enjoyment... this is the perfect location for your next vacation in South Florida!!!

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 3024304 in Brickell, Florida

Perfect Location for Perfect Vacation/Brickell Highrise
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
Perfect Location for Perfect Vacation/Brickell Highrise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024304
Brickell Miami Area
Sao Paulo/Brazil
5

Perfect week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The apartment has matched all we needed. Perfect location, wonderful views, neat and well kept. Modern and clean both furniture & appliances, comfy bed & bedding. Margarita, the manager, is very gentle and supportive. The only flaw I could complain would be the lack of soap for dish-washer & laundry, small but important details, for not worrying about.
business
Perfect Location for Perfect Vacation/Brickell Highrise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024304
Brickell Miami Area
5

Excelente elección!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Nos quedamos 14 días, el departamento súper práctico y completo. La ubicación es excepcional porque queda cerca de todo. Nos encanto que el edificio contara con un minimarket que ademas de tener de todo tienes la opción de desayunar rico todos los días... los restaurantes que están bajo el edificio muy buenos todos!! Definitivamente regresaremos!!!
business
Perfect Location for Perfect Vacation/Brickell Highrise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024304
Brickell Miami Area
4

Great condo, great views, great location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We were very pleased with the condo and good people to work with!
Good communication and very responsive with any questions.
Place is very clean and modern with a well stocked kitchen.
Very safe and clean building in general.
Highly recommended!
business
Perfect Location for Perfect Vacation/Brickell Highrise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024304
Brickell Miami Area
5

Beautiful condo in Miami, views, pool, location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a lovely stay in this condo. The building is a luxury high rise walking distance to numerous restaurants and shops. The views were amazing. There are two large pools on the 10th floor and a gym that we also enjoyed. The furnishings of the condo are modern. The bed was incredibly comfortable. The kitchen was fully stocked. Everything met our exacting standards. Margarita was easy to get in touch with. She met us at the building and showed us around. I would certainly do business with her again.
business
Perfect Location for Perfect Vacation/Brickell Highrise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024304
Brickell Miami Area
5

Highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I stayed here for a month after moving to the greater Miami area for work.

Upon arrival I was promptly met at the agreed time by Margarita's husband, who gave me the keys and pointed me to the parking spot. He walked me to the apartment, showed me around, gave me a quick rundown of the amenities, and left his contact information with me.

The apartment is exactly as pictured: spotlessly clean with quality furnishings and a fantastic view. It was very quiet and the mattress suited me, permitting a good night's sleep. The kitchen had enough cookware to permit fairly elaborate meals, and the Publix grocery store is about two blocks away, so I ended up cooking for myself most nights. Having subsequently toured a number of buildings on Brickell Ave in search of permanent digs, I can say with confidence that this is one of the nicer high rise condos in the neighborhood.

The neighborhood, Brickell, is essentially the financial district and as such is not as touristy as some other neighborhoods in Miami. There's an active nightlife centered around Brickell Village.
business
Perfect Location for Perfect Vacation/Brickell Highrise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024304
Brickell Miami Area
México
5

Espectacular !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
No tenemos más que palabras de agradecimiento. La propiedad es impecable extrahordinarios servicio. Por parte de los propietarios Muy buena comunicación. Y muy atentos. Para resolver cualquier inquietud. Definitivamente volveremos
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect Location for Perfect Vacation/Brickell Highrise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024304
Brickell Miami Area
5

Second Time - Feeling right at home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This is the second time the our family (2 Adults and 2 children - 9 & 7 yrs old) spend our vacations in this apartment. The apartment is in perfect conditions, exactly as shown in the pictures! Highly recommend it, and will certainly use it again in the future.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfect Location for Perfect Vacation/Brickell Highrise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3024304
Brickell Miami Area
5

COOL 50 floors views ! ! !, Best at Brickell ! ! !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Everything in this unit was great, and new. Absolutely beautiful decorated. Great TVs (+Bose speakers in Living room), stunning bed, wonderful kitchen with everything one might need. Cool swimming pools and gym. Parking is by oneself or valet parking. Business room available on 10th floor, helpful indeed. Ohh Jaccuzzi included ! Everything at Brickell, just a couple of blocks away of great resto & Bars. Owner's service : 100% OK ! ! !
I'll be back ! ! !

Todo respecto de esta unidad es perfecto, y nuevo. Decorado con extremo buen gusto. Led Tvs de excelente calidad en el living y la suite, el del living acompañado por speakers Bose... La cama es soberbia, y la cocina incluye todo lo necesario. Bellas piscinas , gimnasio y sala de negocios muy util en el 10 piso. El estacionamiento puede ser hecho por uno mismo o utilizando el servicio de valet parking. Todo esto en la mejor zona de Brickell, solo a un par de cuadras de los mejores resto & bars. Atencion de los propietarios: 100 % OK ! ! !
Regresare ! ! !