Phoenix townhome rental - Your Arizona getaway!
Your Arizona getaway!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Phoenix Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Bedrooms 3, Bathrooms 3, Sleeps 6

Want someplace high-end, warm, and relaxing to go for your winter or summer retreat?

Check out this fantastic 3-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom townhouse in Phoenix, Arizona. It’s in a delightful upscale community that will serve as your haven from the outside world for as long as you choose to stay! You and your guests can spread out in 1,532 square feet of living space and enjoy spending time out in the small backyard, which has a BBQ for grilling and tables and chairs for relaxing. This home is equipped with everything you could possibly need in your home away from home, including fresh bedding, towels, grooming supplies, a 46” TV, DVD player, stereo system & iPod AUX, cable, and an impressive movie collection. There’s also free hign speed internet setup available for your use. If you’re not out enjoying local restaurants, cook a nice dinner at home in the unit’s full gourmet kitchen. It will impress even the pickiest of chefs!

The gated community this home is located in has tons of amenities that you’ll love taking advantage of. Soak up the Arizona sun while lounging in one of the 2 heated swimming pools or Jacuzzis, or get your game on at the volleyball court. If you brought the kids along, they’ll love the playgrounds nearby. Golf enthusiasts will rejoice, because from here you’re in close proximity to several world-class golf courses. This home is also near tons of water parks, US Airways Arena, Chase Field, downtown Phoenix, and the famous nightlife of Mill Ave in Tempe… You’re in just the right spot to experience everything!

Key Residence Features:

Amenities include a 46" TV, surround sound stereo system with iPod AUX hook-up included, remote control ceiling fans, hardwood floors, cable, 200 DVD movie collection, high speed internet, backyard, 2 community pools, 2 community hot tubs, volleyball court, playgrounds, fully equipped kitchen, and more

Fantastic location - In a lovely gated community and minutes from golf courses, water parks, downtown Phoenix, and more

Bedroom Configuration:

Master bedroom: Queen bed with walk-in closet and private bathroom

Bedroom 2: Double bed

Bedroom 3: 2 Twin beds

Policies:

No smoking

No pets allowed

Additional taxes and fees may apply 

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 3023756 in Phoenix, Arizona

Upscale 3BR Townhouse Near Golf Courses, Water Parks, & Downtown Phoenix!
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
business
Upscale 3BR Townhouse Near Golf Courses, Water Parks, & Downtown Phoenix!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3023756
+1 (877) 818-1013
Phoenix Arizona
5

phoenix get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We were very happy with our stay. Place looks just like the pictures. Very homelike for all of us (6 in our group). Felt very safe in the location and it was easy to get to/from places. The only thing that we had issues with were the amount of light switches and remote control running the lights/fans in the living/eating area. Not sure if all of the switches were really needed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Upscale 3BR Townhouse Near Golf Courses, Water Parks, & Downtown Phoenix!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3023756
+1 (877) 818-1013
Phoenix Arizona
4

Great central location.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Lovely, well appointed, comfortable home with all the amenities one could need. Owners went out of their way to provide extra touches we have never had in a vacation rental before, like water, pop, condiments, and personal care items. They even went and bought a gaming system that was noted in listing but not in unit when we arrived. Made our son very happy! Great central location and easy to jump on multiple freeways to travel to all points in Phoenix. Plus within ten mile radius of airport making rental car return a breeze. Will recommend to anyone considering visit to Phoenix.
business
Upscale 3BR Townhouse Near Golf Courses, Water Parks, & Downtown Phoenix!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3023756
+1 (877) 818-1013
Phoenix Arizona
5

Golf Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
If you're looking for a place to stay while hitting the golf courses around south Phoenix, this is your place. Clean, easy, and up to date. If you forgot something, don't worry it's probably already here! And if not it's just a call or text to Tiffanie! From water and pop in the fridge to band aids in the medicine cabinet it's here! I will be a repeat visitor to this property.
Owner's Response: We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! Please visit us again!
business
Upscale 3BR Townhouse Near Golf Courses, Water Parks, & Downtown Phoenix!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3023756
+1 (877) 818-1013
Phoenix Arizona
5

Thanks

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Our group was in town for golf, and everyone was happy with the accommodations. The location worked well for us and there were many small touches that make the stay comfortable. We may be back next year.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Upscale 3BR Townhouse Near Golf Courses, Water Parks, & Downtown Phoenix!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3023756
+1 (877) 818-1013
Phoenix Arizona
5

Wonderful property, definitely will stay there again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Our stay at this property was wonderful. When we arrived we found a clean, well appointed townhouse that was comfortable and inviting. The owner left a bottle of wine and a bottle of sparkling grape juice on the counter for us along with a collection of snacks in the cupboard and water and soft drinks in the refrigerator.

Every bedroom has a TV and DVD player and there was even a collection of DVD's in the family room and another in the master bedroom for our enjoyment. Internet connectivity was provided and it was a breeze to use. We did not use the provide bicycles but they were there if we decided to go for a ride. As stated above, this place is very well appointed.

Outside of the townhouse there is ample room for safe walks within the gated community and just behind the community there is a lovely canal with a walking path. We discovered a restaurant/bar about a 5 minute walk along the canal that was great for afternoon getaways. Several grocery stores and restaurants are nearby and very easy to access. We plan to visit Phoenix several times each year and we will definitely stay at this property whenever we can.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback!

We are glad you enjoyed your stay!

Cheers,
Evolve Team
business
Upscale 3BR Townhouse Near Golf Courses, Water Parks, & Downtown Phoenix!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3023756
+1 (877) 818-1013
Phoenix Arizona
5

Great Place and Wonderful Service!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Everything about the place was great! It is a convenient location and impeccably kept. The owners were amazing in their care and accomodations for us. They absolutely went out of their way to make sure that everything went well during our stay. I loved staying here. The property was excellent!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Upscale 3BR Townhouse Near Golf Courses, Water Parks, & Downtown Phoenix!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3023756
+1 (877) 818-1013
Phoenix Arizona
Prescott, AZ
5

Wonderful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The house was amazing and the owner was helpful and very accommodating. The house had everything that we needed and more! We will definitely be back again!! Thank you for a wonderful time!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are so happy to hear you had such a great trip and hope you keep us in mind for your future travels. Cheers!
business
Upscale 3BR Townhouse Near Golf Courses, Water Parks, & Downtown Phoenix!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3023756
+1 (877) 818-1013
Phoenix Arizona
5

Comfortable spacious house.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
A very nice house, enough space (we are a family of 4) and very comfortable. It was also very clean.
Everything we needed was there. Tiffany got us a pack n play and a high chair. The only thing we missed was a pair of scissors, but Tiffany got them for us within an hour.
Great place to stay when you ar visiting Phoenix!
business
Upscale 3BR Townhouse Near Golf Courses, Water Parks, & Downtown Phoenix!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3023756
+1 (877) 818-1013
Phoenix Arizona
5

Perfect place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This home worked out great for us. The location was easy to get to all the places we wanted to visit. Having 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and open area for livingroom, dining and kitchen, gave enough space for us. It is a new home so everything is nice. The owners-were very helpful and made it very easy to deal with them. Thank you Tiffani and Quincy.

Jo Anne from NY
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing a review of your stay! We are so happy to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience, and we hope to have you back again for your next visit to the area. Cheers!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Upscale 3BR Townhouse Near Golf Courses, Water Parks, & Downtown Phoenix!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3023756
+1 (877) 818-1013
Phoenix Arizona
5

Wonderful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We had the pleasure of being the first renters at Quincy and Tiffany’s home but you could never tell that they were new to being amazing to our family during our stay. The customer service was absolutely fantastic!

This is a very well maintained property, very clean and nicely decorated and well equipped with just about everything you'd find in your own home. We really liked the spacious master suite. A lot less expensive and just a whole lot better situation than a motel room. The townhome is in a prime location just a few minutes away from the airport right in the middle Central Phoenix. This property is very well located in Phoenix for the golfer or vacationer. The pictures just do not do this property justice as how marvelous the place is! It was the perfect size for us and our daughter. She loved the pools in the complex. The townhome has everything you need for your stay and is in a great location to get anywhere you need in Phoenix as well as convenient to the necessities like restaurants and supermarkets. This property is close to the pool as well as parking. The outdoor sitting area is perfect for BBQ and entertaining a big family. Was so nice, nobody wanted to leave!

Tiffany was great in booking, and problem solving. Tiffany and Quincy are off to a great start with the customer service that we received during our stay. We really did feel at home while we were away :). I highly recommend this property for your next vacation.
Helpful votes: 7/7